1559 results - showing 45 - 55
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
 
 
17
Dear Reader, I hope for your sake, that you have not choosen to read this book because you are in the mood for a pleasant experience. If this is th...
Genre(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
May 08, 2001
 
 
18
Margaret Simon, almost twelve, has just moved from New York City to the suburbs, and she's anxious to fit in with her new friends. When she's asked...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
June 01, 1970
 
1
 
18
In the tradition of Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show lead...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
June 01, 2002

Princess Academy

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
16
Shannon Hale's Newbery-Honor winning novel is the story of Miri, a simple mountain girl whose family has always quarried stone and lived a simple ...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
8+

So B. It

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
17
Author(s)
Age Range
10+

Hoot

Middle Grade Fiction
 
 
17
Author(s)
Age Range
10+

Adventures of Tom Sawyer

Middle Grade Fiction
 
 
17
From the famous episodes of the whitewashed fence and the ordeal in the cave to the trial of Injun Joe, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer is redolent of...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
December 31, 1969
 
 
16
Boys don't keep diaries—or do they? The launch of an exciting and innovatively illustrated new series narrated by an unforgettable kid every family...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
April 01, 2007
 
 
16
Lemony Snicket returns with the last book before the last book of his bestselling Series of Unfortunate Events. Scream and run away before the secr...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 18, 2005

The Two Princesses of Bamarre

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
16
Genre(s)
Age Range
10+
1559 results - showing 45 - 55
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »