Giveaway: FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE! by Tim Federle (US/Canada)

Giveaway: FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE! by Tim Federle (US/Canada)

 

FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE!

by Tim Federle
Release Date: 1/21/14
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

 

About the Book

The sequel to Better Nate Than Ever: a New York Times Book Review Notable Book of 2013, Publishers Weekly Flying Start and Best Book of 2013, and Amazon Best Book of 2013. 
 
In Five, Six, Seven, Nate!, Nate Foster's Broadway dreams are finally coming true. Armed with a one-way ticket to New York City, small-town theater geek Nate is off to start rehearsals for E.T.: The Broadway Musical. It's everything he ever practiced his autograph for! But as thrilling as Broadway is, rehearsals are nothing like Nate expects: full of intimidating child stars, cutthroat understudies, and a director who can't even remember Nate's name. 
 
Now, as the countdown to opening night is starting to feel more like a time bomb, Nate is going to need more than his lucky rabbit's foot if he ever wants to see his name in lights. He may even need a showbiz miracle. 

 

b2ap3_thumbnail_AUTHOR-PHOTO-Tim-Federle-large.jpgAbout the Author

Tim Federle’s debut novel, BETTER NATE THAN EVER, was named a New York Times Notable Children’s Book of 2013, an Amazon Best Book of the Year, and a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year. Its forthcoming sequel, FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE!, has received starred reviews from Publishers Weekly and Kirkus and was named an Amazon Best Book of the Month. Tim is a former Broadway dancer who loves both Chipotle and you. Say hi to the author at TimFederle.com and on Twitter @TimFederle. Also find Time here: Facebook | Goodreads
 

 

Giveaway Details

Two US/Canada winners will receive autographed/personalized copies of book. 

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends. 

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book. Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What's the going-away present Nate gives his best friend? Find out by reading the first chapter at Entertainment Weekly here!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

Rate this blog entry:
Cover Reveal: Gilded by Christina Farley + Giveawa...
Cover Reveal: Trust Me, I'm Lying by Mary Elizabet...

Related Posts

 

Comments 19

Guest - B Sorensen on Thursday, 02 January 2014 21:35

His lucky Rabbit's Foot

0
His lucky Rabbit's Foot
Guest - Jill the OWL on Saturday, 04 January 2014 14:18

A rabbit's foot that he had.

0
A rabbit's foot that he had.
Guest - Sarah Giordano on Sunday, 05 January 2014 12:26

His lucky rabbit's foot!

0
His lucky rabbit's foot!
Guest - Julee Murphy on Sunday, 05 January 2014 13:53

Nate gave Libby his lucky green rabbit foot.

0
Nate gave Libby his lucky green rabbit foot.
Andrea Diaz on Monday, 06 January 2014 16:19

His lucky rabbit's foot

0
His lucky rabbit's foot
paige on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 13:35

Lucky rabbits foot

0
Lucky rabbits foot
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 17:44

His rabbit's foot.

0
His rabbit's foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
Guest - Mackenzi on Thursday, 09 January 2014 12:27

He gives her his rabbit foot.
Oh my gosh I need this book right now!

0
He gives her his rabbit foot. Oh my gosh I need this book right now!
Holly Letson on Friday, 10 January 2014 03:04

His lucky rabbit's foot

0
His lucky rabbit's foot
kristin sims on Friday, 10 January 2014 20:38

his lucky rabbit foot, thanks

0
his lucky rabbit foot, thanks
kristin sims on Friday, 10 January 2014 20:39

his lucky rabbit foot, thanks

0
his lucky rabbit foot, thanks
Julie Link on Sunday, 12 January 2014 09:32

his lucky rabbit foot (it's green)

0
his lucky rabbit foot (it's green)
Darith Ly on Tuesday, 21 January 2014 16:24

His lucky rabbit's foot!

0
His lucky rabbit's foot!
Guest - bn100 on Friday, 31 January 2014 21:24

his lucky rabbit's foot

0
his lucky rabbit's foot

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Solo
From award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Refugee.jpg
JOSEF is a Jewish boy living in 1930s Nazi Germany....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
SwingitSunnyjpg
Summer's over and it's time for Sunny Lewin to enter...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
TheWitchBoy.jpg
n thirteen-year-old Aster's family, all the girls are raised to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The 12 Dares of Christa
Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
See Fred Run
Learning to read has never been more fun than it...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Monster of Selkirk Book I: The Duality of Nature
Monsters come in many forms, and not everyone knows a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
The amazing original that set off the worldwide search for...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, makes...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Being Fishkill
Fishkill Carmel fends for herself, with her fists if need...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Goldeline
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Namsara
Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Speak Easy, Speak Love
Six teenagers’ lives intertwine during one thrilling summer full of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Biddles
A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

Refugee
 
5.0
"Alan Gratz does it again with Refugee. Gratz knows how to weave historical facts and great story telling flawlessly. Refugee..."
Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle
 
5.0
"In LET'S INVESTIGATE WITH NATE, the doors of the Science Museum become a portal to another world, but only an..."
This Savage Song
 
4.0
"This Savage Song is a uniquely peculiar novel that cleverly combines magic, monsters and music. Dark, violent and monstrous, the..."
The 12 Dares of Christa
 
4.3
"'The 12 Dares of Christa' by Marissa Burt is a sweet story of friendship, determination, strength, and forgiveness. Main character..."
Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes
 
5.0
"'Frazzled: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes' by Booki Vivat is an adorable, illustrated story that not only proves a fast..."
See Fred Run
 
3.5
"'See Fred Run' by Kevin Bolger, and illustrated by Ben Hodson, is a story about main character Fred and his..."
Where's Waldo? 30th Anniversary Edition
 
5.0
"Where's Waldo is an iconic search and find activity book that has been entertaining people for 30 years. This 30th..."
The Little Girl Who Didn't Want to Go to Bed
 
4.5
"THE LITTLE GIRL WHO DIDN'T WANT TO GO TO BED is about a girl who will do anything to stay..."
Mr. Biddles
 
5.0
"MR. BIDDLES stars a cat named Mr. Biddles who is an inventor. He creates all types of new gadgets and..."
Uni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True
 
4.5
"In UNI THE UNICORN AND THE DREAM COME TRUE, magic is weakening amongst the unicorns because of the never-ending rain...."
Pashmina
 
3.5
"Priyanka Das’s mother does not like Priyanka asking questions about India and her life there, but that doesn’t stop Pri..."
How to Disappear
 
5.0
"I am so absolutely in love with Sharon Huss Roat. Her books are funny, relatable, and so easily devoured. I..."
Penguins Love Their ABC's
 
4.0
"In PENGUINS LOVE THEIR ABC'S, Mama Penguin hides ABC's in the snow for her six children to seek out. They..."
David Inside Out
 
5.0
"David Inside Out is a novel about a teenager (David) who is discovering he is gay. In David's high school,..."
Even Fairies Fart
 
5.0
"EVEN FAIRIES FART teaches that nobody's perfect. As children, we listen to fairy tales and dream of having perfect lives..."
Little Penguin and the Lollipop
 
4.5
"LITTLE PENGUIN AND THE LOLLIPOP is interactive and encourages the reader to help Little Penguin by being silly. It makes..."
The Rest of Us Just Live Here
 
3.7
"I have to admit, it took me a while to get into this one. The characters seemed to me to..."
The Curtain-Twitcher's Handbook
 
4.5
"Whipped through this one as it's a really chatty, easy read. After a while it's like listening to your best..."
The Book Thief
 
4.7
"Death as a narrator? What an idea! It was so interesting to see the Second World War from a German..."
Ferocious (Vicarious #2)
 
5.0
"*WARNING: There are no spoilers for FEROCIOUS, but there are spoilers for book 1, VICARIOUS* As a reader, sequels always..."