14033 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »

Stranger Things: Rebel Robin

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
It's the beginning of sophomore year, and Robin's Odd Squad friends have decided: this time, they're going to fit in. They couple up, they won't st...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 29, 2021

The Darkening

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
In this thrilling and epic YA fantasy debut the only hope for a city trapped in the eye of a cursed storm lies with the daughter of failed revoluti...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
July 05, 2022

A Magic Steeped in Poison

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Judy I. Lin's sweeping debut A Magic Steeped in Poison, first in a duology, is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo. I used to ...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 29, 2022

Dragon Fire

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Trained by the best to be the best, can her exceptional skills and extraordinary powers save her from an ancient war? Talia Sarri knew nothing abo...
Author(s)
Age Range
16+
Release Date
April 19, 2022

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
Featured
A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Ays...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 10, 2015

The Eternal Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
7
Genre(s)
Age Range
14+

Tossed by the Waves

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Featured
The ocean carries everything that it sees: the aftermath of a date gone haywire, an epic noodle debate, countless late-night bonfires, love at firs...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 21, 2022

Bad Things Happen Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I Killed Zoe Spanos meets The Cheerleaders in this haunting mystery about an island town with a history of unsolved deaths—and a girl desperate to ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 28, 2022

A Little Bit Country

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Dumplin' meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this heartfelt and funny contemporary romance inspired by Dollywood, about two boys who fall in...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 07, 2022
 
2
 
Featured
All of Our Demise is the epic conclusion to Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman’s New York Times bestselling All of Us Villains duology. “I feel...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
August 30, 2022

The Blueberry Balladeer

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Darcy Pickens is fed up. She didn’t do anything wrong in turning her best friend Grace's face watermelon green at eighth grade graduation. After al...

Year of the Reaper

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
From the writer whose stories have been called "brilliant" (Booklist), "masterful" (Horn Book), and "breathtaking" (School Library Journal), comes ...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 09, 2021

Howl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Virgil Knox was attacked by a monster. Of course, no one in Merritt believes him. Not even after he stumbled into the busy town center, bleeding, b...
Genre(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 19, 2022

Pest

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
High school senior Hallie Mayhew spends her days traipsing from one lavish Montecito estate to the next...spraying ant poison. Between her dad’s pe...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
April 05, 2022

As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
Salama Kassab was a pharmacy student when the cries for freedom broke out in Syria. She still had her parents and her big brother; she still had he...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
September 13, 2022
14033 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »