4849 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »

The Natural Genius of Ants

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Harvard is used to his father coming home from the hospital and telling him about all the babies he helped. But since he made the mistake at work, ...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 10, 2022

Drifters

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Jovie is adrift. She’d been feeling alone ever since her best friend, Micah, left her behind for a new group of friends—but when Micah went missing...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 10, 2022

Yonder

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Danny Timmons has looked up to Jack Bailey ever since Jack saved two small children from drowning during the Great Flood of 1940. Now, with his fat...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
May 10, 2022

Duet

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Welcome to the world of Mirabelle, a young goldfinch who loves to sing and dreams of becoming a musical star. She lives with her family in the back...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 10, 2022

The Science of Being Angry

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
From the acclaimed author of Hurricane Season, an unforgettable story about what makes a family, for fans of Hazel’s Theory of Evolution and Ivy Ab...

Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
On his thirteenth birthday, foster child Alcatraz Smedry gets a bag of sand in the mail-his only inheritance from his father and mother. He soon le...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 03, 2022

Skandar and the Unicorn Thief

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Skandar Smith has always yearned to leave the Mainland and escape to the secretive Island, where wild unicorns roam free. He’s spent years studying...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 03, 2022

Freddie vs. The Family Curse

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
Freddie Ruiz is cursed. While other people may have bad days, Freddie and his family have had bad generations: from bird poop splatting on him dur...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 03, 2022

The Patron Thief of Bread

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
A beautifully crafted middle-grade novel spiced with magic—and gargoyles!—from the acclaimed author of Hour of the Bees and Race to the Bottom of t...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
May 03, 2022

The Art of Magic

Middle Grade Fiction
 
 
ZuZu's first summer without her best friend is looking pretty grim, until she meets new kid Andrew at a visit to the historic Mapleton Mansion. Tog...
Age Range
9+
Release Date
May 03, 2022
4849 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »