Young Adult Fiction

11730 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Gleanings: Arc of a Scythe
 
3.9 (3)
 
0.0 (0)
325 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 08, 2022
The New York Times bestselling Arc of the Scythe series continues with thrilling stories that span the timeline. Storylines continue. Origin stories are revealed. And new Scythes emerge! There are still countless tales of the Scythedom to tell. Centuries passed between the Thunderhead cradling humanity and Scythe...
Strike the Zither (Kingdom of Three Books #1)
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
286 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 25, 2022
A dazzling new fantasy from New York Times and Indie bestselling author Joan He, Strike the Zither is a powerful, inventive, and sweeping fantasy that reimagines the Chinese classic tale of the Three Kingdoms. The year is 414 of the Xin Dynasty, and chaos abounds. A puppet empress...
Straw House, Wood House, Brick House, Blow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
713 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 27, 2022
Written entirely on an iPhone, this quartet of YA novellas by Another Pan and Another Faust author Daniel Nayeri showcases four different genres. This bold collection of novellas by Another series author Daniel Nayeri features four riveting tales. These modern riffs on classic genres will introduce young...
Grave Things Like Love
 
3.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
127 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 11, 2022
A contemporary YA romance with a paranormal twist: what happens when in between trying to decide which boy is the right boy, a girl finds out the funeral home her family owns might be haunted? Elaine's home is a bit . . . different. It's a funeral...
White Out: A Novel
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
225 0
As the city grinds to a halt, twelve teens band together to help a friend pull off the most epic apology of her life. But will they be able to make it happen, in spite of the storm? No one is prepared for this...
Kingdom of the Feared (Kingdom of the Wicked #3)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
325 0
Age Range
16+
Release Date
September 27, 2022
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes the steamy conclusion to Kingdom of the Wicked trilogy. Two curses. One prophecy. A reckoning all have feared. And a love more powerful than fate. All hail the king...
I'll Stop the World
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
357 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
April 01, 2023
“Lauren Thoman’s I’ll Stop the World is a whip-smart mystery with a vibrant cast of characters that gives off great eighties vibes. I was absolutely dazzled by this unputdownable genre-bending novel that’s equal parts coming-of-age suspense and emotional tale of forgiveness and second chances.” ―Mindy Kaling ...
Queen Among the Dead
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
165 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 17, 2023
In the kingdom of Eire, banshees chill the air, and water-wights lurk in the rivers. But magic is outlawed by the king, and jealously hoarded by his Druid priests. Neve is the youngest daughter of the king, and Ronan is a Druid’s apprentice-turned-thief, making a living by...
Over My Dead Body
 
4.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
162 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
In the days leading up to Samhain, the veil between the world of the dead and the living is at its thinnest. One day, everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. And the next, the closest thing Abby ever had to a sister, Noreen,...
Lord of the Fly Fest
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
111 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
Influencers trapped on a deserted island with a murder suspect in their midst―what could possibly go wrong? Find out in this hilarious and gripping take on Lord of the Flies from New York Times bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky Rafi Francisco needs a splashy case to put her...
The Endless skies
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
769 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 17, 2021
Shannon Price's The Endless Skies is a breakout standalone epic fantasy about shapeshifting warriors perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Wonder Woman. High above the sea, floats the pristine city of the Heliana. Home to winged-lion shapeshifters―the Leonodai―and protected from the world of humans by...
The First To Die At The End
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
180 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
It’s the night before Death-Cast goes live, and there’s one question on everyone’s mind: Can Death-Cast actually predict when someone will die, or is it just an elaborate hoax? Orion Pagan has waited years for someone to tell him that he’s going to die. He...
The Weight of Blood
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
973 1
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
When Springville residents—at least the ones still alive—are questioned about what happened on prom night, they all have the same explanation . . . Maddy did it. An outcast at her small-town Georgia high school, Madison Washington has always been a teasing target for bullies....
Retro
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
1090 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 24, 2023
It was never meant to happen this way. Things were never supposed to get this out of hand. After a cyberbullying incident at her school goes viral, Luna Iglesias finds herself at the heart of a brewing controversy. When the social media company Limbo—who are...
The Parasite (Michael Vey #8)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
212 0
Age Range
11+
Release Date
September 27, 2022
Michael Vey is back with an electrifying eighth installment of the award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling series. Join Michael and the Electroclan as a new threat arises even more terrible and calculating than the Elgen. Michael and his friends learn that returning to a normal life...
11730 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »