4560 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Fresh Juice

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Art's father can't get over a cold, Art knows exactly what his daddy needs: some delicious sick-fighting juice! After looking through the frid...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
July 25, 2024

The Quacken

Kids Fiction
 
 
New
Fans of The Bad Seed and Creepy Carrots will flock to this hilarious, lightly spooky picture book about a boy who unwittingly unleashes a ferocious...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
July 16, 2024
 
1
 
Really Bird wakes up to find it is still dark. What can he and his friends do to send the moon to bed and call on the sun to rise?Meet Really Bird,...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
June 11, 2024
 
1
 
From the New York Times bestselling artist of Just Try One Bite and I Don’t Want to Be a Frog comes a picture book series of spectacular firsts, fe...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
June 11, 2024

Waiting for the Stars

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Mouse is finally going to stay up past her bedtime to see the stars—but can she find a way to stay awake? Mouse is SO excited—for the first time ev...
Author(s)
Age Range
2+
Release Date
June 04, 2024

Waiting for the Stars

Kids Fiction
 
 
New
Mouse is finally going to stay up past her bedtime to see the stars—but can she find a way to stay awake? Mouse is SO excited—for the first time ev...
Author(s)
Age Range
2+
Release Date
June 04, 2024
 
2
 
Maurice isn’t like the other dragons—but will they learn to accept him just he way he is? Maurice is different from the other dragons. He isn’t ver...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
May 07, 2024

Go and Get with Rex

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The Geisel Award–winning creators of See the Cat channel their comic sensibility into a rousing alphabetical exercise in thinking outside the box. ...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
May 07, 2024
 
1
 
Get ready for another deliciously cozy story from the creator of Set Sail for Pancakes! “A fun, snuggly read-aloud that will get tummies rumbling.”...

Penny Lu Porcupine

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
New
A cautious porcupine summons the courage to stand up to threats both real and imagined, reassuring readers that they, too, can face their fears. Li...
 
 
New
A graceful tribute to the cycle of life reveals the secret language of skulls—and the traits and behaviors of the animals they once belonged to. St...
Age Range
2+
Release Date
May 07, 2024
4560 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »