YA Most Popular

12175 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »

Once Upon a K-Prom

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
What would you do if the world's biggest K-pop star asked you to prom? Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon, this hilarious and heartfel...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 17, 2022

Storm Chaser

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Chasing dangerous storms is in Marley Pascal’s blood. For her, it’s an obsession—a need to confront the powerful, destructive forces that killed he...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
October 31, 2022

Hotel Magnifique

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Decadent and darkly enchanting, this lavish YA fantasy debut follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the l...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 05, 2022
 
2
 
Featured
In this delightful sequel novella to the New York Times bestselling Sorcery of Thorns, Elisabeth, Nathaniel, and Silas must unravel the magical tra...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
January 17, 2023

Someday We'll Find It

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Raw and unvarnished, Jennifer Wilson’s debut about one girl’s messy, unglamorous, very real summer in central Illinois is perfect for fans of Emerg...
Age Range
16+
Release Date
April 26, 2022

Immortality A Love Story

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
Hazel Sinnett is alone and half-convinced the events of the year before―the immortality, Beecham’s vial―were a figment of her imagination. She does...

Wait For Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
Drowning in déjà vu . . . Who is Casey Rhodes? Is she a no-nonsense realist or a hopeless romantic? A just-getting-by scholarship student or a some...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
November 01, 2022

Pretty Dead Queens

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
After the death of her mom (screw cancer), seventeen-year-old Cecelia Ellis goes to live with her estranged grandmother, a celebrated author whose ...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
 
1
 
Kiva trades one cage for another when she leaves behind a deadly prison for a deceptive palace in this dark and dangerous sequel to The Prison Heal...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 12, 2021

Foul Lady Fortune

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights and Our Violent Ends comes the first book in a captivating new duology foll...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 27, 2022

I Guess I Live Here Now

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Melody always wanted to get to know the Korean side of her Korean American heritage better, but not quite like this. Thanks to a tiny transgression...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 24, 2022

Unravel Me (Shatter Me #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
14
tick tick tick tick tick it's almost time for war. Juliette has escaped to Omega Point. It is a place for people like her—people with gifts—and i...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 05, 2013

A Magic Steeped in Poison

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Judy I. Lin's sweeping debut A Magic Steeped in Poison, first in a duology, is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo. I used to ...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 29, 2022

Wrath Becomes Her

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Vera was made for vengeance. Lithuania, 1943. A father drowns in the all-consuming grief of a daughter killed by the Nazis. He can’t bring Chaya ba...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 10, 2023

Beautiful Disaster

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
10
The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes s...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
16+
Release Date
August 14, 2012
12175 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »