Young Adult Fiction

11730 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering
Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orisha, 1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
94 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 06, 2018
Instant New York Times Bestseller TIME Top 100 Fantasy Books of All Time TIME Best YA Books of All Time TIME 100: Most Influential People of 2020 New York Times Notable Children's Books of 2018 TIME Top 10 Best YA and Children's Books of 2018 NPR's Book Concierge 2018...
Sugaring Off
Sugaring Off Featured
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
1583 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 01, 2022
A dazzling and evocative novel about love and loss—with a dash of thrilling mystery—for fans of Mindy McGinnis and Courtney Summers. Left partially deaf by an early childhood tragedy that ended in her father’s incarceration, seventeen-year-old Owl is now a tracker, an explorer, a wildlife enthusiast,...
Seven Percent of Ro Devereux
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
328 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
January 17, 2023
Fans of Emma Lord, Rachel Lynn Solomon, and Alex Light will love this clever, charming, and poignant debut novel with a masterful slow-burn romance at its core about a girl who must decide whether to pursue her dreams or preserve her relationships, including a budding romance with her ex-best...
Forestfall (World at the Lake's Edge Duology, #2)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
267 0
Genre(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 27, 2022
At the lake's edge, I made my promise. In the forest, I will fall. The curse that haunted Lakesedge Estate has been broken, but at great cost. Violeta Graceling has sacrificed herself to end the Corruption. To escape death, Leta makes a desperate bargain with...
Storm Chaser
Storm Chaser Featured
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
1431 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 31, 2022
Chasing dangerous storms is in Marley Pascal’s blood. For her, it’s an obsession—a need to confront the powerful, destructive forces that killed her parents. But the storm she and her brother track down seems to violate the very laws of nature, with lightning that strikes as if...
The Luminaries (Luminaries, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
385 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
November 01, 2022
From Susan Dennard, the New York Times bestselling author of the Witchlands series, comes a haunting and high-octane contemporary fantasy, about the magic it takes to face your fears in a nightmare-filled forest, and the mettle required to face the secrets hiding in the dark corners of your own...
Raising the Horseman
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
299 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
From the New York Times best-selling author of Disney’s Villains series comes a ghostly new stand-alone novel that reimagines The Legend of Sleepy Hollow through the eyes of a modern teen. The two-hundredth anniversary of the Headless Horseman's legendary haunting of Sleepy Hollow is approaching, but...
Briarcliff Prep
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
509 0
Set at a luxe, aspirational boarding school inspired by the author's beloved alma mater Spelman College, this debut is a captivating celebration of the friends we choose, the family we protect, and the love we owe ourselves. It's fourteen-year-old Avielle "Avi" LeBeau's turn to do what everyone in...
Delicious Monsters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
735 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 28, 2023
The Haunting of Hill House meets Sadie in this evocative and mind-bending psychological thriller following two teen girls navigating the treacherous past of a mysterious mansion ten years apart. Daisy sees dead people—something impossible to forget in bustling, ghost-packed Toronto. She usually manages to deal with her...
All of Our Demise (All of Us Villains, 2)
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
554 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
All of Our Demise is the epic conclusion to Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman’s New York Times bestselling All of Us Villains duology. “I feel like I should warn you: this is going to be absolutely brutal.” For the first time in this ancient,...
A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
94 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 23, 2021
The Cruel Prince meets City of Bones in this thrilling urban fantasy set in the magical underworld of Toronto that follows a queer cast of characters racing to stop a serial killer whose crimes could expose the hidden world of faeries to humans. Choose your player. The “ironborn” half-fae...
Ashfall Prophecy (The Ashfall Legacy, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
141 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 16, 2022
Pittacus Lore finished telling the story of the Lorien Nine in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four and Lorien Legacies Reborn series. Now he’s back with the second installment in an all-new adventure duology rooted in the real mysteries surrounding Roswell, New Mexico, that will enthrall...
Room and Board
Room and Board Featured
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
844 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 16, 2022
A charming and redemptive novel about unexpected second chances, following a publicist who, after the sudden implosion of her career, takes a job as a dorm mom at a Sonoma boarding school that happens to be her alma mater Gillian thought she had everything she ever wanted—as...
The Wolves Are Watching
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
142 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
A fresh, compelling, and eerie exploration of small-town living, stolen children, and wolves that watch in the woods. The night little Madison disappears from her crib, Luce sees a pair of eyes--two points of gold deep in the forest behind her house--and feels certain they belong to...
I Shall Awaken
I Shall Awaken Featured
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
1032 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 17, 2022
This young adult mystery horror takes us to a remote borderline village in an intentionally unspecified place and time where people still live by their own rules and still believe in old gods. Twelve years ago, four children suddenly disappeared without trace. Now during the winter solstice, three of...
11730 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »