5355 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
 
2
 
A cemetery-boy-turned-monster-hunter must race against time to save his recently-resurrected mother in Darkness and Demon Song, M.R. Fournet’s eeri...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
June 18, 2024
 
1
 
In this fifth and final tale, the arrival of a team of cryptozoologists sets off a series of events that could reveal the deepest secrets of Eerie-...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
June 18, 2024

Break The Game

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
New
It takes more than magic to make a hero, in the next installment of this hilarious and epic illustrated series. One not-so-chosen champion and his ...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
June 18, 2024

Camp Prodigy

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
Perfect for fans of Victoria Jamieson and Raina Telgemeier, this heartwarming middle grade graphic novel follows two nonbinary kids who navigate an...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
June 11, 2024
 
1
 
When eleven-year-old Hank’s mom doesn’t come home, he takes care of his toddler sister, Boo, like he always does. But it’s been a week now. They ar...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
June 11, 2024

Not If You Break Up with Me First

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Two friends who have unhappily found themselves in an accidental relationship try to drive the other one to call things off in this tongue-in-cheek...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
June 04, 2024

The New Girl: A Graphic Novel

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Instagram sensation and Tapas webcomic superstar Cassandra Calin makes her long-form debut with this funny, feel-good middle-grade graphic novel ab...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
June 04, 2024
 
1
 
An exciting follow-up to Lei and the Fire Goddess features a mysterious, invisible island, dangerous spirits, and a newcomer who does not need Lei'...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
June 04, 2024

The Legendary Mo Seto

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
A fast-paced, high-kicking debut that’s Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon meets Stand Up, Yumi Chung as a young taekwondo artist uses an ancient book ...
 
1
 
It's a bird! It's a plane! It's a . . . pancake? The syrupy superhero of Breakfast Town, Peggy Pancake, is now up against her toughest, scariest ob...

Upstaged

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
In a summer of goodbyes and new beginnings, shy Ashton Price hopes to confess to their theater camp crush in this heartfelt middle-grade graphic no...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 28, 2024
5355 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »