• Books
  • YA Fiction & Indies

YA Fiction & Indies

14686 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering
Queen Moxie (Princess Moxie)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 60 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
February 01, 2018
The Fairy War of Moxie the Queen Ten years after becoming Queen of Usca in southwest Britain, Moxie's peaceful reign is shattered by a tribe of Picts migrating from the north and occupying territory near her border. Determined to control the wild Picts, Moxie decides to...
Mysterious Ways
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 55 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 27, 2024
From acclaimed author Wendy Wunder comes a sharp and hilarious coming-of-age novel for fans of John Green and Nicola Yoon about an omniscient teenage girl who must grapple with whether there’s such a thing as knowing too much... Seventeen-year-old Maya knows everything. When she looks at someone,...
Moxie's Decision (Princess Moxie)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 60 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 15, 2015
A Twisted Tale in a Camelot Gone Crazy In a whimsical realm where knights trade swords for footballs and wizards struggle with the "Magic of the Mind," one feisty princess is about to take an unforgettable walk on Camelot's wild side. Meet Moxie - the...
Enlightened
Enlightened Featured
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 373 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
September 26, 2023
A spirited young prince longing to learn more about the world grows into a man on a quest to find the cause of human suffering in this first-of-its-kind graphic novel retelling of the life of Siddhartha, the founder of Buddhism. Prince Siddhartha lives in a beautiful palace...
Moxie's Problem
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 47 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 15, 2014
Do you enjoy untypical coming-of-age stories? Well, you won't find one more untypical than Moxie's Problem. Moxie is an obnoxious, teen-age princess who has never been outside her father's castle. Until now. The real world is quite different and she struggles to come to grips with reality. The story...
Brownstone
Brownstone Featured
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 58 0
Almudena has always wondered about the dad she never met. Now, with her white mother headed on a once-in-a-lifetime trip without her, she’s left alone with her Guatemalan father for an entire summer. Xavier seems happy to see her, but he expects her to live in (and...
Trajectory
Trajectory Featured
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 80 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 02, 2024
Seventeen-year-old Eleanor is nothing like her hero Eleanor Roosevelt. She is timid and all together uncertain that she has much to offer the world. And as World War II rages overseas, Eleanor is consumed with worry for her Jewish relatives in Europe. When a chance encounter proves her to...
How to Get Over Your (Best Friend's) Ex
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 299 0
Genre(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
June 11, 2024
Falling in love isn’t complicated . . . unless it’s with your best friend’s ex. Hannah Taylor has lived in her best friend Braelyn’s shadow all through high school. But when she meets Seth, the handsome and charming newcomer, she wonders if, for once, she might...
The Land of Ah: Book One: Autumn and the Octopus
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 85 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 18, 2024
Autumn Harris has the chance of a lifetime. The fifteen-year old has received a coveted invitation to join the maiden voyage of a new line of luxury airships. Their mission: circumnavigate the Earth from pole to pole, beginning by flying over Antarctica. ...
Of Princes and Poisons (The Culled Crown, 2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 123 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 18, 2024
Once there were ten. Ten goddess-touched girls were born. Each was blessed―or cursed―with a unique power that set them apart. As part of an ancient ritual called the Culling, they were supposed to fight to the death in the arena until only one survived. That girl would...
Sleep Like Death
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 89 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
June 25, 2024
Cinderella is dead, but Snow White fights on . . . New York Times bestselling author Kalynn Bayron makes her highly anticipated return to the realm of fairy tales with this thrilling twist on the classic story of Snow White. Princess Eve was raised with...
Six of Sorrow
Six of Sorrow Featured
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 125 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
June 25, 2024
For most of her life, Isabeau and her five best friends were inseparable—amazingly enough, the six girls even shared a birthday. Then a rift caused their friendships to fracture, and Iz lost everyone except Reuel, the only one who didn’t abandon her. Until now. The night of...
We Shall be Monsters
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 154 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 25, 2024
Frankenstein meets Indian mythology in this twisty, darkly atmospheric fantasy where the real horrors are not the monsters you face, but the ones you create. “One of the most unique and intelligent books I’ve read. . . Alluring, completely enthralling, and masterfully rendered.” —Axie Oh, New York...
Off Edge
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 49 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 26, 2024
Do you know what it's like to win an Olympic gold, then have it stripped away? I do. Gold is every figure skater's life dream. At fifteen, I experience the thrill of wearing the medal for a few minutes until judges accused me of being...
The Calculation of You and Me: A Novel
 
4.2 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 134 0
A calculus nerd enlists her surly classmate’s help to win back her ex-boyfriend, but when sparks start to fly, she realizes there’s no algorithm for falling in love. Marlowe Meadows understands a lot of things. She understands that calculus isn’t overwhelmingly beautiful to everyone, and that it...
14686 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »