13946 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »

Once Upon a K-Prom

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
What would you do if the world's biggest K-pop star asked you to prom? Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon, this hilarious and heartfel...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 17, 2022

The Blueberry Balladeer

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Darcy Pickens is fed up. She didn’t do anything wrong in turning her best friend Grace's face watermelon green at eighth grade graduation. After al...

This Rebel Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the middle of Budapest, there is a river. Csilla knows the river is magic. During WWII, the river kept her family safe when they needed it most-...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
April 05, 2022

Bad Things Happen Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I Killed Zoe Spanos meets The Cheerleaders in this haunting mystery about an island town with a history of unsolved deaths—and a girl desperate to ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 28, 2022

The Rumor Game

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
All it takes is one spark to start a blaze. At Foxham Prep, a posh private school for the children of DC’s elite, a single rumor has the power to r...

The Book of Living Secrets

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood, this genre-bending page-turner from New York Times bestselling author Madeleine Roux follows two girls who tran...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022

Pest

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
High school senior Hallie Mayhew spends her days traipsing from one lavish Montecito estate to the next...spraying ant poison. Between her dad’s pe...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
April 05, 2022

The Darkening

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
In this thrilling and epic YA fantasy debut the only hope for a city trapped in the eye of a cursed storm lies with the daughter of failed revoluti...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
July 05, 2022

The Eternal Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
7
Genre(s)
Age Range
14+

Stranger Things: Rebel Robin

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
It's the beginning of sophomore year, and Robin's Odd Squad friends have decided: this time, they're going to fit in. They couple up, they won't st...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 29, 2021

Finding My Voice

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
The groundbreaking Own Voices YA classic from Korean-American author Marie Myung-Ok Lee, reissued with a new foreword from Wicked Fox author Kat Ch...
13946 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »