3874 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

The Seasons Within Me

Kids Fiction
 
 
New
A girl takes a journey through the good and not-so-good seasons in life. A little girl starts her day feeling gray and alone, with everyone around ...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
April 04, 2023
 
1
 
This picture book celebrates and honors the interconnectedness of everything here on planet Earth. The planet where we live is full of people, anim...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
March 21, 2023
 
 
Wrapped in Eastern and Western dragon lore, this fantasy tale celebrates perseverance, cultural inclusion, and self-discovery. It’s the first day o...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
March 21, 2023

Ramen for Everyone

Kids Fiction
 
 
New
In this adorable picture book for fans of Amy Wu and the Perfect Bao and Bilal Cooks Daal, Hiro aspires to make a bowl of ramen as delicious as his...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
March 14, 2023
 
1
 
A lively, humorous counting book featuring a kid trying to keep up with a load of sassy squirrels. Some days it seems like there are squirrels ever...
 
 
From Chrissy Metz, star of the hit NBC television show This Is Us, and Bradley Collins comes a gorgeous, heartwarming picture book of faith, prayer...
 
2
 
A hilarious picture book featuring a dog-loving kingdom and the most fabulous, far-out fairy DOGmother ever! Here is a Cinderella story like no oth...
 
1
 
New
When two young readers reach for the same book at the library, they set off on a charming romp through the stacks in this rambunctious and endearin...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
 
 
Bobo is a monkey. Pup-Pup is a dog. They find a hairy brown egg that they need to take care of! Perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie who are ready...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
January 24, 2023

When PB Met J

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
The best friendship since sliced bread! Once upon a kitchen, the Fridgers chilled on one side.The Cupboard Crew loafed about on the other. The kitc...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
January 17, 2023
 
1
 
Caldecott Honor winner David Ezra Stein takes readers on a slapstick journey in his debut graphic novel series, featuring Beaky Barnes, a no-nonsen...
Age Range
6+
Release Date
January 03, 2023
3874 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »