4849 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »

The Game Master: Mansion Mystery

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Rebecca Zamolo has managed to foil the Game Master’s plans before, but this time the Game Master has snake-napped Nacho, her good friend Miguel’s p...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
March 01, 2022

Skandar and the Unicorn Thief

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Skandar Smith has always yearned to leave the Mainland and escape to the secretive Island, where wild unicorns roam free. He’s spent years studying...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 03, 2022

The Last Mapmaker

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
In a fantasy adventure every bit as compelling and confident in its world building as her Newbery Honor Book A Wish in the Dark, Christina Soontorn...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
April 12, 2022

The Science of Being Angry

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
From the acclaimed author of Hurricane Season, an unforgettable story about what makes a family, for fans of Hazel’s Theory of Evolution and Ivy Ab...
 
1
 
A dark land filled with shadows and strange noises. A multiheaded beast standing guard. A new, sly ruler with a few tricks in store. A lack of Mutt...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
March 01, 2022

We Are the Song

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
1
A lush and beautiful fantasy set in a world where music is magic and the fate of many thrones lies with one girl… Twelve-year-old Elissa has been r...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 03, 2022

Children of The Flying City

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Brought to the flying city of Highgate when he was only five years old, orphan Milo Quick has never known another home. Now almost thirteen, Milo s...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
March 15, 2022
 
1
 
The Nightmare Brigade is a dream team led by Professor Angus. With his two young sidekicks, 14 year-olds Esteban and Tristan, they have one goal: h...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 22, 2022

Drifters

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Jovie is adrift. She’d been feeling alone ever since her best friend, Micah, left her behind for a new group of friends—but when Micah went missing...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 10, 2022
 
1
 
After finding her brother and saving the entire supernatural world, Amari Peters is convinced her first full summer as a Junior Agent will be a bre...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
August 30, 2022

Ravenfall

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Thirteen-year-old Annabella Ballinkay has never been normal, even by her psychic family’s standards. Every generation uses their abilities to help ...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
4849 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »