5262 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

A Bite Above the Rest

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
When Caleb’s mom decides they are moving to her childhood home in Wisconsin, Caleb is not thrilled. Moving schools, states, and time zones would be...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
August 06, 2024

Wicked Marigold

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Princess Marigold—who hadn’t yet been born when the remarkable Princess Rosalind was kidnapped—is eleven when the unthinkable happens: her older si...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
July 16, 2024
 
1
 
A cemetery-boy-turned-monster-hunter must race against time to save his recently-resurrected mother in Darkness and Demon Song, M.R. Fournet’s eeri...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
June 18, 2024

Camp Prodigy

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Victoria Jamieson and Raina Telgemeier, this heartwarming middle grade graphic novel follows two nonbinary kids who navigate an...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
June 11, 2024

The Monarchs of Winghaven

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Sammie, a budding naturalist, knows of a secret and wonderful place: Winghaven, an abandoned lot in the middle of the suburbs where wildlife flouri...

The Secret Library

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Since Grandpa died, Dally’s days are dull and restricted. She’s eleven and a half years old, and her exacting single mother is already preparing he...
 
1
 
Noah Prime never expected to wind up a fugitive hunted by aliens. To be honest, he had never even believed in aliens…until a team of them blew up ...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 07, 2024

The Cats of Silver Crescent

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
With her mother busy traveling for work, Elsby isn’t thrilled to be spending a few weeks with her great-aunt Verity. Luckily, she has her notebook ...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 30, 2024

Mid Air

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
It’s the last few months of eighth grade, and Isaiah feels lost. He thought his summer was going to be him and his boys Drew and Darius, hanging ou...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
April 23, 2024

Paige Not Found

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
A week ago, if someone had told Paige she’d be stuck in traffic with three total strangers on a mission to stop a global organization from controll...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 16, 2024

The Night War

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
“We don’t choose how we feel, but we choose how we act.” It’s 1942. German Nazis occupy much of France. And twelve-year-old Miriam, who is Jewish, ...
Age Range
11+
Release Date
April 09, 2024
5262 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »