• Books
  • Middle Grade Fiction & Indies

Middle Grade Fiction & Indies

5082 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering
Bunnicula: The Graphic Novel (Bunnicula and Friends)
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 95 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
Celebrate over forty years of the modern classic Bunnicula with this fang-tastic graphic novelization that will send a shiver down your spine and leave you howling with laughter! Beware the hare! Harold the dog and Chester the cat must find out the truth about the...
No One Leaves the Castle
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 197 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
August 15, 2023
The Lilac. The bard songs say that she’s the world’s most fearsome bounty hunter. That there’s no criminal she can’t catch, no mystery she can’t solve. None of that is true. Yet. In reality, the Lilac is just a kid, and...
Stellarlune
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 168 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 08, 2022
In this stunning ninth book in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series, Sophie and her friends discover the true meaning of power—and evil. Sophie Foster changed the game. Now she’s facing impossible choices: When to act....
This is How I Roll: A Wish Novel
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 163 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
January 03, 2023
Susannah Mikami dreams of becoming a famous sushi chef like her dad. And this summer, she plans to learn everything about his traditional kitchen. Only he refuses to teach her, and won’t tell her why. Is it because he doesn’t want her to embarrass him in front of the...
What We Saw
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 370 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
When best friends Abbi and Skylar witness a clandestine meeting between a mysterious woman and someone in a dark van, they're thrilled. Finally, a mystery to spice up the summer! Who could these people be? Why are they meeting? Are they spies? Criminals? The two...
City of the Dead (City Spies #4)
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 311 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
In this fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies go codebreaking in Cairo in another international adventure perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls. Codename Kathmandu, better known...
Whale Done (FunJungle #8)
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 122 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 21, 2023
In the eighth novel in New York Times bestselling Stuart Gibbs’s FunJungle series, Teddy Fitzroy returns as FunJungle’s resident sleuth to find the culprits behind a blown-up whale and a string of beach sand thefts. After an escaped kangaroo starts a fire that burns down his house,...
Pilar Ramirez and the Curse of San Zenon (Pilar Ramirez Duology #2)
 
4.0
 
5.0 (1)
Middle Grade Fiction 229 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 28, 2023
After being magically transported to the mythical island of Zafa and rescuing her long captive cousin Natasha, Pilar is back in Chicago . . . and hiding the shocking truths about Zafa and Natasha being alive. So, when she and her family are invited on a trip to Santo...
The Deadlands: Hunted
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Middle Grade Fiction 298 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 04, 2023
Battle rages between the dinosaur kingdoms of Cretacea. When the Fallen Star struck, it brought death and despair, ash and toxic rain. But some dinosaurs survived . . . and were changed. Their minds grew alert. They learned to speak. To dream. To wage war. ...
Ghosts, Toast, and Other Hazards
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Middle Grade Fiction 363 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 25, 2023
Mo is not afraid of toast. Just to be clear. She is afraid of fires, though. Which can be caused by everyday appliances, like toasters. So toast isn’t the problem, but you could say it’s the start of a slippery slope. Since her family's recent move, Mo's been eating...
The Real Dada Mother Goose: A Treasury of Complete Nonsense
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 114 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 05, 2022
Mother knows best, but sometimes a little nonsense wins the day. Inspired by Dadaism’s rejection of reason and rational thinking, and in cahoots with Blanche Fisher Wright’s The Real Mother Goose, this anthology of absurdity unravels the fabric of classic nursery rhymes and stitches them back together (or not...
One Giant Leap
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Indie 108 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 21, 2023
I’m pretty sure I’m about to die in space. And I just turned twelve and a half. Blast off with the four winners of the StellarKid Project on a trip to the International Space Station and then to the Gateway outpost orbiting the Moon! It’s a dream come true...
Hawaii Channel 4 KITV Interview - The Pacific Chronicles
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Indie 124 0
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • Richard Eldridge
Age Range
6+
Release Date
October 06, 2022
When eleven-year-old Kilikina and her brother, fourteen-year-old Kaimana, are unknowingly given access to a hidden and legendary world in their native O’ahu in the Hawaiian islands, they are also gifted with an unexpected set of magical abilities. Soon, they find themselves on an adventure, one in which they experience...
The Last Kids on Earth
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Middle Grade Fiction 114 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 13, 2015
Ever since the monster apocalypse hit town, average thirteen year old Jack Sullivan has been living in his tree house, which he's armed to the teeth with catapults and a moat, not to mention video games and an endless supply of Oreos and Mountain Dew scavenged from abandoned stores....
Bad Unicorn
Bad Unicorn Featured
 
4.0
 
5.0 (1)
Middle Grade Fiction 70 1
Age Range
9+
Release Date
April 16, 2013
It wasn't Max Spencer's idea to fight robots, lead an army, or save the world — it just so happens that he's the only living person who can read the most fantastical book ever written: The Codex of Infinite Knowability. The Codex is no ordinary book, and among other...
5082 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »