The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Looking for a Storybook Romance this Valentine's Day?

Feeling the love this Valentine's Day?

Here's a list of some contemporary romance reads to get inspired about future loves to come, or find ways to make your relationship a literal storybook romance.

The Reece Malcolm List

The Reece Malcolm List by Amy Spalding

Hooked

Hooked by Liz Fichera

Love is All You Need

Love is All You Need by Deb Caletti

Falling for You

Falling for You by Lisa Schroeder

Salvation

Salvation by Anne Osterlund

Wicked Jealous

Wicked Jealous: A Love Story by Robin Palmer

Such a Rush

Such a Rush by Jennifer Echols

Temptation

Temptation by Karen Ann Hopkins

My Life Next Door

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith

Rate this blog entry:
Cover Reveal: Deception by CJ Redwine (plus intern...
Take Your 'Beautiful Creature' Out on a Valentine'...

Related Posts

Comments 2

 
Sasha Shamblen on Thursday, 14 March 2013 18:36

I loved my life next door, I havent read the rest

I loved my life next door, I havent read the rest
Sasha Shamblen on Thursday, 14 March 2013 18:37

i really like all of these covers

i really like all of these covers

Current Giveaways

 

    

  

   

   

 

   

   

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Book Listings Added

Nothando's Journey
Nothando’s Journey is a journey in self-discovery told through the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
sam miracle.png
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Breaking Sky
America is locked in a cold war -- and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Where the World Ends
The heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stars Above
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls
From an impressive sisterhood of YA writers comes an edge-of-your-seat...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burn Baby Burn
While violence runs rampant throughout New York, a teenage girl...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfever: A Novel (The Dream Walker Trilogy)
Finding out that she is the True Dream Walker hasn't...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Black Bamboo: A reluctant hero's journey into a dangerous world
BLACK BAMBOO Throughout the land something is amiss - There...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
We Are The Ants
From the “author to watch” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Five...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Holding Court
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Real Life: A Novel
Hannah Cho and Nick Cooper have been best friends since...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Were Here
Cori McCarthy delivers an emotionally taut page-turner from multiple points...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Glass Sword
The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Burning Midnight
For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Okay Cupid
Her wicked revenge, or his wicked heart... Hazel McCallister...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)