13932 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Summer's Edge

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
I Know What You Did Last Summer meets The Haunting of Hill House in this atmospheric, eerie teen thriller following an estranged group of friends b...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
May 31, 2022
 
1
 
The New York Times best-selling series returns in this heart-stopping prequel novella. Ever wonder how our future queen fell for her bodyguard? Or ...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 15, 2022
 
2
 
Featured
My life goes completely sideways the moment I meet the mysterious Braxton. Sure, he’s ridiculously hot, but he’s also the reason I’ve been kicked o...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 28, 2022

All That's Left in the World

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
What If It's Us meets They Both Die at the End in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fan...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022

I Guess I Live Here Now

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Melody always wanted to get to know the Korean side of her Korean American heritage better, but not quite like this. Thanks to a tiny transgression...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 24, 2022

Girl on Fire

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lolo Wright always thought she was just a regular fourteen-year-old dealing with regular family drama: her brother, James, is struggling with his s...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 01, 2022

Daughter

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Kate McLaughlin’s Daughter is a young adult novel about trying to right deadly choices that were never yours to begin with. Scarlet’s life is prett...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 08, 2022

A Forgery of Roses

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
From the author of Sing Me Forgotten comes a lush new fantasy novel with an art-based magic system, romance, and murder…   Myra has a gift many wou...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 29, 2022

Once Upon a K-Prom

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
What would you do if the world's biggest K-pop star asked you to prom? Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon, this hilarious and heartfel...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 17, 2022

The Blueberry Balladeer

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Darcy Pickens is fed up. She didn’t do anything wrong in turning her best friend Grace's face watermelon green at eighth grade graduation. After al...

This Rebel Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the middle of Budapest, there is a river. Csilla knows the river is magic. During WWII, the river kept her family safe when they needed it most-...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
April 05, 2022
13932 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »