• Books
  • YA Fiction & Indies

YA Fiction & Indies

13729 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Bravely
Bravely New
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 13 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 03, 2022
An instant New York Times Bestseller! What if you had one year to save everything you loved? ONE PRINCESS. Merida of DunBroch needs a change. She loves her family―jovial King Fergus, proper Queen Elinor, the mischievous triplets― and her peaceful kingdom. But she’s frustrated by...
Storm The Earth
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 20 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 13, 2022
Maren and her girlfriend Kaia set out to rescue Sev and free the dragons from the corrupt emperor in the explosive finale to the journey that began with the thrilling Shatter the Sky. Let them burn. Maren’s world was shattered when her girlfriend, Kaia, was...
Meet Me in the Middle
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 18 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
July 12, 2022
Fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey will fall in love with this latest YA romance by Wattpad superstar Alex Light, author of The Upside of Falling. Eden had her best friend Katie—she didn’t need anyone else. But then there was Truman. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 8 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 20, 2022
Lily Rosemont lives next door to the biggest jerk in high school. Noah Trask has bullied Lily for years, and now he’s ruined her senior year by making her a target and turning the whole school against her. On top of that, her parents are getting divorced, and her...
The Merciless Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 40 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 31, 2022
Fans of The Gilded Ones and Children of Blood and Bone will love the second book in an epic fantasy series about a girl who is the key to saving the empire--or its greatest threat. It's been six months since Deka has freed the goddesses and discovered...
The Gravity of Missing Things
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 39 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 07, 2022
A pitch-perfect and inclusive coming-of-age drama perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow. Flight 133 disappeared over the ocean. No wreckage. No distress signal. Just gone. Suddenly, everyone on the news and social media is talking about whether the pilot intentionally crashed it—everyone but me. Because...
The King Will Kill You (Kingdoms of Sand and Sky, 3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 64 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 02, 2022
The Princess Bride meets Game of Thrones in this commercial YA trilogy from acclaimed fantasy author Sarah Henning. Princess Amarande is finally on the verge of having everything she wants. To be with her true love Luca, no one nor law standing in the way. To rule...
Mortal Engines
 
3.0
 
4.7 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 18 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Finding My Voice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 194 0
The groundbreaking Own Voices YA classic from Korean-American author Marie Myung-Ok Lee, reissued with a new foreword from Wicked Fox author Kat Cho. Seventeen-year-old Ellen Sung just wants to be like everyone else at her all-white school. But hers is the only Korean American family in town, and...
The Last Laugh (The Initial Insult, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 149 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 15, 2022
In the dark and stunning sequel to The Initial Insult, award-winning author Mindy McGinnis concludes this suspenseful YA duology as long-held family secrets finally come to light . . . changing Amontillado forevermore. Perfect for fans of Truly Devious and Sadie! Tress Montor murdered Felicity Turnado—but...
The First Fable (Epic Tales in the Fable Realms Book 1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 71 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 27, 2017
Macal knew three things: - His father was helping the enemy win the war - Nothing could stop the invasion - He was to scared to do anything about it Young and terrified, Macal is forced on an adventure that takes him across the kingdom. Assassins, spies, riddles, traps,...
Hotel Magnifique
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 236 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 05, 2022
Decadent and darkly enchanting, this lavish YA fantasy debut follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the legendary Hotel Magnifique. All her life, Jani has dreamed of Elsewhere. Just barely scraping by with her job at a tannery, she’s resigned to a dreary...
The Book of Living Secrets
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 177 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022
Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood, this genre-bending page-turner from New York Times bestselling author Madeleine Roux follows two girls who transport themselves into the world of their favorite book only to encounter the sinister alternate reality that awaits them. No matter how different best friends...
Finding Her Edge
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 118 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
February 08, 2022
Adriana Russo is figure skating royalty. With gold-medalist parents, and her older sister headed to the Olympics, all she wants is to live up to the family name and stand atop the ice dance podium at the Junior World Championships. But fame doesn’t always mean fortune, and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 47 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 31, 2022
In the near future, the Second American Revolution is over and a new nation of tyranny is unveiled. It’s been two years since the establishment of the brutal dictatorship The Incorporated Precincts of America along with its...
13729 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »