12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza - Day 10

12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza - Day 10

Welcome to YABC's first annual 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway Extravaganza! We're featuring some of the hottest titles of the year--perfect for the book lover on your holiday list!--with exciting prize packs every day for the first twelve days of December. Each giveaway will run for seven days. Giveaways are US only due to publishers' rights restrictions in other territories. 

Are you ready to see the fabulous prize packs of books for today's giveaway? 

The first prize pack is brought to you by MB Communications. The second is brought to you by Entangled Teen. Click on each cover to learn more about that title and then enter the Rafflecopter giveaway linked below each prize pack. 

Good luck, and be sure to come back tomorrow for another 12 Days of Christmas giveaway!

Prize Pack featuring titles from MB Communications

     

RAFFLECOPTER ENTRY FORM

 

 

Prize Pack featuring titles from Entangled Teen

      

      

RAFFLECOPTER ENTRY FORM

Spotlight: My True Love Gave To Me
It's live!! Cover Reveal: Against All Silence by E...

Related Posts

 

Comments 36

Already Registered? Login Here
Lizet huerta (website) on Thursday, 10 December 2015 18:46

i want to read them all

0
i want to read them all
Guest - Jen (website) on Thursday, 10 December 2015 19:35

I love the LUX series so I want to say Oblivion but my friend just read an ARC of Thief of Lies and fell absolutely in love with the story! So both, plus the others are on my tr-list too!

0
I love the LUX series so I want to say Oblivion but my friend just read an ARC of Thief of Lies and fell absolutely in love with the story! So both, plus the others are on my tr-list too!
Heather Hensley (website) on Thursday, 10 December 2015 20:35

I would love to win Curiosity House and Oblivion. Love the Lux series!

0
I would love to win Curiosity House and Oblivion. Love the Lux series!
Guest - Jordan Ketcham on Thursday, 10 December 2015 20:57

Oblivion, Forget Tomorrow, and Nexis all look very interesting to read. Would love to win them.

0
Oblivion, Forget Tomorrow, and Nexis all look very interesting to read. Would love to win them.
Guest - Jordan Ketcham on Thursday, 10 December 2015 20:57

Oblivion, Forget Tomorrow, and Nexis all look very interesting to read. Would love to win them.

0
Oblivion, Forget Tomorrow, and Nexis all look very interesting to read. Would love to win them.
Guest - Jane Ray on Thursday, 10 December 2015 21:48

Forget Tomorrow!!

0
Forget Tomorrow!!
Guest - Valerie McElroy on Thursday, 10 December 2015 22:01

Curiosity House and Finding Perfect

0
Curiosity House and Finding Perfect
Guest - Alexa May on Thursday, 10 December 2015 22:01

I'm excited for Thief of Lies!!

0
I'm excited for Thief of Lies!!
Guest - bn100 on Thursday, 10 December 2015 22:23

any

0
Guest - Julie on Thursday, 10 December 2015 23:09

I'm excited about Thief of Lies.

0
I'm excited about Thief of Lies.

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Look Both Ways
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This story was going to begin like all the best...
Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"The truth was, I wasn’t on anyone’s side except Claire’s....
Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After being killed by demons, former angel Adam wakes up...
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"It came out of nowhere. A sweep of emotions. Love,...
The Twin
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...

Latest Member Reviews

Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
N/A
"Advice to save your marriage and get your Ex Boyfriend/girlfriend back ,contact assurancesolutionhome@gmail.com for Urgent effective love Spell to get..."
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
5.0
"Advice to save your marriage and get your Ex Boyfriend/girlfriend back ,contact assurancesolutionhome@gmail.com for Urgent effective love Spell to get..."
Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
5.0
"Advice to save your marriage and get your Ex Boyfriend/girlfriend back ,contact assurancesolutionhome@gmail.com for Urgent effective love Spell to get..."
Look Both Ways
 
5.0
"I often hear it said that writers are bred, and sure you can breed some decent writers with whatever amount..."
 
4.8
"This is a beautiful book—both in how it is designed and how it is written. The prose is lyrical, yet..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"After our mindbending landing on the moon back in 1969, we’ve faltered in our quest to explore space. Mars seems..."
The Twin
 
3.7
"Ivy and her twin sister Iris parents divorced when they were ten. Ivy got to live with their father and..."
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
"Sarah Goldstein, alias Ursulla Haller, is living right under Nazi rule in 1940 Germany. She's the Shirley Temple of the..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"Naomi can't help but wonder if there was an ulterior motive behind the decision to kick Leo out of the..."
The Stars We Steal
 
3.7
"Jane Austen in space….yes please! The Stars We Steal by Alexa Donne is a futuristic retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion...."
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
" The story: After living in foster care since the death of her mother, Edie finally..."
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
"Mr. Penguins and his friends Colin the spider and Edith are trying to keep a rock safe from dastardly types..."
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
"JONNY LAMBERT'S CONSTRUCTION SITE tells the story of how a house is made, with a focus on the many trucks..."
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
"POP-UP PEEKABOO! BABY ANIMALS is a charming lift-the-flap and pop-up picture book. Each spread features a parent animal who is..."
Roman and the Hopeless Romantic (Gulf City High)
 
5.0
"Best friends….secret love….y’all Michelle MacQueen put my two favorite tropes into one incredibly sweet story. Roman and the Hopeless Romantic..."
Adeline's Aria
 
4.0
" The Story: Addie has an obsession with British rocker Jude, but it's just a fan..."
 
5.0
" This book doesn't meet the expectations of most kid's books about the ocean with their bright and..."
 
5.0
" John Glenn is unlike any other public figure before or after him. His story isn't simply a..."
 
5.0
"The first time my niece saw me do a yoga video, she was obsessed. She's five years old and it..."
 
5.0
"We all know crafting stuff can be expensive and when it comes to kid's crafts, it creates more waste than..."