5025 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »

PAWS: Mindy Makes Some Space

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Best friends Mindy Park, Gabby Jordan, and Priya Gupta are back in business! After a few ups and downs, their dog-walking business is booming and t...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 15, 2022

The Zee Files: A Very Malibu Vacay

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
The Carmichaels are back in California for winter break! Zee can’t wait to see the old Brookdale crew and reunite with her best friends again for s...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
November 15, 2022

Heart Finds

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
A heartwarming novel about a girl who must learn to let go of the past and embrace the future, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Barbara O’Con...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 15, 2022

Morning Sun in Wuhan

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Weaving in the tastes and sounds of the historic city, Wuhan’s comforting and distinctive cuisine comes to life as the reader follows 13-year-old M...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 08, 2022

The Cool Code

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
In this funny and heartfelt slice-of-life graphic novel for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Kayla Miller, when coding whiz Zoey goes from homeschooled...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 08, 2022
 
1
 
X-Men meets Spy Kids in the thrilling second installment in The Forgotten Five fantasy/adventure series that began with the instant New York Times ...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 08, 2022

Stellarlune

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
In this stunning ninth book in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series, Sophie and her friends discover the t...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 08, 2022

Under Pressure (B.E.S.T. World, 2)

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
In the second book of this inclusive near-future adventure trilogy, the kids from box #242 take a deep dive into a secret underwater world in hopes...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 08, 2022

Operation Final Notice

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Told in alternating points of view, this middle grade novel, following best friends Ronny and Jo, is about anxiety, being in over your head, and le...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 08, 2022

Controlled Burn

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
From acclaimed middle-grade and chapter-book author, Erin Soderberg Downing, Controlled Burn is a story that blends family, friendship, fire, and t...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 01, 2022

The Switch

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
On the morning of Henry Ludd's thirteenth birthday, the power goes out. No phones, no news, and planes are literally falling out of the sky. Henry'...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 01, 2022
5025 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »