14108 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
 
1
 
The New York Times best-selling series returns in this heart-stopping prequel novella. Ever wonder how our future queen fell for her bodyguard? Or ...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 15, 2022

The Sweetest Betrayal

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this heart-pounding conclusion to The Kinder Poison trilogy—which People magazine proclaimed a "delicious high-stakes adventure"—war looms over ...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 14, 2023

I Shall Awaken

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
This young adult mystery horror takes us to a remote borderline village in an intentionally unspecified place and time where people still live by t...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 17, 2022

Hotel Magnifique

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Featured
Decadent and darkly enchanting, this lavish YA fantasy debut follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the l...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 05, 2022

The In Between

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
This heartbreaking story—perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart—follows a girl swept up in the magic of her first love, until it all com...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 01, 2021

We Deserve Monuments

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Featured
What’s more important: Knowing the truth or keeping the peace? Seventeen-year-old Avery Anderson is convinced her senior year is ruined when she's ...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
November 29, 2022
 
1
 
Featured
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes the steamy conclusion to Kingdom of the Wicked trilogy. ...
Age Range
16+
Release Date
September 27, 2022

Envy (Luxe #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
5
Jealous whispers. Old rivalries. New betrayals. Two months after Elizabeth Holland's dramatic homecoming, Manhattan eagerly awaits her return to th...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 27, 2009

Crumbs

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Falling in love just got sweeter in this charming, romantic YA graphic novel from WEBTOON, the #1 digital comic platform. Ray, a young seer struggl...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
July 19, 2022

Exactly Where You Need to Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Turtles All the Way Down meets Love and Luck in this romantic road trip story about a teen girl’s last chance to have an epic summer with her best ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 07, 2022

As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
Salama Kassab was a pharmacy student when the cries for freedom broke out in Syria. She still had her parents and her big brother; she still had he...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 13, 2022
14108 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »