• Books
  • YA Fiction & Indies

YA Fiction & Indies

14686 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
A Magic Fierce and Bright
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 219 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
July 09, 2024
A young technomancer teams up with a handsome thief to save her sister in this propulsive, magic-filled young adult fantasy that is perfect for fans of Gearbreakers and Iron Widow. Adya wants nothing more than to be left alone. Content to be loyal to no one but...
Two Sides to Every Murder
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 114 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 25, 2024
From the author of How to Survive Your Murder comes a propulsive thriller about two teens who return to Camp Lost Lake, site of the cold case that sealed their fates. "A must-read for fans of true crime, dark family secrets, and intricate mysteries." —Ryan La Sala,...
The Darkness Within Us (The Shadows Between Us, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 93 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
July 09, 2024
Featuring spray-painted and stenciled edges, a metallic foil case stamp, detailed map endpapers, a deleted scene and a ribbon, The Darkness Within Us is a wickedly delightful companion novel to Tricia Levenseller's The Shadows Between Us. Chrysantha Stathos has won. By hiding her intelligence and ambition behind...
The Lightning Circle
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 46 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 26, 2024
After having her heart broken, seventeen-year-old Nora Nichols decides to escape her hometown and take a summer job as an arts and crafts counsellor at an all-girls' camp in the mountains of West Virginia. There, she meets girls and women from all walks of life with their own heartaches...
These Hollow Vows (These Hollow Vows, #1)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 544 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
July 20, 2021
From New York Times best-selling author Lexi Ryan, Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy, action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive princes. Brie hates the Fae and refuses to have anything to do...
Fifteenth Summer
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 290 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 07, 2024
A teen unexpectedly finds love during a summer vacation at a lake town in this tender romance in the spirit of The Summer I Turned Pretty—now with a beautiful new look! Chelsea isn’t looking forward to her summer at the lake. It’s the first time her family...
Everything We Never Had
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 56 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 27, 2024
From the author of the National Book Award finalist Patron Saints of Nothing comes an emotionally charged, moving novel about four generations of Filipino American boys grappling with identity, masculinity, and their fraught father-son relationships. Watsonville, 1930. Francisco Maghabol barely ekes out a living in the fields...
Love, Off the Record
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 38 0
Genre(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 11, 2024
The Hating Game meets Alex, Approximately in this smart, chemistry-filled teen rom-com about two rival journalism students competing for the same position on their university newspaper. Wyn is going to beat Three even if it kills her—or, preferably, him. Being freshmen staffers on the university newspaper puts...
Every Time You Hear That Song
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 160 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
April 02, 2024
Perfect for fans of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and Daisy Jones and the Six, this queer coming-of-age story celebrates country music, complicated women, and living authentically. They say never meet your idols. But nothing about digging up their deepest secrets. Seventeen-year-old aspiring journalist...
Liar’s Test
Liar’s Test Featured
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 88 0
A gripping YA fantasy with a deadly contest to win a crown, a fierce heroine determined to right the wrongs done to her people, and a smoldering love story that could change everything... I didn’t want to rule the Risen. Wreak a little havoc upon them, though?...
The Ghost of Us
The Ghost of Us Featured
 
3.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 181 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
June 11, 2024
"I was in a slump where I hated everything I read, and The Ghost of Us lifted me right out of it. Absolutely fantastic." ―Dan Wells, bestselling author of I Am Not a Serial Killer One Last Stop meets Cemetery Boys in this swoony YA romance from...
Friends Like These
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 184 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 01, 2022
"Sharp, atmospheric, and wildly fast-paced"—Jessica Goodman, New York Times bestselling author of They'll Never Catch Us From the author of Lies Like Wildfire comes another page-turning thriller about the little lies we all tell before the truth sets us free—perfect for readers of Karen M. McManus and...
The No-Girlfriend Rule
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 90 0
Julie Murphy meets Heartstopper with a D&D twist in this “magical, heartwarming” (Rachael Lippincott, #1 New York Times bestselling author of She Gets the Girl) queer romance about a teen girl whose foray into fantasy tabletop roleplaying brings her new confidence, true friends, and a shot at real, swoon-worthy...
Diary of A Confused Feminist
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 108 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
January 02, 2024
At fifteen, Kat Evans is still sorting it all out, and that includes being a good feminist (and, by extension, a good human). She promises herself that this school year, she’ll be making changes to her life that will make her less of a walking disaster, like:...
6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)
 
4.2 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 1118 1
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 24, 2023
Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. After years of bickering, Penny and Tate have called a truce: they’ll play nice. They have...
14686 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »