• Books
  • YA Fiction & Indies

YA Fiction & Indies

14033 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
The Gifts That Bind Us
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 203 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
June 07, 2022
It’s senior year, and Maeve and her friends are practicing and strengthening their mystical powers, while Maeve’s new relationship with Roe is exhilarating. But as Roe’s rock star dreams start to take shape, and Fiona and Lily make plans for faraway colleges, Maeve, who struggles in school, worries about...
Cake Eater
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 57 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 09, 2022
The year is 3070, and Marie Antoinette has just arrived at the glittering, thrilling palace of Versailles to marry the shy, soft-spoken Louis-Auguste. But beneath the luxurious world lies a sinister underbelly and an uncompromising elite who want to keep Marie and Louis pawns in...
Seasparrow (The Graceling Realm, #5)
 
4.7 (4)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 753 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 01, 2022
Make the harrowing journey home with Queen Bitterblue's sister and spy, in the fifth novel in the bestselling Graceling Realm series. Hava sails across the sea toward Monsea with her sister, the royal entourage, and the world’s only copies of the formulas for the zilfium weapon she saved...
The Do-Over
The Do-Over Featured
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 173 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 15, 2022
In this riotous young adult romp for fans of Recommended for You and A Cuban Girl’s Guide to Tea and Tomorrow, a teen girl has the worst Valentine’s Day ever—only to relive it over and over again. After living through a dumpster fire of a Valentine’s...
A Scatter of Light
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 59 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
An Instant New York Times Bestseller Last Night at the Telegraph Club author Malinda Lo returns to the Bay Area with another masterful queer coming-of-age story, this time set against the backdrop of the first major Supreme Court decisions legalizing gay marriage. Aria Tang...
The Witch Hunt
The Witch Hunt Featured
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 263 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 11, 2022
The lush and pulse-pounding sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Witch Havenfollows Frances and her fellow witches to the streets of Paris where family secrets, lost loves, and dangerous magic await. Months after the devastating battle between the Sons of St. Druon and the witches...
Prince of Song & Sea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 109 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
B efore Prince Eric’s mother, the Queen of Vellona, went missing two years ago, she reminded him about the details of the deadly curse that has plagued his entire life. The curse? If he were to kiss someone other than his true love, he would die. With a neighboring...
Cursed (Gilded Duology, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 289 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 08, 2022
In Cursed, #1 New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer brings the haunting fairytale-inspired Gilded duology to a thrilling conclusion that will have fans―old and new―spinning. Be still now, and I will tell you a tale. Adalheid Castle is in chaos. Following a...
Find the Moon
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 44 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 10, 2023
For as long as she can remember, Kylie Briscoe's been searching for the moon even though she has no idea why it soothes her. Placed in an impossible situation by her mother, Kylie cries for help. It brings rescuers and a new life, but it feels more like a...
A Thousand Heartbeats
 
4.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 495 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
November 29, 2022
#1 New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series Kiera Cass is back with her most epic novel yet—a sweeping enemies-to-lovers standalone romance. “Love has a sound. It sounds like a thousand heartbeats happening at the same time.” Princess Annika has...
Curse Undone
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 352 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
Two crowns. Two kingdoms. One chance to rule. Nor and King Casper are captured by the fay army and forced to face the indomitable Faerie Queen, Marasina. At her command, Casper is thrown into a mysterious prison while an even sinister fate is in store for Nor—a...
Crossbones (Kingdom of Bones, 1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 193 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 05, 2021
Never trust a pirate. The Blood Bell tolls, marking the death of the pirate king and the start of the Trials―a heart-stopping competition where the reward is the Bone Crown. Only one contender can claim the coveted island throne; each will gamble life and limb to win....
Coven
Coven Featured
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 827 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
Emsy has always lived in sunny California, and she’d much rather spend her days surfing with her friends or hanging out with her girlfriend than honing her powers as a fire elemental. But when members of her family’s coven back east are murdered under mysterious circumstances that can only...
Of Cages and Crowns
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 179 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 22, 2022
For goddess-touched girls, there is only one destiny: the Culling From the moment Monroe Benson is born with a mark on her hand and the ability to summon fire from her fingertips, her life will never be her own. She’s goddess-touched, which means she’s destined to participate in...
The Dragons of Nova (Loom Saga, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 403 0
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
16+
Release Date
October 25, 2022
The only thing that could compare to the Dragons' beauty is their brutality. Cvareh returns home to his sky world of Nova with the genius crafter Arianna as his temperamental guest. The mercurial inventor possesses all the Xin family needs to turn...
14033 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »