14614 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Supernova (Renegades, 3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hot
All's fair in love and anarchy in Supernova, the epic conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer's thrilling Renegades Trilogy T...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 05, 2019

All That's Left in the World

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hot
What If It's Us meets They Both Die at the End in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fan...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022

The Girl in the Castle

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Hot
Beloved #1 bestselling author James Patterson delivers a thrilling novel about a teen caught between two worlds and the truths that could set her f...

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
Hot
A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Ays...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 10, 2015

Meet Me in the Middle

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hot
Fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey will fall in love with this latest YA romance by Wattpad superstar Alex Light, author of The Upside o...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
July 12, 2022

Loveless

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Hot
For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes that love can be fou...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 01, 2022

So This is Ever After

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Hot
Carry On meets Arthurian legend in this funny, subversive young adult fantasy about what happens after the chosen one wins the kingdom and has to g...

She Gets the Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
She’s All That meets What If It’s Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Five Feet ...

Cinder & Glass

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1682. The king sends out an invitation to all the maidens in France: their presence is requested at a number of balls and events that will be held ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022
 
2
 
From the acclaimed author of The Marrow Thieves comes a thrilling new story about hope and survival that New York Times bestselling author Angeline...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 19, 2021

As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Salama Kassab was a pharmacy student when the cries for freedom broke out in Syria. She still had her parents and her big brother; she still had he...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 13, 2022
14614 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »