Young Adult Fiction

12097 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
The Sea Knows My Name
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
78 0
Genre(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 14, 2022
In this seafaring fantasy, a soft-spoken and empathic teen must chart her own course to rescue the ruthless pirate who raised her If there’s one thing Thea Fowler has learned from her mother, it’s that the only way for a woman to survive in a man’s world...
Cursed Crowns
Cursed Crowns FeaturedNew
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
61 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
December 26, 2023
The second book in the swoony and high-stakes fantasy rom-com series that began with Twin Crowns, about twin princesses separated at birth—from bestselling authors Catherine Doyle and Katherine Webber. Twin queens Wren and Rose have claimed their crowns…but not everyone is happy about witches sitting on...
Manslaughter Park (Jane Austen Murder Mysteries, 3)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
86 0
In this queer retelling of the classic novel and third book in Tirzah Price's Jane Austen Murder Mystery series, Mansfield Park is the center of a deadly accident (or is it?). Perfect for fans of the Lady Janies and Stalking Jack the Ripper. Aspiring artist Fanny...
Finally Fitz
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
32 0
A bisexual teen girl tries to make her ex jealous by faking an Instagram romance that leads to surprisingly real feelings in this hijinks-filled rom-com perfect for fans of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and She Gets the Girl. Ava “Fitz” Fitzgerald has worked hard...
DeadEndia: The Divine Order (Volume 3)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
49 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
April 23, 2024
Eisner Award–winning creator Hamish Steele’s DeadEndia series is Steven Universe meets Adventure Time for fans of Scott Pilgrim, Rick and Morty, Adventure Time, and Pumpkinheads. In this diverse young adult graphic novel, third in the DeadEndia trilogy, Barney, Norma, and friends team up with unlikely heroes to...
The Eterrnal Ones
 
3.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
190 0
The dazzling finale to the groundbreaking, New York Timesbestselling Gilded Ones series. One girl holds the power to defeat the gods—but can she become one? Mere weeks after confronting the Gilded Ones—the false beings she once believed to be her family—Deka is on the hunt. In order...
Compass and Blade
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
72 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 27, 2024
For fans of Fable by Adrienne Young or To Kill a Kingdom by Alexandra Christo, this romantasy debut is filled with sirens and mysterious magic, swoony romance and cutthroat betrayal. This world of sea and storm runs deep with bargains and blood. On the remote...
Sense and Second-Degree Murder (Jane Austen Murder Mysteries Book 2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
124 0
In this second book of the Jane Austen Murder Mystery series, Tirzah Price takes readers for another fun, murderous romp through one of Austen’s beloved novels. Perfect for fans of The Lady Janies and Stalking Jack the Ripper. A Junior Library Guild pick! When eighteen-year-old aspiring...
Made Glorious
Made Glorious Featured
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
73 0
In a vicious, delicious contemporary novel inspired by Shakespeare’s Richard III, thelauded author of The Family Fortuna lifts the curtain on a high school thespian who’ll stop at nothing to land the lead. Rory is an antihero for the ages. Like Shakespeare’s Richard III, she confides in...
Right Here, Right Now
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
113 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
April 09, 2024
Two teens process grief, loss, and life across multiple universes in this story of love, friendship, and possibility perfect for fans of You’ve Reached Sam. Worlds turn. Particles spin. Love endures. There are infinite universes in which Elise never dies. Her best friend, Anna, never...
Canto Contigo
Canto Contigo Featured
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
77 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 09, 2024
When a Mariachi star transfers schools, he expects to be handed his new group's lead vocalist spot—what he gets instead is a tenacious current lead with a very familiar, very kissable face. In a twenty-four-hour span, Rafael Alvarez led North Amistad High School’s Mariachi Alma de la...
Twin Crowns
Twin Crowns Featured
 
4.7
 
5.0 (1)
120 0
A high-stakes fantasy rom-com about twin princesses separated at birth—one raised as the crown princess, and the other taken as an infant and raised to kidnap her sister, steal the crown, and avenge the parents' murders—the first novel in a new YA duology from bestselling UK authors Catherine Doyle...
Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion #1)
 
0.0
 
4.9 (3)
208 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 26, 2013
Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion, #1)YOU CAN BE A VII. IF YOU GIVE UP EVERYTHING. For Kitty Doe, it seems like an easy choice. She can either spend her life as a III in misery, looked down upon by the higher ranks and forced to leave the people she loves,...
Royal Scandal
Royal Scandal Featured
 
4.7
 
5.0 (1)
569 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 26, 2024
The second book in the Royal Blood series about an American girl who threatens the royal family by exposing their darkest scandals—even as they get more sinister. American girl turned monarchy nightmare, Evan Bright, has gotten used to the press about her but the media attention has...
Paper Dragons
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
59 0
Age Range
10+
Release Date
March 05, 2024
An outsider in her village above the cloud sea, 12-year-old orphan Yeung Zhi Ging’s only hope of escape is to win the single invitation to train as a Silhouette: an apprentice to the immortals. After her ill-fated attempt to impress the Silhouette scout leads to a dragon attack on...
12097 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »