5262 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »

Surely Surely Marisol Rainey

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Marisol Rainey’s two least-favorite things are radishes and gym class. She avoids radishes with very little trouble, but gym is another story—espec...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
August 09, 2022
 
1
 
Meet detective-in-training Finder and her friends as they try to figure out why everyone in Belly Acre Bog has disappeared in this hilarious graphi...
Age Range
6+
Release Date
August 08, 2023

The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Something terrible is happening in the skies! Rats are eating the MOON! There’s only ONE hero for the job, a bold and fearsome beast bioengineered ...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
May 10, 2022

The Cool Code

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
In this funny and heartfelt slice-of-life graphic novel for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Kayla Miller, when coding whiz Zoey goes from homeschooled...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 08, 2022
 
1
 
2
Ever since the gods of Ancient Egypt were unleashed on the modern world, Carter Kane and his sister, Sadie, have been in big trouble. As descendant...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
May 03, 2011

V is for Victorine

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
It’s 1915, and “missing” heiress Victorine Berryman is living incognito as “Bella Mae Goodwin” with her best friend, Darleen Darling, star of the e...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 14, 2023

Spy School Revolution

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
In the eighth book in the New York Times bestselling Spy School series, Ben Ripley faces the Croatoan—a new evil organization that’s so mysterious,...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 06, 2020

Healer & Witch

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
Nancy Werlin’s first story for middle-grade readers tackles and transcends traditional fantasy tropes: can a young woman gifted with magic learn to...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
April 12, 2022
 
1
 
78
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
10+

City of the Dead (City Spies #4)

Middle Grade Fiction
 
3
 
In this fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies go codebreaking i...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
February 07, 2023
 
2
 
As a Knight of Crystallia, I, Bastille, swore to protect the Smedry clan from the Evil Librarians. (And believe me, screwups like them constantly n...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 20, 2022
5262 results - showing 34 - 44
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »