Young Adult Fiction

11772 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
The Black Queen
The Black Queen FeaturedNew
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
705 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
Nova Albright was going to be the first Black homecoming queen at Lovett High—but now she's dead. Murdered on coronation night. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and The Other Black Girl will love this unputdownable thriller. Nova Albright, the first Black homecoming queen at Lovett...
The Davenports
The Davenports FeaturedNew
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
238 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
The Davenports are one of the few Black families of immense wealth and status in a changing United States, their fortune made through the entrepreneurship of William Davenport, a formerly enslaved man who founded the Davenport Carriage Company years ago. Now it's 1910, and the Davenports live surrounded by...
Hex You (Sisters of Salem, #3)
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
116 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
Twin sisters, Mercy and Hunter are witches, direct descendants of the Goode family, the founders of their town. After the murder of their mother at the hands of a foul demon, they have become the protectors of the Gates to different underworlds--ancient portals between their world and realms where...
One Girl In All The World
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
141 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
#1 New York Times best-selling author Kendare Blake returns to New Sunnydale in this sequel to In Every Generation, set in the world of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Frankie Rosenberg is the world's first slayer-witch, but she doesn't have that slay-life balance figured out just yet. She’s...
Going Dark
Going Dark FeaturedNew
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
93 1
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
In this ripped-from-the-headlines Gone Girl meets A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz weaves a white-knuckle thriller about a beautiful young influencer who vanishes after going on vacation with her boyfriend. #WhereisAmeliaAshley The Influencer Amelia Ashley...
6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
34 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 24, 2023
Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. After years of bickering, Penny and Tate have called a truce: they’ll play nice. They have...
The Wicked Bargain
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
29 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
February 28, 2023
El Diablo is in the details in this Latinx pirate fantasy starring a transmasculine nonbinary teen with a mission of revenge, redemption, and revolution. On Mar León de la Rosa's sixteenth birthday, el Diablo comes calling. Mar is a transmasculine nonbinary teen pirate hiding a magical ability...
Where You See Yourself
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
23 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 02, 2023
Where You See Yourself combines an unforgettable coming-of-age tale, a swoon-worthy romance, and much-needed disability representation in this story about a girl who's determined to follow her dreams. By the time Effie Galanos starts her senior year, it feels like she’s already been thinking...
Silver in the Bone
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
23 0
#1 New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken cements her status as one of the top fantasy authors writing today in this stunning series opener inspired by Arthurian legend and fueled by love, revenge, and pure adrenaline! Tamsin Lark didn’t ask to be a Hollower. As a...
These Infinite Threads (This Woven Kingdom #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
28 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
The breathtaking sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller This Woven Kingdom! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this series from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. ...
The Wicked Ones (Dark Ascension #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
26 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 10, 2023
"Blood is blood...and one way or another, we all bleed." Drizella and Anastasia only know one thing for certain: they will never end up like their mother, Lady Tremaine. When their father left them as young girls, he took what was left of their family’s fortune...
Spark of Ash
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
69 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
May 24, 2022
The Seven―the Divine beings meant to protect the world―just declared war. On me. They took Ray, my baby sister, and now they’re using my boyfriend to do their dirty work. Well, screw that. I may not be able to wipe them off the face of...
Swift the Storm, Fierce the Flame
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
59 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 17, 2023
A girl hellbent on finding the friend she lost. A planet on the brink of total destruction. Only one way to find answers amidst the chaos: team up with a traitor to stage a revolution, in Meg Long's Swift the Storm, Fierce the Flame. After a mission gone...
Trespassers
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
55 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 14, 2017
Tristan and Dylan have escaped the afterlife. But fate never meant for them to live. Dylan should have been killed in a horrific train crash. Tristan should still be a Ferryman, an immortal. Now, living in bodies they have no right to inhabit, they discover they're connected by something...
Imposters
Imposters Featured
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
313 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 11, 2018
Frey and Rafi are inseparable . . . but very few people have ever seen them together. This is because Frey is Rafi’s double, raised in the shadows of their rich father’s fortress. While Rafi has been taught to charm, Frey has been taught to kill. Frey only exists...
11772 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »