5343 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
 
1
 
New
If you’ve ever lost a sock in the dryer, it might have been the work of the Evil Villains International League, EVIL. And if your feet smell so bad...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 08, 2024
 
1
 
Lavinia “Vin” Lucas is out of control and out of options. Stranded by parents who would rather use their average magical abilities to study dung be...
Genre(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 01, 2024
 
1
 
No one has ever called Frani Gonzalez squeamish. Seriously, whether it’s guts (no big deal), bugs (move aside, she’s got this), or anything else th...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 24, 2024

Rise of the Spider

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
Witness the chilling rise of Hitler’s Germanythrough the eyes of a twelve-year-old boy in this first book in the action-packed middle grade series ...

Camp Twisted Pine

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Eleven-year-old Naomi loves all things outdoors—birds and beetles, bats and bunnies—in theory. She explores nature in the best possible way: the co...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 17, 2024

The Sherlock Society

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
In the tradition of Nancy Drew, four kids and one grandfather in Miami tackle a decades-old mystery in this first book in the action-packed and fun...

The Witching Wind

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
From Natalie Lloyd, bestselling author of A Snicker of Magic and Hummingbird, comes a heart-expanding adventure about the magic of family, friendsh...

Not Nothing

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
To say Alex has had it rough is an understatement. His father’s gone, his mother is struggling with mental health issues, and he’s now living with ...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
August 27, 2024
 
1
 
In this magical middle grade fantasy perfect for fans of The Marvellers and Amari and the Night Brothers, a shy boy must step up and become his own...

A Bite Above the Rest

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
When Caleb’s mom decides they are moving to her childhood home in Wisconsin, Caleb is not thrilled. Moving schools, states, and time zones would be...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
August 06, 2024

The Rule of Three

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
When the rules no longer apply, how do you keep your head in the game? Wyatt has a three-part Plan for Life, and it starts now, at the beginning of...
Age Range
11+
Release Date
August 06, 2024
5343 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »