• Books
  • YA Fiction & Indies

YA Fiction & Indies

14503 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Defend the Dawn (Defy the Night, 2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 68 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 20, 2022
In the eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Defy The Night author Brigid Kemmerer continues her electrifying series with more royal intrigue, more sizzling romance, and shocking twists that will leave readers breathless. What will they sacrifice to save their kingdom? Their honor? Their...
Jade Fire Gold
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 20 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
October 11, 2022
Girls of Paper and Fire meets A Song of Wraiths and Ruin in June CL Tan’s stunning debut, where ferocious action, shadowy intrigue, rich magic, and a captivating slow-burn romance collide. In an empire on the brink of war . . . ...
The Cursed Rose (The Bone Spindle)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 73 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
February 06, 2024
The fate of a cursed kingdom rests on ancient secrets, broken promises, and fierce friendships in this gasp-worthy final book of the bestselling twisted fairytale Bone Spindle series. **Perfect for fans of Margaret Rogerson, Holly Black, and Marissa Meyer** Not all curses should be broken....
Murtagh: The World of Eragon (The Inheritance Cycle)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 116 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 07, 2023
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Master storyteller and internationally bestselling author Christopher Paolini returns to the World of Eragon in this stunning epic fantasy set a year after the events of the Inheritance Cycle. Join Dragon Rider—and fan favorite—Murtagh and his dragon as they confront a perilous...
Where the Dark Stands Still
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 209 0
A girl with dangerous magic makes a risky bargain with a demon to be free of her monstrous power in this young adult fantasy perfect for fans of An Enchantment of Ravens and House of Salt and Sorrows. Liska knows that magic is monstrous, and its practitioners...
Fate Breaker (Realm Breaker, 3)
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 147 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 27, 2024
“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author Since Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, the series has taken readers by storm. Now the finale is here to continue this epic fantasy series. ...
All Roads Lead to Rome
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 84 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 18, 2024
Introverted, slightly anxious Astoria “Story” Herriot knows everything about Rome—her mom’s an attorney here and the two of them are living la dolce vita… at least until Story’s off to college in the fall. But when Story is in the wrong gelato shop at the right time,...
All This Twisted Glory (This Woven Kingdom, 3)
 
4.6 (3)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 549 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 06, 2024
The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of powerful magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. As the long-lost heir...
Infinity Alchemist
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 921 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 06, 2024
Infinity Alchemist is a spellbinding novel about a quest that leads three young alchemists toward unexpected love and unimaginable power. With their signature "prowess" (FIYAH) and "unbridled creativity" (New York Times Book Review), acclaimed author Kacen Callender turns their formidable skill to young adult fantasy for the...
Of Jade and Dragons
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 121 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 18, 2024
Mulan meets Iron Widow in this thrilling silkpunk fantasy about a girl who must disguise herself as a boy and enter the famed and dangerous Engineer’s Guild trials to unravel the mystery of her father’s murder. Eighteen-year-old Aihui Ying dreams of becoming a world-class engineer like her...
The Lightstruck (The Darkening Duology, 2)
 
3.7
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 168 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 29, 2023
In this epic sequel and conclusion to the Darkening duology, which has been called “enchanting and wildly clever” (Ayana Gray, New York Times bestselling author of Beasts of Prey), Vesper Vale, once savior to a city plagued by cursed storms, finds herself facing an even more sinister threat when...
Return of the Vengeful Queen
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 85 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 30, 2024
From C. J. Redwine, the author the New York Times bestselling Ravenspire series, comes the stunning conclusion to the fantasy duology that began with Rise of the Vicious Princess. Perfect for fans of These Violent Delights, And I Darken, and Ash Princess! Charis Willowthorn is a...
Nothing Special Volume One: Through the Elder Woods
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 92 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 05, 2024
Two not-so-human teenagers and a friendly ghost radish face the fantasy adventure of a lifetime in this captivating graphic novel, featuring exclusive behind-the-scenes material, from the inimitable Katie Cook. “Smart, sweet, and totally original, Nothing Special is sure to captivate.”—Sarah Andersen, New York Times bestselling author of...
Your Blood, My Bones
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 85 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 02, 2024
A seductively twisted romance about loyalty, fate, the lengths we go to hide the darkest parts of ourselves . . . and the people who love those parts most of all. Wyatt Westlock has one plan for the farmhouse she's just inherited --...
Disciples of Chaos (Seven Faceless Saints, 2)
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 176 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 20, 2024
In this thrilling sequel to Seven Faceless Saints, Roz and Damian must face their destiny as the world crumbles around them—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kerri Maniscalco. Damian Venturi isn't aware of it yet. But as small shifts start to crack the foundations of the...
14503 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »