14102 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
6
Featured
The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home ...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 03, 2014

Belladonna (Belladonna, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
New York Times bestselling author Adalyn Grace brings to life a highly romantic, Gothic-infused world of wealth, desire, and betrayal. Orphaned as ...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 30, 2022

Covet (Crave, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
I may have reached my breaking point. As if trying to graduate from a school for supernaturals isn’t stressful enough, my relationship status has g...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 02, 2021

Someday We'll Find It

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Raw and unvarnished, Jennifer Wilson’s debut about one girl’s messy, unglamorous, very real summer in central Illinois is perfect for fans of Emerg...
Age Range
16+
Release Date
April 26, 2022

At Midnight

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
A dazzling collection of original and retold fairy tales from fifteen acclaimed and bestselling YA writers Fairy tales have been spun for thousands...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 22, 2022

Retro

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
It was never meant to happen this way. Things were never supposed to get this out of hand. After a cyberbullying incident at her school goes viral,...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 24, 2023

American Royals III: Rivals

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
The third book in the New York Times bestselling American Royals series is here, and a meeting of monarchs will test everyone's loyalty to the crow...

Wrath & Mercy

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sara Raasch, this epic finale complete with high-stakes action and page-turning romance delivers a thrilling ...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 22, 2022

If He Had Been with Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
4
If he had been with me, everything would have been different. I wasn't with Finn on that August night. But I should've been. It was raining, of cou...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 02, 2013

Meet Me in the Middle

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey will fall in love with this latest YA romance by Wattpad superstar Alex Light, author of The Upside o...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
July 12, 2022

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
Featured
A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Ays...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 10, 2015
14102 results - showing 23 - 33
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »