Young Adult Fiction

11777 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Immortality A Love Story
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
22 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 28, 2023
Hazel Sinnett is alone and half-convinced the events of the year before―the immortality, Beecham’s vial―were a figment of her imagination. She doesn’t even know if Jack is alive or dead. All she can really do now is treat patients and maintain Hawthornden Castle as it starts to decay around...
Five Midnights
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
20 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 04, 2020
Five friends cursed. Five deadly fates. Five nights of retribución. If Lupe Dávila and Javier Utierre can survive each other’s company, together they can solve a series of grisly murders sweeping though Puerto Rico. But the clues lead them out of the real world and into the...
Always the Almost
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
33 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
February 14, 2023
A trans pianist makes a New Year's resolution on a frozen Wisconsin night to win regionals and win back his ex, but a new boy complicates things in Edward Underhill's heartfelt debut YA rom-dram, Always the Almost. Sixteen-year-old trans boy Miles Jacobson has two New Year’s resolutions:...
The Davenports
The Davenports Featured
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
305 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 31, 2023
The Davenports are one of the few Black families of immense wealth and status in a changing United States, their fortune made through the entrepreneurship of William Davenport, a formerly enslaved man who founded the Davenport Carriage Company years ago. Now it's 1910, and the Davenports live surrounded by...
Swift the Storm, Fierce the Flame
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
91 0
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
January 17, 2023
A girl hellbent on finding the friend she lost. A planet on the brink of total destruction. Only one way to find answers amidst the chaos: team up with a traitor to stage a revolution, in Meg Long's Swift the Storm, Fierce the Flame. After a mission gone...
These Infinite Threads (This Woven Kingdom #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
165 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
The breathtaking sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller This Woven Kingdom! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this series from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. ...
Moira's Pen: A Queen's Thief Collection
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
240 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
November 01, 2022
Journey to the world of the Queen’s Thief in this beautifully illustrated collection, featuring bestselling and award-winning author Megan Whalen Turner’s charismatic and incorrigible thief, Eugenides. Discover and rediscover friends old and new, and explore the inspiration behind Megan Whalen Turner’s rich world. A stunning and collectible volume to...
Seven Faceless Saints (Seven Faceless Saints, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
185 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
Discover what’s lurking in the shadows in this dark fantasy debut with a murder-mystery twist, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kerri Maniscalco. In the city of Ombrazia, saints and their disciples rule with terrifying and unjust power, playing favorites while the unfavored struggle to survive....
This Time It's Real
This Time It's Real FeaturedNew
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
177 0
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
Get ready to fall in love in this hilarious romcom about a girl who begins a fake relationship with the famous actor in her class, perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han. When seventeen-year-old Eliza Lin’s essay about meeting the love of her life unexpectedly...
I Miss You, I Hate This
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
149 0
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 11, 2022
The lives of high school seniors Parisa Naficy and Gabriela Gonzales couldn't be more different. Parisa, an earnest and privileged Iranian American, struggles to live up to her own impossible standards. Gabriela, a cynical Mexican American, has all the confidence Parisa lacks but none of the financial stability. She...
She Is A Haunting
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
168 0
Age Range
16+
Release Date
February 28, 2023
This house eats and is eaten . . . "A riveting debut from a remarkable new voice! Trang Thanh Tran weaves an impressive gothic mystery in which Jade's father is determined to restore a decrepit home to its former glory and Jade is the only person who feels...
Rust in the Root
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
69 0
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 20, 2022
The author of the visionary New York Times bestseller Dread Nation returns with another spellbinding historical fantasy set at the crossroads of race and power in America. It is 1937, and Laura Ann Langston lives in an America divided—between those who work the mystical arts and...
Wildblood
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
302 0
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
A thrilling new fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Blackwood! Eighteen-year-old Victoria is a Wildblood. Since she was kidnapped at the age of six and manipulated by the Exotic Lands Touring Company, she’s worked as a tour guide ever since with a team of fellow...
Rosewood A Midsummer Meet Cute
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
62 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 07, 2023
New York Times bestselling Sayantani DasGupta brings her trademark wit and insight to this bright and funny Sense and Sensibility retelling! Eila Das is used to following her head, rather than her heart. When she meets Rahul at Rosewood, a summer camp where campers are being scouted for the...
Fade into the Bright
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
205 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
April 05, 2021
Five Feet Apart meets Tell Me Three Things in this YA contemporary novel about two sisters, one summer, and a diagnosis that changes everything. Abby needs to escape a life that she no longer recognizes as her own. Her old life--the one where she was a high...
11777 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »