• Books
  • Middle Grade Fiction & Indies

Middle Grade Fiction & Indies

5517 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Fables of Laknohl: The King and the Shadow Lord
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Indie 20 0
Age Range
10+
Release Date
August 18, 2024
Unbeknownst to a young teen from rural Kentucky, a war is brewing in another world between the King and the Shadow Lord. For Liam, it all starts with a fight at school. After jumping from house to house, he’s finally feeling settled in a steady home....
Super Pancake and the Mini Muffin Mayhem
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 53 0
It's a bird! It's a plane! It's a . . . pancake? The syrupy superhero of Breakfast Town, Peggy Pancake, is now up against her toughest, scariest obstacle yet: babysitting. When we last saw our hero Peggy Pancake, she was mastering her newfound superhero abilities and saving...
Code Name Kingfisher
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 89 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 07, 2024
Thirteen-year-old Liv’s beloved ninety-two-year-old grandmother, Oma, is moving into a home where she can be cared for as her dementia worsens. As Liv helps her father empty Oma’s house, she finds an old chest which opens up a whole world that Liv never knew about: the hidden world of...
Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur: Wreck and Roll!: A Marvel Original Graphic Novel (Marvel Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 570 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 02, 2024
An all-new original graphic novel starring Marvel's Lunella Lafayette (Moon Girl) and her pet dinosaur! Just in time for the debut of her original Disney TV show, Lunella Lafayette -- aka the smartest person in the Marvel Universe -- gets her own original graphic...
Scareground
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Indie 24 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
August 06, 2024
Uncover a world of dark magic, forbidden adventures and family secrets when a spooky fairground returns to Victorian London. Adopted by a family of bakers, 12-year-old orphan Nancy Crumpet's life is a delightful mix of flour, salt, and love, yet her mind is brimming with questions...
Keeper Chance and the Conundrum of Chaos
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 39 0
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 08, 2024
If you’ve ever lost a sock in the dryer, it might have been the work of the Evil Villains International League, EVIL. And if your feet smell so bad, they keep you from making friends, good news! You might be invited to join. After growing up in...
Shakespeare's First Folio: All The Plays: A Children's Edition
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 51 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 01, 2024
Created in partnership with Shakespeare’s Birthplace Trust, this remarkable collection includes thirty-six abridged plays from Shakespeare’s First Folio, exuberantly illustrated by Emily Sutton. Young hams, drama queens, and lovers of old-time language, rejoice! Four hundred years after its publication, Shakespeare’s First Folio has found a brand-new crop...
The Chambered Nautilus (Summer of L.U.C.K. Trilogy)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Indie 451 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 30, 2024
Can the Power of Friendship Save the Day? Get ready for a whirlwind adventure with The Chambered Nautilus, the thrilling conclusion to Laura Segal Stegman's enchanting Summer of L.U.C.K. trilogy. Best friends Darby, Justin,...
Escape from the Dungeons of Snerbville (The Bonkers Series)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Indie 52 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 24, 2024
Escape from the Dungeons of Snerbville is the third installment in the quirky, creepy, hilarious Bonkers series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Patrick Carman. Barker Mifflin is back! Sort of. He fell into a hole--or more accurately, he rode a...
Shark Night
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Indie 51 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
July 02, 2024
From bestselling and award-winning author R. L. Stine, Shark Night is a terrifying seafaring adventure that will leave readers gasping for more. After an accident with the original diver, Carlo finds himself alone in a giant water tank holding a camera. A twenty-foot-long hammerhead shark is...
Lightningborn
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 46 0
In a world in the clouds where only the rich own dragons, a poor boy named Remy finds a wild baby dragon—believed to be extinct—and becomes the focus of an evil pirate’s vengeance. REMY spends his days trying to survive the mean streets of Cutthroat Wedge—one of...
Timelight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Indie 58 0
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 29, 2024
Can a mysterious power help a thirteen-year-old boy solve the disappearance that has fractured his family? Seventh grader Charlie Winter has never stopped believing he can find his missing mom, even when his dad has given up hope. Three years after she vanished on Charlie’s birthday,...
Rise of the Spider
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 75 0
Witness the chilling rise of Hitler’s Germanythrough the eyes of a twelve-year-old boy in this first book in the action-packed middle grade series Web of the Spider for fans of I Survived and A Night Divided. 1929, Heroldsberg, Germany. Rolf might only be twelve years old, but...
And Yet You Shine: The Kohinoor Diamond, Colonization, and Resistance
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 761 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 02, 2024
The Kohinoor diamond, one of the most famous diamonds in the world, was stolen from India and fought over throughout centuries of colonial conquest, eventually landing in the hands of British royals who tricked a ten-year-old South Asian monarch into relinquishing it. The diamond was ultimately cut to nearly...
The Last Rhee Witch
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 95 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 14, 2024
You couldn’t hold onto everything and everyone. You had to choose. And Ronnie only had two hands. Since her mother died when she was five years old, it’s always just been Ronnie Miller and her dad. Two Korean Americans who, thanks to Ronnie’s dad’s adoption by white...
5517 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »