5352 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »

The City Beyond the Stars

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Yara may have stopped the magical plague spreading its way through her new home, but to do so, she had to leave her mother in the hands of the sini...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 14, 2024
 
1
 
Few campers at Camp Apple Hill Farm have found the mysterious cabin rumored to be hidden deep in the woods—but those who have whisper of a mysterio...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 14, 2024

Happiness According to Humphrey

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Humphrey is unsqueakably excited—a special guest is coming to Room 26! But when he sees who it is, he’s SHOCKED-SHOCKED-SHOCKED. The guest is a big...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 14, 2024

With Just One Wing

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Everyone expects Coop to be musical like his beloved parents, but he’s not. That’s one of the few things he finds awkward about being adopted—well,...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
May 14, 2024

Lunar Boy

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of The Witch Boy and Squished, Lunar Boy is a must-have heartwarming coming-of-age graphic novel about a young boy from the moon who disco...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 14, 2024

The Last Rhee Witch

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
You couldn’t hold onto everything and everyone. You had to choose. And Ronnie only had two hands. Since her mother died when she was five years old...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 14, 2024

The Secret Library

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
Since Grandpa died, Dally’s days are dull and restricted. She’s eleven and a half years old, and her exacting single mother is already preparing he...
 
1
 
Noah Prime never expected to wind up a fugitive hunted by aliens. To be honest, he had never even believed in aliens…until a team of them blew up ...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 07, 2024

Code Name Kingfisher

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Thirteen-year-old Liv’s beloved ninety-two-year-old grandmother, Oma, is moving into a home where she can be cared for as her dementia worsens. As ...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 07, 2024

Fortune Tellers

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
What if your fortunes really came true? Once upon a time, Millie, Nora, and Bea were best friends who loved slumber parties, exploring their Manha...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 07, 2024

The Sky King (Skyriders 2)

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
1
Fresh from their victory over the frightening chimerae monsters, Kie and N'Rah are looking forward to a quiet life on her uncle's orchard, far from...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 07, 2024
5352 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »