Looking for a Storybook Romance this Valentine's Day?

Looking for a Storybook Romance this Valentine's Day?

Feeling the love this Valentine's Day?

Here's a list of some contemporary romance reads to get inspired about future loves to come, or find ways to make your relationship a literal storybook romance.

The Reece Malcolm List

The Reece Malcolm List by Amy Spalding

Hooked

Hooked by Liz Fichera

Love is All You Need

Love is All You Need by Deb Caletti

Falling for You

Falling for You by Lisa Schroeder

Salvation

Salvation by Anne Osterlund

Wicked Jealous

Wicked Jealous: A Love Story by Robin Palmer

Such a Rush

Such a Rush by Jennifer Echols

Temptation

Temptation by Karen Ann Hopkins

My Life Next Door

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith

Rate this blog entry:
Take Your 'Beautiful Creature' Out on a Valentine'...
Cover Reveal: Deception by CJ Redwine (plus intern...

Related Posts

 

Comments 2

Sasha Shamblen on Thursday, 14 March 2013 18:36

I loved my life next door, I havent read the rest

0
I loved my life next door, I havent read the rest
Sasha Shamblen on Thursday, 14 March 2013 18:37

i really like all of these covers

0
i really like all of these covers

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

   

   

   

Latest Book Listings Added

Silent
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)