13724 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Wildbound (Forestborn Book 2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Wildbound is the thrilling finale to Elayne Audrey Becker's epic fantasy saga of forest magic and a kingdom on the brink of war. With the assassina...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
 
1
 
The Princess Bride meets Game of Thrones in this commercial YA trilogy from acclaimed fantasy author Sarah Henning. Princess Amarande is finally on...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 02, 2022

Crumbs

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Falling in love just got sweeter in this charming, romantic YA graphic novel from WEBTOON, the #1 digital comic platform. Ray, a young seer struggl...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
July 19, 2022

What Moves the Dead

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the award-winning author of The Twisted Ones comes a gripping and atmospheric retelling of Edgar Allan Poe's classic "The Fall of the House of...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
July 12, 2022

The Darkening

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this thrilling and epic YA fantasy debut the only hope for a city trapped in the eye of a cursed storm lies with the daughter of failed revoluti...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
July 05, 2022
 
1
 
My life goes completely sideways the moment I meet the mysterious Braxton. Sure, he’s ridiculously hot, but he’s also the reason I’ve been kicked o...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 28, 2022

Bad Things Happen Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
I Killed Zoe Spanos meets The Cheerleaders in this haunting mystery about an island town with a history of unsolved deaths—and a girl desperate to ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 28, 2022

Our Crooked Hearts

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The suburbs, right now . . . Seventeen-year-old Ivy’s summer break kicks off with an accident, a punishment, and a mystery: a stranger whose appear...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 28, 2022

Rise of the Vicious Princess

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The first in a YA political fantasy duology about a fierce princess determined to bring lasting peace to her kingdom regardless of the cost to her ...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
June 14, 2022

Exactly Where You Need to Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Turtles All the Way Down meets Love and Luck in this romantic road trip story about a teen girl’s last chance to have an epic summer with her best ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 07, 2022

The Gravity of Missing Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
New
A pitch-perfect and inclusive coming-of-age drama perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow. Flight 133 disappeared over the ocean. No wreckage. No dist...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 07, 2022

All Signs Point To Yes

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A haunted Aquarius finds love behind the veil. An ambitious Aries will do anything to stay in the spotlight. A foodie Taurus discovers the best eat...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 31, 2022

Tokyo Dreaming

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
When Japanese-American Izumi Tanaka learned her father was the Crown Prince of Japan, she became a princess overnight. Now, she’s overcome connivin...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 31, 2022

Primal Animals

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
New
The Female of the Species meets Midsommar for fans of YellowjacketsAt an elite summer program,a teen girl gets sucked into a secret society, with d...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
May 24, 2022

I Guess I Live Here Now

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Melody always wanted to get to know the Korean side of her Korean American heritage better, but not quite like this. Thanks to a tiny transgression...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 24, 2022
13724 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »