4981 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »

We Were the Fire: Birmingham 1963

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
The powerful story of an eleven-year-old Black boy determined to stand up for his rights, who's pulled into the action of the 1963 civil rights dem...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 06, 2022
 
1
 
New
Mother knows best, but sometimes a little nonsense wins the day. Inspired by Dadaism’s rejection of reason and rational thinking, and in cahoots wi...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 05, 2022

Children of the Stone City

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Adam and his sister, Leila, are Nons—second-class citizens, living under the Permitted ruling class. Though their life in the Stone City is filled ...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 04, 2022

Sisterhood of Sleuths

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
A clever and thought-provoking mystery that pays homage to classic Nancy Drew stories, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Trenton Lee Stewart. Mai...
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Shad Hadid has never quite fit in. The other kids at school don’t understand him, so he spends most of his time alone, cooking for ...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
 
1
 
Amid assignments that take the Explorer Academy recruits from the iceberg-filled waters of Antarctica to the bone-dry deserts of Argentina, Cruz Co...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
 
1
 
Something cool happening in Ferrous City? Not a chance. Until one day . . . when self-proclaimed genius inventor Ethan Fairmont runs into an abando...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022

New Dragon City

Middle Grade Fiction
 
3
 
Set off on a high-stakes, action-packed adventure in this story about friendship, survival, and fighting for ones you love, perfect for fans of Win...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022

Children of Stardust

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Zero has spent years scraping by as an aid to stranded travelers whose spacecrafts have crashed on his home planet, while all he has ever wanted is...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 04, 2022

A Long Way From Home

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Abby has a lot to worry about: Climate change. The news. The Great Pacific Garbage Patch. And now moving to Florida for her mom's n...
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
 
 
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents J. C. Cervantes's exciting new spin-off from the best-selling STORM RUNNER trilogy. "This duology opener ...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
4981 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »