Books

23575 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Create Your Own Desk Set Craft & Activity Kit
 
5.0
 
1.0 (482)
Kids Nonfiction 2799 0
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
August 01, 2021
Design Your Dream Space! Set yourself up for success and turn any space into a creative paradise! Make 4 fantastic pen/pencil toppers (pens not included), including a furry fox friend, fuzzy paw, sloth, and pineapple, and extra fancy magic wand glitter pen. Store your pens in...
Vampire Vacation
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 98 0
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
May 10, 2022
Fang isn’t like the other vampires. Will he be able to make his dreams of a beach vacation come true? The last thing Fang wants is another vacation in Transylvania. He’s toured Dracula’s castle and the coffin museum enough for an eternal lifetime. Why can’t...
Cave in the Rock (Folktellers Excerpts from an Unknown Guidebook #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 101 0
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
March 22, 2022
In every age, across time and space, there have been Folktellers. These are the select few who have been chosen to collect and share the stories that must be told. Aaron, Wendy, Jake, and Eddie Little Bear must come to grips with the fact that their troubles are growing,...
A Day for Sandcastles
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 10 0
Age Range
4+
Release Date
May 10, 2022
A dazzling wordless picture book celebrates creative problem-solving, teamwork, and the sun-splashed wonder of a day at the beach. The creators of the acclaimed Over the Shop evoke a perfect summer beach day—and themes of creativity, cooperation, flexibility, and persistence—all without a word in this sun-warmed, salt-stained...
Bravely
Bravely New
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 15 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 03, 2022
An instant New York Times Bestseller! What if you had one year to save everything you loved? ONE PRINCESS. Merida of DunBroch needs a change. She loves her family―jovial King Fergus, proper Queen Elinor, the mischievous triplets― and her peaceful kingdom. But she’s frustrated by...
Storm The Earth
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 21 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 13, 2022
Maren and her girlfriend Kaia set out to rescue Sev and free the dragons from the corrupt emperor in the explosive finale to the journey that began with the thrilling Shatter the Sky. Let them burn. Maren’s world was shattered when her girlfriend, Kaia, was...
Meet Me in the Middle
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 18 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
July 12, 2022
Fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey will fall in love with this latest YA romance by Wattpad superstar Alex Light, author of The Upside of Falling. Eden had her best friend Katie—she didn’t need anyone else. But then there was Truman. ...
Geraldine Pu and Her Cat Hat, Too!: Ready-to-Read Graphics Level 3
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 144 0
Age Range
6+
Release Date
January 18, 2022
Spunky, funny, and friendly Geraldine Pu gets ready for picture day in this second book in this Level 3 Ready-to-Read Graphics series! Geraldine Pu loves her cat hat, Mao Maotz. If only she felt the same way about her own hair! Then she finds out that picture...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 8 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 20, 2022
Lily Rosemont lives next door to the biggest jerk in high school. Noah Trask has bullied Lily for years, and now he’s ruined her senior year by making her a target and turning the whole school against her. On top of that, her parents are getting divorced, and her...
The Shadow Prince (Shadow Prince #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 25 0
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 19, 2021
Growing up as an orphan in a remote village in the Egyptian desert, Ash's life is pretty ordinary--sort of. He spends most of his time working in irrigation canals and avoiding bullies, but he is also being secretly trained by his mentor Yazen for some great purpose. Yazen has...
The Grave Thief
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 76 0
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
March 01, 2022
Twelve-year-old Spade is a grave thief. With his father and brother, he digs up the recently deceased to steal jewels, the main form of trade in Wyndhail. Digging graves works for Spade -- alone in the graveyard at night, no one notices his limp or calls him...
The Merciless Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 40 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 31, 2022
Fans of The Gilded Ones and Children of Blood and Bone will love the second book in an epic fantasy series about a girl who is the key to saving the empire--or its greatest threat. It's been six months since Deka has freed the goddesses and discovered...
Yonder
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 44 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
May 10, 2022
Danny Timmons has looked up to Jack Bailey ever since Jack saved two small children from drowning during the Great Flood of 1940. Now, with his father away fighting in World War II and his mother about to have a new baby, Danny relies on Jack’s friendship and guidance...
A Good Thing Happened Today
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 129 0
Genre(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
April 12, 2022
A lyrical picture book that highlights good moments—from small to big—that inspire children to become the good news in the world! Written by the creator of Good News Movement, Michelle Figueroa, and illustrated by #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator Ramona Kaulitzki. A good thing happened...
Big Truck, Little Island
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kids Fiction 37 0
Age Range
4+
Release Date
May 03, 2022
That big truck is stuck! How will the island residents get where they’re going? A tale of community and ingenuity from the celebrated Chris Van Dusen, inspired by a true story. When a big truck and its big load get stuck on a narrow road, traffic on...
23575 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »