13850 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Other Side of the Tracks

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
This lilting and riveting young adult debut novel about three teens entangled by secret love, open hatred, and the invisible societal constraints w...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 22, 2022

Road of the Lost

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, this gorgeous young adult fantasy follows a girl who discovers she’s spent her life under an enchantment hidi...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 18, 2022

Storm The Earth

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Maren and her girlfriend Kaia set out to rescue Sev and free the dragons from the corrupt emperor in the explosive finale to the journey that began...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 13, 2022

Life Dust: A Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nettie and Andy have been soul mates since childhood. While planning their wedding, Andy receives orders from the Army to deploy immediately to Sou...
Author(s)
Age Range
16+
Release Date
October 11, 2022
 
1
 
New
Sacramento, 1885   Edie and Violet Bond know the truth about death. The seventeen-year-old twins are powerful mediums, just like their mother—Viole...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 04, 2022

Secrets So Deep

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the bestselling author of Dark and Shallow Lies comes a moody and atmospheric paranormal thriller about a seventeen-year-old girl returning to...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 27, 2022

Last of the Talons (Talons, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
After the destruction of her entire Talon gang, eighteen-year-old Shin Lina―the Reaper of Sunpo―is forced to become a living, breathing weapon for ...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 27, 2022

Bone Weaver

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
New
From the author of The City Beautiful comes a haunting fantasy following Toma, adopted daughter of the benevolent undead, making her way across a c...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 20, 2022

Seoulmates

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Her ex-boyfriend wants her back. Her former best friend is in town. When did Hannah’s life become a K-drama? Hannah Cho had the next year all plann...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 20, 2022

Book of Dreams

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Gaige’s curiosity gets the better of him when he discovers a bookstore on an abandoned street where no bookstore should be. He steps inside and is ...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
September 13, 2022
 
1
 
Stephanie Garber's The Ballad of Never After is the fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Timesbestseller Once Upon a Broken Heart, starri...

As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Salama Kassab was a pharmacy student when the cries for freedom broke out in Syria. She still had her parents and her big brother; she still had he...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 13, 2022

Funeral Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sixteen-year-old Georgia Richter feels conflicted about the funeral home her parents run―especially because she has the ability to summon ghosts. W...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
 
1
 
New
Fifteen original short stories from YA superstars, featuring Latine mythology’s most memorable monsters From zombies to cannibals to death incarnat...

The Weight of Blood

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When Springville residents—at least the ones still alive—are questioned about what happened on prom night, they all have the same explanation . . ....
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
13850 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »