• Books
  • Middle Grade Fiction & Indies

Middle Grade Fiction & Indies

4855 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Quest for the Ring of Power (Amira & Hamza #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 1 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 20, 2022
All human and jinn kind shall bow down to me. Control the Ring, control the worlds. Amira and Hamza have returned from Qaf, the magical Jinn world, as triumphant heroes—and life has been pleasantly quiet. Too quiet. Hamza is determined to have one last monumental, epic adventure...
Hope Wins: A Collection of Inspiring Stories for Young Readers
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 160 0
In a collection of personal stories and essays, award-winning and bestselling artists from Matt de la Peña and Veera Hiranandani to Max Brallier and R.L. Stine write about how hope always wins, even in the darkest of times. Where does hope live? In your family?...
Spy School Project X (Spy School #10)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 47 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
In the tenth book in the New York Times bestselling Spy School series, Ben Ripley races against time and across state lines—by car, train, boat, and plane—to avoid his new cyber enemies and track down Murray Hill. Ben Ripley’s longtime nemesis, Murray Hill, has put a price...
Tommy and the Order of Cosmic Champions
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 39 0
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 18, 2022
It’s 1988, and it’s eleven-year-old Tommy Grant’s last summer before entering junior high. It turns out to be a memorable season for all the wrong reasons though, as his incessantly feuding parents mull over divorce and his best friend dumps him. Things don’t get better during the new school...
Ravenous Things
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 67 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
July 26, 2022
Twelve-year-old Reggie Wong has a quick temper that’s always getting him into trouble at school, while at home his mom struggles to get out of bed--let alone leave their apartment. That’s why Reggie desperately needs his dad back. One problem: His dad is dead. Enter the Conductor,...
Lark and the Wild Hunt
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 58 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
July 05, 2022
The Real Boy meets The Girl Who Drank the Moon in this magical middle grade adventure, which takes readers deep into the world of the fae on one brave young girl’s quest to save her brother. Never trust a fae. Lark Mairen knows...
Spy School Revolution
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 59 0
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 06, 2020
In the eighth book in the New York Times bestselling Spy School series, Ben Ripley faces the Croatoan—a new evil organization that’s so mysterious, the only proof it exists is from the American Revolution. With SPYDER defeated, Ben Ripley is looking forward to his life getting back...
Imaginary
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 62 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 12, 2021
The story of a boy and his imaginary friend—told by the imaginary friend Zach should’ve outgrown his imaginary friend by now. He knows this. He’s 11, long past the days when kids are supposed to go on epic make-believe adventures with their invisible friends. But after the...
Tales to Keep You Up at Night
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 49 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
August 16, 2022
Amelia is cleaning out her grandmother's attic when she stumbles across a book: Tales to Keep You Up at Night. But when she goes to the library to return it, she's told that the book never belonged there. Curious, she starts to read the stories: tales of strange incidents...
Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy: No Humans Allowed!
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 71 0
From New York Times bestselling author Madeleine Roux and acclaimed artist Tim Probert comes an all-new original Dungeons & Dragons middle grade series! Welcome to Dungeon Academy, where monsters and creatures train for the dark world that awaits just beyond the dungeon walls! But Zellidora...
Once Upon a Camel
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 51 0
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
September 07, 2021
“A delight to the senses.” —Kirkus Reviews Perfect for fans of The One and Only Ivan, this exquisite middle grade novel from Newbery Honoree and National Book Award finalist Kathi Appelt follows a creaky old camel out to save two baby kestrel chicks during a massive storm...
Ghostlight
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 108 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
Rebecca Strand was just sixteen when she and her father fell to their deaths from the top of the Gibraltar Point Lighthouse in 1839. Just how they fell—or were they pushed?—remains a mystery. And their ghosts haunt the lighthouse to this day. . . . Gabe tells...
The Last Fallen Moon (Gifted Clans, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 172 0
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents the second book in Graci Kim's magical and mysterious Gifted Clans trilogy. "Graci Kim does such an amazing job of blending Korean mythology into the modern world, I am now wondering how I ever lived without knowing all this cool information."--New York Times...
The Ink of Elspet (The Inkwell Chronicles #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 80 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 13, 2022
When their father goes missing after a mysterious train crash, Everett and his little sister Bea find a curious pen in his belongings, and its magical Ink begins to rewrite their once-ordinary lives. The Ink leads them to a world they never knew existed—one teeming with impossible magic, formidable...
The Marvelous Land of Snergs
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 56 0
Age Range
9+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
A funny, quirky, brand-new story based on E.A. Wyke-Smith’s classic, the inspiration for J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Hobbit, featuring wonderful illustrations from Melissa Castrillón. At the Sunny Bay Home for Superfluous and Accidentally Parentless Children, Pip and Flora were never good at following the rules. When Flora...
4855 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »