Plot

N/A
Characters

N/A
Writing Style

N/A
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)

N/A
Guess what? I’m a total Amanda Hocking newbie. That’s right—I have not yet delved into her Trylle series, but their wide acclaim definitely upped the excitement for me as I began her newest book, Wake. The first in her new Watersong series, Wake centers around two sisters, Gemma and Harper, a pair who instantly grabbed at my heart with their sisterly affection and woes.