• Books
  • YA Fiction & Indies

YA Fiction & Indies

14102 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
The Black Queen
The Black Queen FeaturedNew
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 705 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
Nova Albright was going to be the first Black homecoming queen at Lovett High—but now she's dead. Murdered on coronation night. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and The Other Black Girl will love this unputdownable thriller. Nova Albright, the first Black homecoming queen at Lovett...
The Davenports
The Davenports FeaturedNew
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 238 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
The Davenports are one of the few Black families of immense wealth and status in a changing United States, their fortune made through the entrepreneurship of William Davenport, a formerly enslaved man who founded the Davenport Carriage Company years ago. Now it's 1910, and the Davenports live surrounded by...
Emmie and the Tudor Throne
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 404 0
Age Range
17+
Release Date
March 16, 2022
What happens when your absolute happiness comes at a terrible cost to the people you love? Contemporary College student and her sixteenth-century boyfriend, Nick Tudor, have faced unfathomable danger and made life-changing sacrifices to keep their tender love alive. But when they learn the dreadful consequences of their decision...
Hex You (Sisters of Salem, #3)
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 116 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
Twin sisters, Mercy and Hunter are witches, direct descendants of the Goode family, the founders of their town. After the murder of their mother at the hands of a foul demon, they have become the protectors of the Gates to different underworlds--ancient portals between their world and realms where...
One Girl In All The World
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 141 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
#1 New York Times best-selling author Kendare Blake returns to New Sunnydale in this sequel to In Every Generation, set in the world of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Frankie Rosenberg is the world's first slayer-witch, but she doesn't have that slay-life balance figured out just yet. She’s...
Going Dark
Going Dark FeaturedNew
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 93 1
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
In this ripped-from-the-headlines Gone Girl meets A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz weaves a white-knuckle thriller about a beautiful young influencer who vanishes after going on vacation with her boyfriend. #WhereisAmeliaAshley The Influencer Amelia Ashley...
6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 34 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 24, 2023
Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. After years of bickering, Penny and Tate have called a truce: they’ll play nice. They have...
The Wicked Bargain
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 28 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
February 28, 2023
El Diablo is in the details in this Latinx pirate fantasy starring a transmasculine nonbinary teen with a mission of revenge, redemption, and revolution. On Mar León de la Rosa's sixteenth birthday, el Diablo comes calling. Mar is a transmasculine nonbinary teen pirate hiding a magical ability...
Where You See Yourself
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 23 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 02, 2023
Where You See Yourself combines an unforgettable coming-of-age tale, a swoon-worthy romance, and much-needed disability representation in this story about a girl who's determined to follow her dreams. By the time Effie Galanos starts her senior year, it feels like she’s already been thinking...
Silver in the Bone
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 23 0
#1 New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken cements her status as one of the top fantasy authors writing today in this stunning series opener inspired by Arthurian legend and fueled by love, revenge, and pure adrenaline! Tamsin Lark didn’t ask to be a Hollower. As a...
These Infinite Threads (This Woven Kingdom #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 28 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
The breathtaking sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller This Woven Kingdom! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this series from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. ...
Denial
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Indie 163 0
Greed and betrayal divided the Realms, leaving the power to restore them inside a young child that is sent away for protection. As she grows up her world is normal, safe, that is until she turns eighteen and Silas, a mysterious stranger, arrives claiming to be from...
The Wicked Ones (Dark Ascension #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 26 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 10, 2023
"Blood is blood...and one way or another, we all bleed." Drizella and Anastasia only know one thing for certain: they will never end up like their mother, Lady Tremaine. When their father left them as young girls, he took what was left of their family’s fortune...
The Enthronement
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 19 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
Five-hundred years bloody of civil war ends in massacre or redemption based on the heart of one actress who never wanted this power. Kascia is shattered when they ask her to join the Enthronement. She wanted nothing more than her planned out life performing at the...
Children of Midgard: The Freyerton Saga, Volume 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 45 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 18, 2023
One winter day, 12-year-old twins Stephen and Jo Freyerson come home from a terrifying day at school to discover that their father has gone on a journey to the High North and left them in the care of his grumpy, cigar-chewing Aunt Maddy. When the twins meet her, they...
14102 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »