Review Detail

Young Adult Fiction 2430
creepy thought for the future
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Plot 
 
5.0
Characters 
 
0.0
Writing Style 
 
0.0
Reader reviewed by Amanda

This was a great scary book.  It wasn't as scary as some of Steven Kings usually are but I enjoyed it a lot.  The story is about these people that turn into zombies basically because of a signal that they receive over their cell phones.  Not everyone is affected so the people that aren't affected band together and try and survive without being eaten and killed by the zombies.
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 0 0

Comments

Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Babies and toddlers can lift the flaps to look inside...
Can I Come Too?
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a tiny mouse as she searches for the biggest...
The Shadow War
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. ...

Latest Member Reviews

The Speed of Falling Objects
 
5.0
"THE SPEED OF FALLING OBJECTS begins with a bang- Danny has been in a plane crash and is lost in..."
Pandora's Key
 
5.0
"If you're looking for a twisted, supernatural, edge of your seat ride, read PANDORA'S KEY!! "
Pandora's Key
 
5.0
"On her sixteenth birthday Evangeline is given a necklace with a key charm. Everything changes. Her looks morph..."