The Official YABC Blog

All things news, updates, giveaways, and other goodies on Young Adult (and Kids!) Books Central.

Looking for a Storybook Romance this Valentine's Day?

Feeling the love this Valentine's Day?

Here's a list of some contemporary romance reads to get inspired about future loves to come, or find ways to make your relationship a literal storybook romance.

The Reece Malcolm List

The Reece Malcolm List by Amy Spalding

Hooked

Hooked by Liz Fichera

Love is All You Need

Love is All You Need by Deb Caletti

Falling for You

Falling for You by Lisa Schroeder

Salvation

Salvation by Anne Osterlund

Wicked Jealous

Wicked Jealous: A Love Story by Robin Palmer

Such a Rush

Such a Rush by Jennifer Echols

Temptation

Temptation by Karen Ann Hopkins

My Life Next Door

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith

Rate this blog entry:
Cover Reveal: Deception by CJ Redwine (plus intern...
Take Your 'Beautiful Creature' Out on a Valentine'...

Related Posts

Comments 2

 
Sasha Shamblen on Thursday, 14 March 2013 18:36

I loved my life next door, I havent read the rest

I loved my life next door, I havent read the rest
Sasha Shamblen on Thursday, 14 March 2013 18:37

i really like all of these covers

i really like all of these covers

Current Giveaways

 

 

   

   

   

  

   

   

   

   

  

   

   

  

 

 

Latest Book Listings Added

Ninja Bunny: Sister vs. Brother
A hilarious new Ninja Bunny adventure featuring a humongous carrot,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Lost and The Found
Fans of Lucy Christopher’s Stolen, Caroline B. Cooney’s The Face...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dragons from Mars
For fans of Dragons Love Tacos comes a fun, silly...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
My Grandparents Love Me
From the illustrator of I Love Dad and I Love...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Be the Change: A Grandfather Gandhi Story
In this breathtaking companion to the award-winning Grandfather Gandhi, Arun...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Five-Minute True Stories: Animal BFFs
Joker the dog loves to dive in and swim with...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Applesauce Weather
When the first apple falls from the tree, Faith and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Killer In Me
Hasn't he lived long enough? Why not? I could take...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The domed city of Evanescence is in ruins. With nowhere...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“It’s dark magic brings him back.” ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mission Mumbai: A Novel of Sacred Cows, Snakes, and Stolen Toilets
Travel to the colorful and chaotic streets of India from...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dreams
Moving on is the hardest thing she’ll ever have to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Call
The Hunger Games meets horror in this unforgettable thriller...
 
3.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Piper and Ash's story concludes in the fifth and final...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Piper is feeling a bit overwhelmed. With Seiya and Lyre...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
2015 Goodreads Choice Awards - Nominee in Best Fantasy ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)