Daughters of the dawn

Daughters of the dawn
Author(s)
Publisher
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
ISBN
‎ 978-0062985620
Buy This Book
      
Twin princesses Ria and Rani journey deep into dangerous new lands to save their home in this propulsive, immersive sequel to Sisters of the Snake, perfect for fans of We Hunt the Flame and The Wrath & the Dawn. 
The powerful Bloodstone is in dangerous hands. And a deadly new threat rises. 
Ria and Rani have barely settled into their new lives at the palace—as princesses, as sisters—when a sinister prophecy uproots them once more.

The Blood Moon will rise in one month’s time, and with it their enemy Amara’s opportunity to destroy everything Ria and Rani hold dear.

The twin princesses must find Amara—a deadly search that separates Ria and Rani once more and takes them to wintry kingdoms and scorching deserts, pitting them against ancient mysteries and trap-ridden labyrinths, lethal sea monsters and an elusive enemy that steals into their very dreams.

The lush world building of Star Daughter meets the thrilling adventure of Ash Princess in this sensational finale to Ria's and Rani’s journeys that pits them against impossible odds—and battles from within that could destroy everything they’ve fought to save.

Editor review

1 review
Snake Magic
Overall rating
 
4.0
Plot
 
3.0
Characters
 
4.0
Writing Style
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)
 
N/A
What I liked:
Daughters of the Dawn is the story of twin princesses Ria and Rani, united at last but still struggling to learn their magic and battling to save their world. I found the quest a significant part of the story, allowing us to explore more of the world and for the two sisters to learn more about snake magic. However, at times I felt the love triangle to be unnecessary and distracting rather than adding to the story.
Final Verdict:
Rani and Ria are a great set of twin characters who support each other as they learn to navigate being siblings. Minus the love triangle, this was an entertaining story.
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 0

User reviews

1 review
Overall rating
 
5.0
Plot
 
5.0(1)
Characters
 
5.0(1)
Writing Style
 
5.0(1)
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)
 
5.0(1)
Already have an account? or Create an account
LOVE SPELL CASTER
Overall rating
 
5.0
Plot
 
5.0
Characters
 
5.0
Writing Style
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)
 
5.0
I was able to regain my husband with the help of Dr BOB  love spell after some hot chick turned his head against me and totally stoped giving me attentions. Dr. BOB saved my home with his powers and that's why I'm putting this here for anyone that's going through the same. Plus do not be fooled by so many testimonies here because there is no one like Dr BOB love spell. you can contact him through his email address; [email protected]  or whatsapp him on +2349153314547. visit his website:https://drbobsupernaturals.wixsite.com/my-site-1/home-1
Good Points
I was able to regain my husband with the help of Dr BOB  love spell after some hot chick turned his head against me and totally stoped giving me attentions. Dr. BOB saved my home with his powers and that's why I'm putting this here for anyone that's going through the same. Plus do not be fooled by so many testimonies here because there is no one like Dr BOB love spell. you can contact him through his email address; [email protected]  or whatsapp him on +2349153314547. visit his website:https://drbobsupernaturals.wixsite.com/my-site-1/home-1
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0