14503 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Better Than the Movies

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Hot
Liz Buxbaum has always known that Wes Bennett was not boyfriend material. You would think that her next-door neighbor would be a prince candidate f...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 04, 2021

Never Fade (The Darkest Minds #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Hot
Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her her life. Now she must call upon them on a daily basis, leading dangerous missions to bring...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
October 15, 2013

I'll Stop the World

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
FeaturedHot
“Lauren Thoman’s I’ll Stop the World is a whip-smart mystery with a vibrant cast of characters that gives off great eighties vibes. I was absolutel...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
April 01, 2023

If He Had Been with Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
4
Hot
If he had been with me, everything would have been different. I wasn't with Finn on that August night. But I should've been. It was raining, of cou...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 02, 2013

Fourth Wing (The Empyrean, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
FeaturedHot
Enter the brutal and elite world of a war college for dragon riders from USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Yarros Twenty-year-old Violet Sorreng...
Age Range
18+
Release Date
May 02, 2023
 
3
 
Hot
Avery’s fortune, life, and loves are on the line in the game that everyone will be talking about. To inherit billions, all Avery Kylie Grambs has t...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
August 30, 2022

The Do-Over

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
FeaturedHot
In this riotous young adult romp for fans of Recommended for You and A Cuban Girl’s Guide to Tea and Tomorrow, a teen girl has the worst Valentine’...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 15, 2022

Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
6
Hot
The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home ...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
February 03, 2014
 
4
 
Hot
Stephanie Garber's The Ballad of Never After is the fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Timesbestseller Once Upon a Broken Heart, starri...

Ugly Love

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
6
Hot
#1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with a new heart-wrenching love story. When Tate Collins meets airline pilot Miles Arch...
Age Range
16+
Release Date
August 05, 2015

The Weight of Blood

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Hot
When Springville residents—at least the ones still alive—are questioned about what happened on prom night, they all have the same explanation . . ....
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
14503 results - showing 1 - 11
1 2 3 4 5 ... »