1563 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

The Sky King (Skyriders 2)

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
1
Fresh from their victory over the frightening chimerae monsters, Kie and N'Rah are looking forward to a quiet life on her uncle's orchard, far from...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 07, 2024

The Rhythm of Time

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
1
Seventh grader Rahim Reynolds loves testing out the gadgets invented by his brilliant friend Kasia Collins. First there were the X-ray glasses and ...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
April 18, 2023
 
2
 
1
The third and final book in a new trilogy of twisted fairy tales from New York Times bestselling author James Riley, set in the world of his popula...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 30, 2023

The Demon Sword Asperides

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
1
A scheming demon sword and a wannabe knight band together on a (possibly wicked) quest in this fantasy, perfect for fans of Diana Wynne Jones and T...
Age Range
9+
Release Date
July 11, 2023

The Marvellers (Conjureverse #1)

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
1
Eleven-year-old Ella Durand is the first Conjuror to attend the Arcanum Training Institute, a magic school in the clouds where Marvellers from arou...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 03, 2022

The Deadlands: Hunted

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
1
Battle rages between the dinosaur kingdoms of Cretacea. When the Fallen Star struck, it brought death and despair, ash and toxic rain. But some din...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 04, 2023

Ghosts, Toast, and Other Hazards

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
1
Mo is not afraid of toast. Just to be clear. She is afraid of fires, though. Which can be caused by everyday appliances, like toasters. So toast is...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 25, 2023
 
1
 
1
In this electrifying follow-up to Kwame Alexander's Newbery winner The Crossover, soccer, family, love, and friendship take center stage. A New Yor...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
August 02, 2022
 
1
 
1
After being magically transported to the mythical island of Zafa and rescuing her long captive cousin Natasha, Pilar is back in Chicago . . . and h...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 28, 2023

Anybody Here Seen Frenchie?

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
1
This middle-grade book is about an unusual friendship between a sensitive, eccentric girl and the nonverbal boy she looks out for, until she makes ...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 15, 2022

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Middle Grade Fiction
 
 
1
The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later. Based on an original story by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany, and Jack Thorne, a play by Jack Thorne. It was al...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
June 25, 2017
1563 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »