Young Adult Fiction

11730 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
Kingdom of the Cursed (Kingdom of the Wicked, 2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
147 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
October 05, 2021
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes the sizzling, sweepingly romantic sequel to Kingdom of the Wicked. One sister. Two sinful princes. Infinite deception with a side of revenge . . . Welcome to Hell. After...
The Arc (The Third Book of The Loop Trilogy)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
74 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 16, 2022
In the final installment of critically acclaimed Loop trilogy, all of humanity hinges on the greatest escape yet. All hope has seemingly been executed. Despite the fact that the truth of their oppressive...
Those Summer Nights
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
156 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 23, 2022
After recovering from a life-changing injury, a teen girl must navigate a new job, an ex-best friend, and two surprisingly attractive coworkers in this “sweet, romantic summer tale” (Kirkus Reviews) for fans of Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian. Hannah used to be all about focus, back before...
House of Yesterday
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
94 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 29, 2022
Taking inspiration from the author's own Afghan-Uzbek heritage, this contemporary YA debut is a breathtaking journey into the grief that lingers through generations of immigrant families, and what it means to confront the ghosts of your past. Struggling to deal with the pain of her parents’ impending...
Storm The Earth
Storm The Earth Featured
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
291 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 13, 2020
Maren and her girlfriend Kaia set out to rescue Sev and free the dragons from the corrupt emperor in the explosive finale to the journey that began with the thrilling Shatter the Sky. Let them burn. Maren’s world was shattered when her girlfriend, Kaia, was...
Night of the Raven, Dawn of the Dove
 
3.3 (2)
 
5.0 (1)
131 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 18, 2022
In Rati Mehrotra's YA fantasy novel Night of the Raven, Dawn of the Dove, a young guardswoman struggles with her unwitting role as a major pawn in the deadly games between two kingdoms in a monster-infested alternate medieval India. Bound to the queen of Chandela by a...
Wildblood
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
92 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
A thrilling new fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Blackwood! Eighteen-year-old Victoria is a Wildblood. Since she was kidnapped at the age of six and manipulated by the Exotic Lands Touring Company, she’s worked as a tour guide ever since with a team of fellow...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
74 0
Age Range
16+
Release Date
February 28, 2023
This house eats and is eaten . . . "A riveting debut from a remarkable new voice! Trang Thanh Tran weaves an impressive gothic mystery in which Jade's father is determined to restore a decrepit home to its former glory and Jade is the only person who feels...
Prince of Song & Sea
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
318 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
For fans of Twisted Tales and Villains is a brand new YA series that retells the classic Disney stories you thought you knew from the Disney Princes' perspectives. Before Prince Eric’s mother, the Queen of Vellona, went missing two years ago, she reminded him about the...
Road of the Lost
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
255 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 18, 2022
Perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, this gorgeous young adult fantasy follows a girl who discovers she’s spent her life under an enchantment hiding her true identity on her quest into the magical Otherworld to unlock her powers and discover her destiny. Even the most powerful...
Love From Mecca to Medina
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
240 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 18, 2022
On the trip of a lifetime, Adam and Zayneb must find their way back to each other in this surprising and romantic sequel to the “bighearted, wildly charming” (Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author) Love from A to Z. Adam and Zayneb. Perfectly matched. Painfully apart....
Beneath The Wide Silk Sky
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
221 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 18, 2022
Sam Sakamoto doesn't have space in her life for dreams. With the recent death of her mother, Sam's focus is the farm, which her family will lose if they can't make one last payment. There's no time for her secret and unrealistic hope of becoming a photographer, no matter...
These Twisted Bonds (These Hollow Vows, 2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
198 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
July 19, 2022
#1 New York Times bestseller! In this thrilling conclusion to These Hollow Vows—the sexy, action-packed fantasy that started it all—Brie finds herself caught between two princes and two destinies while the future of the fae realm hangs in the balance. After Abriella's sister was sold to...
All of Us Villains (All of Us Villains, 1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
229 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
November 09, 2021
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An Indie Bestseller! An Indie Next Pick! The blockbuster co-writing debut of Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman, All of Us Villains begins a dark tale of ambition and magick... You Fell in Love with the Victors of the Hunger...
The Broken Hearts Club
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
218 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 06, 2023
When the perpetually single daughter of a magical matchmaker reconnects with the boy she's pretended to be in a relationship with for over a year, she may finally have met her match. Imogen Finch has never been in love... despite being the daughter of a...
11730 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »