3775 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
 
 
New
Wrapped in Eastern and Western dragon lore, this fantasy tale celebrates perseverance, cultural inclusion, and self-discovery. It’s the first day o...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
March 21, 2023
 
 
From Chrissy Metz, star of the hit NBC television show This Is Us, and Bradley Collins comes a gorgeous, heartwarming picture book of faith, prayer...
 
 
A hilarious picture book featuring a dog-loving kingdom and the most fabulous, far-out fairy DOGmother ever! Here is a Cinderella story like no oth...
 
 
Bobo is a monkey. Pup-Pup is a dog. They find a hairy brown egg that they need to take care of! Perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie who are ready...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
January 24, 2023

When PB Met J

Kids Fiction
 
 
The best friendship since sliced bread! Once upon a kitchen, the Fridgers chilled on one side.The Cupboard Crew loafed about on the other. The kitc...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
January 17, 2023

Yetis Are the Worst!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this hilarious follow-up to Unicorns Are the Worst! and Dragons Are the Worst!, Gilbert the Goblin’s next adventure takes him to the frozen tund...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 22, 2022

Barnyard Bath!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This bath book and washcloth set from bestselling and beloved Sandra Boynton is the perfect tub time diversion for little ones who love barnyard an...
Age Range
1+
Release Date
November 22, 2022
 
 
Perfect for fans of comical animal do-gooders like The Bad Guys, The InvestiGators, and The Chicken Squad, this hilarious chapter book series follo...
 
1
 
In the fifth adventure of the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast series, our delectable rhyming friends find their home covered in darkness and emba...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 15, 2022

Scaredy Bath

Kids Fiction
 
 
From the author of No One Likes a Fart comes a hilarious, bubble-filled picture book that highlights the chaos and comfort of bath time. Who doesn'...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 15, 2022
 
1
 
New
Celebrate the Lunar New Year through a young girl’s family traditions in this charming picture book featuring illustrations by New York Times bests...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 15, 2022
3775 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »