4437 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Runaway Pond

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Based on a true story, this tribute to everyday heroism doubles as a lyrical primer on how landscapes evolve. Long Pond—clear, reflective, and bent...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 14, 2023
 
1
 
Fraser the Forest Ranger is on a mission: to find one true friend. He searches far and wide, but he might just discover a best friend is closer tha...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 14, 2023
 
2
 
Don’t miss the seventh picture book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Food Group series from Jory John and Pete Oswald! The Big Cheese is the be...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 07, 2023

The Concrete Garden

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
A timely, inspiring, and uplifting story about hope and the power of creative expression from one of the world’s most treasured storytellers After ...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 07, 2023

We Could Fly

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In a companion to Build a House, Rhiannon Giddens—winner of multiple Grammy Awards and a Pulitzer Prize and cofounder of the Carolina Chocolate Dro...
Age Range
6+
Release Date
November 07, 2023

A Way to the Stars

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Hans Christian Andersen Award winner David Almond conjures the imaginative bond between a father and son as they pool their resources to defeat gra...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 07, 2023

We, the Curious Ones

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Shimmering poetry and stunning cut-paper art portray epic concepts—the evolving biography of the universe and the symbiotic relationship between sc...
Age Range
6+
Release Date
November 07, 2023
 
1
 
A lyrical narrative of a Palestinian family in exile explores universal bonds of family, loyalty, and friendship through the lens of eleven Arabic ...
Age Range
4+
Release Date
November 07, 2023

Brave Little Bear

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
From internationally acclaimed picture book creator Steve Small comes a tender story about fear of change and what it means to be brave. It’s time ...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
October 24, 2023
 
1
 
A single mitten is excluded by a matching pair in this endearing picture book about friendship, belonging and the pressure to "match." For fans of ...
Author(s)
Age Range
4+
Release Date
October 24, 2023

Fungi Grow

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Discover when, how, where, and why fungi grow in this poetic and illuminating nonfiction picture book in the vein of When the Sky Glows and Animal ...
Age Range
6+
Release Date
October 17, 2023
4437 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »