Middle Grade Book Reviews - Most Popular

5353 results - showing 45 - 55
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »

The Clique (The Clique #1)

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
82
Claire Lyons is the new girl at Octavian Country Day School, an exclusive private school in Westchester County, New York. But Claire is totally unp...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
May 05, 2004

The Cool Code

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
In this funny and heartfelt slice-of-life graphic novel for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Kayla Miller, when coding whiz Zoey goes from homeschooled...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 08, 2022

V is for Victorine

Middle Grade Fiction
 
2
 
It’s 1915, and “missing” heiress Victorine Berryman is living incognito as “Bella Mae Goodwin” with her best friend, Darleen Darling, star of the e...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 14, 2023
 
2
 
A cemetery-boy-turned-monster-hunter must race against time to save his recently-resurrected mother in Darkness and Demon Song, M.R. Fournet’s eeri...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
June 18, 2024

I Know You're Lying

Middle Grade Fiction
 
 
This twisty middle school thriller is One of Us is Lying meets Pretty Little Liars for young readers. There's been a theft at the middle school! S...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 06, 2022

Spy School Revolution

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
In the eighth book in the New York Times bestselling Spy School series, Ben Ripley faces the Croatoan—a new evil organization that’s so mysterious,...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 06, 2020
 
2
 
As a Knight of Crystallia, I, Bastille, swore to protect the Smedry clan from the Evil Librarians. (And believe me, screwups like them constantly n...
Age Range
8+
Release Date
September 20, 2022
 
1
 
78
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
10+
 
1
 
After their plan to rescue the prince of Gallica has gone horribly wrong, Will Treaty and his apprentice, Maddie, are being held captive at the Cha...
Author(s)
Age Range
10+
Release Date
November 02, 2021
 
1
 
The last kids may have escaped the forbidden fortress by the skin of their teeth, but there isn't much to celebrate. Thrull has what he needs to co...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
November 07, 2023
5353 results - showing 45 - 55
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »