Middle Grade Fiction

5028 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
The Miraculous Sweetmakers #1: The Frost Fair
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
87 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 01, 2022
A heartwarming and magical adventure, The Frost Fair is a dazzling historical fantasy perfect for fans of Frozen and Serafina and the Black Cloak. It's winter, 1683, and the Great Frost has swept into London. By day, thirteen-year-old Thomasina and her...
Hands
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
92 0
Age Range
10+
Release Date
January 24, 2023
The author of What Lane? and Tight delivers a fast-paced read that packs a punch about a boy figuring out how to best use his hands—to build or to knock down. Trev would do anything to protect his mom and sisters, especially from his stepdad. But his...
New Kids and Underdogs
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
68 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 25, 2022
When perpetual new kid Robyn signs up her special needs dogs for agility training, she gets an unexpected lesson in friendship in this funny and moving novel from the author of We Could Be Heroes and Susie B. Won’t Back Down. Robyn Kellen has been the new...
Bunnicula: The Graphic Novel (Bunnicula and Friends)
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
96 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
Celebrate over forty years of the modern classic Bunnicula with this fang-tastic graphic novelization that will send a shiver down your spine and leave you howling with laughter! Beware the hare! Harold the dog and Chester the cat must find out the truth about the...
No One Leaves the Castle
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
197 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
August 15, 2023
The Lilac. The bard songs say that she’s the world’s most fearsome bounty hunter. That there’s no criminal she can’t catch, no mystery she can’t solve. None of that is true. Yet. In reality, the Lilac is just a kid, and...
Stellarlune
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
168 0
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 08, 2022
In this stunning ninth book in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series, Sophie and her friends discover the true meaning of power—and evil. Sophie Foster changed the game. Now she’s facing impossible choices: When to act....
This is How I Roll: A Wish Novel
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
163 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
January 03, 2023
Susannah Mikami dreams of becoming a famous sushi chef like her dad. And this summer, she plans to learn everything about his traditional kitchen. Only he refuses to teach her, and won’t tell her why. Is it because he doesn’t want her to embarrass him in front of the...
What We Saw
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
370 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 06, 2022
When best friends Abbi and Skylar witness a clandestine meeting between a mysterious woman and someone in a dark van, they're thrilled. Finally, a mystery to spice up the summer! Who could these people be? Why are they meeting? Are they spies? Criminals? The two...
City of the Dead (City Spies #4)
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
313 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
In this fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies go codebreaking in Cairo in another international adventure perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls. Codename Kathmandu, better known...
Whale Done (FunJungle #8)
 
4.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
122 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 21, 2023
In the eighth novel in New York Times bestselling Stuart Gibbs’s FunJungle series, Teddy Fitzroy returns as FunJungle’s resident sleuth to find the culprits behind a blown-up whale and a string of beach sand thefts. After an escaped kangaroo starts a fire that burns down his house,...
Pilar Ramirez and the Curse of San Zenon (Pilar Ramirez Duology #2)
 
4.0
 
5.0 (1)
229 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 28, 2023
After being magically transported to the mythical island of Zafa and rescuing her long captive cousin Natasha, Pilar is back in Chicago . . . and hiding the shocking truths about Zafa and Natasha being alive. So, when she and her family are invited on a trip to Santo...
The Deadlands: Hunted
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
298 0
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 04, 2023
Battle rages between the dinosaur kingdoms of Cretacea. When the Fallen Star struck, it brought death and despair, ash and toxic rain. But some dinosaurs survived . . . and were changed. Their minds grew alert. They learned to speak. To dream. To wage war. ...
Ghosts, Toast, and Other Hazards
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
363 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 25, 2023
Mo is not afraid of toast. Just to be clear. She is afraid of fires, though. Which can be caused by everyday appliances, like toasters. So toast isn’t the problem, but you could say it’s the start of a slippery slope. Since her family's recent move, Mo's been eating...
The Real Dada Mother Goose: A Treasury of Complete Nonsense
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
114 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 05, 2022
Mother knows best, but sometimes a little nonsense wins the day. Inspired by Dadaism’s rejection of reason and rational thinking, and in cahoots with Blanche Fisher Wright’s The Real Mother Goose, this anthology of absurdity unravels the fabric of classic nursery rhymes and stitches them back together (or not...
The Last Kids on Earth
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
114 0
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 13, 2015
Ever since the monster apocalypse hit town, average thirteen year old Jack Sullivan has been living in his tree house, which he's armed to the teeth with catapults and a moat, not to mention video games and an endless supply of Oreos and Mountain Dew scavenged from abandoned stores....
5028 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »