3487 results - showing 12 - 22
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
 
1
 
Open your senses to a world of wonder by taking a walk along the beach! Set off on an adventure and find natural treasures, from spiraled seashells...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
June 14, 2022
 
1
 
The creator of Gustavo, the Shy Ghost presents a stylish, delightfully ghoulish board book that little ones can count on—with the help of monsters ...
Age Range
1+
Release Date
June 14, 2022

The Pear Affair

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Nell is determined to find her beloved missing au pair in this vibrant adventure set in, and underneath, Paris. Penelope Magnificent spends as litt...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
June 14, 2022

Rosa's Song

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this diverse picture book, a young immigrant from South Korea finds community and friendship in an apartment house filled with other newly arriv...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
June 14, 2022
 
1
 
Black Panther meets X-Men in this action-packed and empowering middle grade adventure about a British Nigerian girl who learns that her Afro hair h...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
June 14, 2022

I Believe in Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
I believe in me.There’s nothing I can’t do.That’s what you have taught me,and I believe in you!I Believe in Me by Emma Dodd is a heartwarming and u...
Author(s)
Age Range
1+
Release Date
June 07, 2022
 
1
 
A lyrical story of parental love that celebrates and takes pride in the many shades of brown skin. Perfect for fans of I Am Enough, Hey Black Child...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
June 07, 2022

Poppy's House

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A warm story of the bond between young and old that evokes the wild, windswept banks of Newfoundland—and the joys of a traditional way of life. In ...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
June 07, 2022

Human Town

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
On a hot summer day, the elephant family decides to do something fun and visit the Human Town! Junior and Lulu, the elephants become dissapointed t...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
June 07, 2022

Tractor

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Small children who like big machines that go—and things that grow—will love this ode to farm equipment from the team behind the Roadworks series. D...
Author(s)
Age Range
2+
Release Date
June 07, 2022

Whose Bones Are Those?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
New
Inventive and stylish, informative and whimsical, this conceptual picture book from a noted cut-paper artist invites young readers to “guess the an...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
June 07, 2022
3487 results - showing 12 - 22
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »