• Books
  • YA Fiction & Indies

YA Fiction & Indies

14033 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
I'll Stop the World
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 357 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
April 01, 2023
“Lauren Thoman’s I’ll Stop the World is a whip-smart mystery with a vibrant cast of characters that gives off great eighties vibes. I was absolutely dazzled by this unputdownable genre-bending novel that’s equal parts coming-of-age suspense and emotional tale of forgiveness and second chances.” ―Mindy Kaling ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 81 0
Age Range
17+
Release Date
January 01, 1970
Three runaway foster kids on a wild journey to rescue their little brother and reclaim their future. An adventure story of tenacity, resilience, heartbreak, compassionate strangers…and family we make. As their mother spiraled into addiction, Wolf, his sister Silver and toddler twins, Rowan...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 89 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 30, 2023
After a powerful wizard tears Elle’s soul apart and steals her memories, she’s locked in a house to rot. Her only remaining memory is of falling from the sky, though even that raises more questions than it answers. Upon her escape, she falls into a world that’s equal parts...
Queen Among the Dead
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 165 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 17, 2023
In the kingdom of Eire, banshees chill the air, and water-wights lurk in the rivers. But magic is outlawed by the king, and jealously hoarded by his Druid priests. Neve is the youngest daughter of the king, and Ronan is a Druid’s apprentice-turned-thief, making a living by...
Shadows Over London
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 67 0
The Faerie have come to take London, and only one girl stands in their way. Justice isn’t your average fifteen-year-old girl. She’s an irrepressible scoundrel, and she always has a plan. But her world falls apart when her father forcibly bundles the entire family into carriages in...
Over My Dead Body
 
4.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 162 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
In the days leading up to Samhain, the veil between the world of the dead and the living is at its thinnest. One day, everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. And the next, the closest thing Abby ever had to a sister, Noreen,...
Lord of the Fly Fest
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 110 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
Influencers trapped on a deserted island with a murder suspect in their midst―what could possibly go wrong? Find out in this hilarious and gripping take on Lord of the Flies from New York Times bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky Rafi Francisco needs a splashy case to put her...
All-Star Love: A Six Lakes Tennis Academy Novel
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 802 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 24, 2022
An enemies-to-more fake dating romance set in the world of competitive tennis Maisie Maxwell planned for a senior year of dazzling college scouts by playing her best tennis. Instead, her beloved tennis training academy is thrown into scandal when the academy founder and head coach, who happens to be...
The Endless skies
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 768 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 17, 2021
Shannon Price's The Endless Skies is a breakout standalone epic fantasy about shapeshifting warriors perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Wonder Woman. High above the sea, floats the pristine city of the Heliana. Home to winged-lion shapeshifters―the Leonodai―and protected from the world of humans by...
The First To Die At The End
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 179 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
It’s the night before Death-Cast goes live, and there’s one question on everyone’s mind: Can Death-Cast actually predict when someone will die, or is it just an elaborate hoax? Orion Pagan has waited years for someone to tell him that he’s going to die. He...
Nina Winter and the Age of Darkness
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 98 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 01, 2022
The world can be a dark place. Nina Winter is a peasant girl living during the Dark Ages in a tiny village tucked away in the Bavarian Forest. She’s the lowest of the low on society’s totem pole in one of the cruelest eras of human...
Jenelyn's Journey
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 296 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 24, 2021
Read the intriguing first book in the Jenelyn's Journey series to explore different countries and real-life legends! This exciting series is filled with travel, mystery, and the supernatural. Eighteen-year-old Jenelyn follows her family's strange tradition to go on a quest to find their true homes called the Journey. Along...
Poison Forest
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 334 1
Age Range
15+
Release Date
October 18, 2022
There has been a string of disappearances in the Triumvir of Corundum. Someone is stealing royal children, and Thedra's childhood sweetheart Dette, the princess of a neighboring kingdom, is the latest to go missing. When Thedra suspects the sorcerer she blames for her mother's death is behind Dette's disappearance,...
The Weight of Blood
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 971 1
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
When Springville residents—at least the ones still alive—are questioned about what happened on prom night, they all have the same explanation . . . Maddy did it. An outcast at her small-town Georgia high school, Madison Washington has always been a teasing target for bullies....
The Death and Resurrection of Baseball: Echoes from a Distant Past
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 222 0
In the year 2166, a post Second Civil War America is finally back on its feet. Among the countless personal and cultural casualties of the war, the sport of baseball has been dead for over a hundred years. 12-year-old Joe Scott lives in the northern Illinois city of McHenry...
14033 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »