14036 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

The Broken Hearts Club

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
When the perpetually single daughter of a magical matchmaker reconnects with the boy she's pretended to be in a relationship with for over a year, ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 06, 2023
 
 
Promises Stronger Than Darkness marks the final installment of the international bestselling author Charlie Jane Anders's absolutely heart-stopping...

I'll Stop the World

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“Lauren Thoman’s I’ll Stop the World is a whip-smart mystery with a vibrant cast of characters that gives off great eighties vibes. I was absolutel...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
April 01, 2023

Delicious Monsters

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Haunting of Hill House meets Sadie in this evocative and mind-bending psychological thriller following two teen girls navigating the treacherou...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 28, 2023

She Is A Haunting

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
This house eats and is eaten . . ."A riveting debut from a remarkable new voice! Trang Thanh Tran weaves an impressive gothic mystery in which Jade...
Age Range
16+
Release Date
February 28, 2023

The Sweetest Betrayal

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In this heart-pounding conclusion to The Kinder Poison trilogy—which People magazine proclaimed a "delicious high-stakes adventure"—war looms over ...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 14, 2023

Wildblood

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A thrilling new fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Blackwood! Eighteen-year-old Victoria is a Wildblood. Since she was kidnapped...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 07, 2023

The Black Queen

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nova Albright was going to be the first Black homecoming queen at Lovett High—but now she's dead. Murdered on coronation night. Fans of One of Us I...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023

The Cartographers

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Struggling to balance the expectations of her immigrant mother with her own deep ambivalence about her place in the world, seventeen-year-old Ocean...
 
 
From the NAACP Image Award–nominated author of Happily Ever Afters comes a dual POV rom-com about Reggie and Delilah, who fall in love through miss...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
January 31, 2023

Play the Game

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
From debut author Charlene Allen comes a captivating YA contemporary mystery and coming-of-age story, celebrating the power of friendship, first lo...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
January 31, 2023

Retro

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
It was never meant to happen this way. Things were never supposed to get this out of hand. After a cyberbullying incident at her school goes viral,...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 24, 2023

Manifest

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
New York Times bestselling author Brittany Cavallaro delivers the thrilling conclusion to her YA duology set in a reimagined American monarchy abou...

Seven Percent of Ro Devereux

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Fans of Emma Lord, Rachel Lynn Solomon, and Alex Light will love this clever, charming, and poignant debut novel with a masterful slow-burn romance...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
January 17, 2023

Queen Among the Dead

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the kingdom of Eire, banshees chill the air, and water-wights lurk in the rivers. But magic is outlawed by the king, and jealously hoarded by hi...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 17, 2023
14036 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »