4880 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
 
1
 
New
After being magically transported to the mythical island of Zafa and rescuing her long captive cousin Natasha, Pilar is back in Chicago . . . and h...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 28, 2023

Picture Unavailable

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
While looking through their sixth-grade yearbooks, Charlie Greene and his two best friends notice that the portrait of their missing classmate has ...
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 25, 2022
 
 
It’s 1988, and it’s eleven-year-old Tommy Grant’s last summer before entering junior high. It turns out to be a memorable season for all the wrong ...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 18, 2022

New Dragon City

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Set off on a high-stakes, action-packed adventure in this story about friendship, survival, and fighting for ones you love, perfect for fans of Win...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022

Sisterhood of Sleuths

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
A clever and thought-provoking mystery that pays homage to classic Nancy Drew stories, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Trenton Lee Stewart. Mai...
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Shad Hadid has never quite fit in. The other kids at school don’t understand him, so he spends most of his time alone, cooking for ...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022

Children of Stardust

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Zero has spent years scraping by as an aid to stranded travelers whose spacecrafts have crashed on his home planet, while all he has ever wanted is...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
 
1
 
All human and jinn kind shall bow down to me. Control the Ring, control the worlds. Amira and Hamza have returned from Qaf, the magical Jinn world,...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 20, 2022
 
1
 
New
In this page-turning middle grade series by New York Times bestseller Margaret Peterson Haddix, Colin and Nevaeh, whose parents own rival junk-remo...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
September 20, 2022
 
1
 
As a Knight of Crystallia, I, Bastille, swore to protect the Smedry clan from the Evil Librarians. (And believe me, screwups like them constantly n...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 20, 2022
 
1
 
When their father goes missing after a mysterious train crash, Everett and his little sister Bea find a curious pen in his belongings, and its magi...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 13, 2022
4880 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »