Young Adult Fiction

11777 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
Ordering
Coven
Coven Featured
 
3.5
 
4.3 (1)
917 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
Emsy has always lived in sunny California, and she’d much rather spend her days surfing with her friends or hanging out with her girlfriend than honing her powers as a fire elemental. But when members of her family’s coven back east are murdered under mysterious circumstances that can only...
A Cruel and Fated Light
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
207 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
May 24, 2022
After thwarting the man behind the gruesome ironborn murders—and breaking several fae laws to do so—all Arlo wants is a quiet summer. As the deity of luck’s Hollow Star, capable of bringing about endless possibilities, this shouldn’t be too much to ask, right? But someone is still...
Each of Us a Desert
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
291 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
November 09, 2021
From award-winning author Mark Oshiro comes a powerful coming-of-age fantasy novel about finding home and falling in love amidst the dangers of a desert where stories come to life Xochitl is destined to wander the desert alone, speaking her troubled village's stories into its arid winds. Her...
A Wilderness of Stars
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
477 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 29, 2022
In this magical romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Long Live the Pumpkin Queen, an illness cursing the land forces a teen girl astronomer to venture across the wilderness in search of the stars’ message that will, hopefully, save them all. When all...
Sugaring Off
Sugaring Off Featured
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
1740 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 01, 2022
A dazzling and evocative novel about love and loss—with a dash of thrilling mystery—for fans of Mindy McGinnis and Courtney Summers. Left partially deaf by an early childhood tragedy that ended in her father’s incarceration, seventeen-year-old Owl is now a tracker, an explorer, a wildlife enthusiast,...
Cake Eater
Cake Eater Featured
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
185 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 09, 2022
The year is 3070, and Marie Antoinette has just arrived at the glittering, thrilling palace of Versailles to marry the shy, soft-spoken Louis-Auguste. But beneath the luxurious world lies a sinister underbelly and an uncompromising elite who want to keep Marie and Louis pawns in...
Into the Light
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
107 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 28, 2023
KEEP YOUR SECRETS CLOSE TO HOME It’s been one year since Manny was cast out of his family and driven into the wilderness of the American Southwest. Since then, Manny lives by self-taught rules that keep him moving―and keep him alive. Now, he’s taking a chance on...
uglylvoe.jpg
 
0.0
 
4.9 (6)
2682 0
Age Range
16+
Release Date
August 05, 2015
#1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with a new heart-wrenching love story. When Tate Collins meets airline pilot Miles Archer, she doesn't think it's love at first sight. They wouldn't even go so far as to consider themselves friends. The only thing Tate and...
Play the Game
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
245 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
From debut author Charlene Allen comes a captivating YA contemporary mystery and coming-of-age story, celebrating the power of friendship, first love, and exploring the criminal justice system from the lens of restorative justice. Perfect for fans of Tiffany D. Jackson, Nic Stone, and Maureen Johnson. In...
Tiger's Curse
 
0.0
 
4.5 (13)
158 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 11, 2011
The last thing Kelsey Hayes thought she'd be doing this summer was trying to break a 300-year-old Indian curse. With a mysterious white tiger named Ren. Halfway around the world. But that's exactly what happened. Face-to-face with dark forces, spell- binding magic, and mystical worlds where nothing is what...
When You Wish Upon a Lantern
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
172 0
Acclaimed author Gloria Chao creates real-world magic in this luminous romance about teens who devote themselves to granting other people's wishes but are too afraid to let themselves have their own hearts' desires—each other. Liya and Kai had been best friends since they were little kids, but...
Verse Book 2: The Second Gate
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
191 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 09, 2022
The YA fantasy series continues with a dangerous and dark turn, while magic is on the move and fears are faced alone. FACE THE MAGIC THE BATTLE FOR THE FUTURE OF MAGIC HAS TAKEN ITS FIRST PRISONER. Held captive by the leaders of...
Verse Book 1: The Broken Half
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
187 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 28, 2021
Fife is your typical apprentice blacksmith and he knows one thing for certain. Magic doesn’t exist anymore. Sure, there’s the Verse, but that’s not the same thing at all. Then he meets Neitya, who isn’t your typical girl, and everything he knows changes in a flash of…well…magic. ...
Kingdom of the Feared (Kingdom of the Wicked #3)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
1114 0
Age Range
16+
Release Date
September 27, 2022
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes the steamy conclusion to Kingdom of the Wicked trilogy. Two curses. One prophecy. A reckoning all have feared. And a love more powerful than fate. All hail the king...
The Heir (The Selection)
 
3.8 (2)
 
3.7 (5)
272 1
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
May 05, 2015
Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illéa's royal family into a whole new Selection—and find out what happens after happily ever after. Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection...
11777 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »