4980 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
 
1
 
Albert and Scarlett are a formidable pair. With his ability to read minds and her way with a weapon, no bank can keep them out and no jail can keep...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
April 25, 2023

Ghosts, Toast, and Other Hazards

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Mo is not afraid of toast. Just to be clear. She is afraid of fires, though. Which can be caused by everyday appliances, like toasters. So toast is...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 25, 2023

The Deadlands: Hunted

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Battle rages between the dinosaur kingdoms of Cretacea. When the Fallen Star struck, it brought death and despair, ash and toxic rain. But some din...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 04, 2023
 
1
 
After being magically transported to the mythical island of Zafa and rescuing her long captive cousin Natasha, Pilar is back in Chicago . . . and h...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 28, 2023

Izzy at the End of the World

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
The Last Kids on Earth meets Margaret Peterson Haddix in this middle grade adventure about fourteen-year-old Izzy, an autistic girl surviving the e...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 21, 2023

City of the Dead (City Spies #4)

Middle Grade Fiction
 
 
In this fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies go codebreaking i...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
 
 
An enchanting middle grade about navigating the odd spaces between grieving and everyday living, and learning to carry sadness in one hand, and joy...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
January 17, 2023

The In-Between

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
New
For fans of Enchanted Air by Margarita Engle and Life in Motion by Misty Copeland, this middle grade memoir in verse chronicles a young girl and he...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
January 17, 2023

Swift and Hawk: Cyberspies

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
New
For fans of the Alex Rider and Spy School series comes a twenty-first-century spin on the spy novel, featuring a girl and boy whose brilliant minds...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
November 22, 2022

PAWS: Mindy Makes Some Space

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
New
Best friends Mindy Park, Gabby Jordan, and Priya Gupta are back in business! After a few ups and downs, their dog-walking business is booming and t...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 15, 2022

Heart Finds

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
A heartwarming novel about a girl who must learn to let go of the past and embrace the future, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Barbara O’Con...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 15, 2022
4980 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »