• Books
  • YA Fiction & Indies

YA Fiction & Indies

14686 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
The Temptation of Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 90 0
Nicole Palmer and her family have been in hiding for years from the Wake—a shadowy organization that governs all supernatural creatures. If the Wake discovers that Nicole is an Empyreal—a rare kind of creature that can shapeshift into any creature’s natural predator—they’ll force her to join them or kill...
Return of the Vengeful Queen
 
5.0 (3)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 397 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 30, 2024
From C. J. Redwine, the author the New York Times bestselling Ravenspire series, comes the stunning conclusion to the fantasy duology that began with Rise of the Vicious Princess. Perfect for fans of These Violent Delights, And I Darken, and Ash Princess! Charis Willowthorn is a...
Talk Santa To Me
 
4.0
 
5.0 (2)
Young Adult Fiction 760 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
September 27, 2022
Francie was born in a stable. Really. Granted, it was the deluxe model with the light-up star on the roof, one of the many Christmas items for sale at her family’s Hollydale Holiday Shop. Their holiday gift empire also includes the Santa School, which was founded by Francie’s beloved...
All Shook Up: A Novel
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 82 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 10, 2024
This YA debut speaks to the continued interest in the teen culture of the 1950s—Elvis Presley, teenage rebellion—with a young girl embarking on adventure and music, ultimately uncovering family secrets. Being fourteen is especially hard in 1956, when the world is changing around you. Honor student Paula...
Becoming Carly Klein
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 72 0
Fans of contemporary coming-of-age young adult fiction will root for Carly Klein as she fights to find her place in the world—even if she has to lie to everyone in her life to get there. Neglected by self-absorbed parents who wind up divorcing by the time she’s...
What We Wish For
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 88 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
September 17, 2024
From award-winning author Melody Maysonet, What We Wish For is a poignant YA novel that explores one teenager's coming-of-age as she struggles through homelessness, family feuds, and her mother's addiction. Be careful what you wish for ... Fifteen-year-old Layla Freeman likes to pretend...
The Empire Wars
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 68 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
August 06, 2024
The Empire Wars is a powerful YA debut where survival and magic are a deadly mix. Coa, who was born feral in the North Transatlantic wilds, has just been captured. Now, Coa is subject to public humiliation and execution in a gruesome spectacle known as The...
Ansuz: The Whisper of Ravens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 132 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 14, 2023
Part thriller, part fantasy, this book will appeal to anyone interested in the supernatural, murder mysteries, or Norse mythology. For fans of The Raven Boys and American Gods. Fantasy, crime, and Norse gods come together when it emerges that a series of bestial murders is...
Spin of Fate
Spin of Fate Featured
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 109 0
In a world inspired by karma, three teens encounter magnificent beasts, unforgiving magic, and epic battles in this propulsive and wholly original young adult fantasy. “Evocative of Sanderson, Pullman, and Fullmetal Alchemist, yet at the same time shockingly original.” —Rosaria Munda, author of Fireborne Aina’s...
Virch
Virch Featured
 
3.4 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 133 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 04, 2024
Mind-bending, fast-paced YA sci-fi with heart. In the year 2154, virtual reality is an enticing escape... but just for the privileged. For others, like sixteen-year-old Liv, reality means living by a contaminated bay that's sickened her little sister to the brink of death....
Of Jade and Dragons
 
4.2 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 390 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 18, 2024
Mulan meets Iron Widow in this thrilling silkpunk fantasy about a girl who must disguise herself as a boy and enter the famed and dangerous Engineer’s Guild trials to unravel the mystery of her father’s murder. Eighteen-year-old Aihui Ying dreams of becoming a world-class engineer like her...
All Roads Lead to Rome
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 382 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 18, 2024
Introverted, slightly anxious Astoria “Story” Herriot knows everything about Rome—her mom’s an attorney here and the two of them are living la dolce vita… at least until Story’s off to college in the fall. But when Story is in the wrong gelato shop at the right time,...
Past Present Future (Today Tonight Tomorrow, #2)
 
4.2 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 176 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 04, 2024
Deluxe edition with special embellishments on first printing only! They fell for each other in just twenty-four hours. Now Rowan and Neil embark on a long-distance relationship during their first year of college in this romantic, dual POV sequel to Today Tonight Tomorrow. When longtime...
Annie LeBlanc Is Not Dead Yet
 
3.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Fiction 135 0
Every ten years in the strange little town of Lennon, California, one person is chosen to return from the dead… Wilson Moss entered the town’s top-secret contest in the hopes of resurrecting her ex-best friend Annie LeBlanc, but that doesn’t mean she thought she’d actually win. Now...
Bound by Sword and Spirit (Loresmith, Book 3)
 
4.7
 
5.0 (1)
Young Adult Fiction 178 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 16, 2023
Game of Thrones meets Shadow and Bone in the final book in this action-packed fantasy from Andrea Robertson, the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series. THE FINAL BATTLE Ara and her companions are separated, and the world is in danger. The evil Vokkans are...
14686 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »