Giveaway: FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE! by Tim Federle (US/Canada)

Giveaway: FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE! by Tim Federle (US/Canada)

 

FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE!

by Tim Federle
Release Date: 1/21/14
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

 

About the Book

The sequel to Better Nate Than Ever: a New York Times Book Review Notable Book of 2013, Publishers Weekly Flying Start and Best Book of 2013, and Amazon Best Book of 2013. 
 
In Five, Six, Seven, Nate!, Nate Foster's Broadway dreams are finally coming true. Armed with a one-way ticket to New York City, small-town theater geek Nate is off to start rehearsals for E.T.: The Broadway Musical. It's everything he ever practiced his autograph for! But as thrilling as Broadway is, rehearsals are nothing like Nate expects: full of intimidating child stars, cutthroat understudies, and a director who can't even remember Nate's name. 
 
Now, as the countdown to opening night is starting to feel more like a time bomb, Nate is going to need more than his lucky rabbit's foot if he ever wants to see his name in lights. He may even need a showbiz miracle. 

 

b2ap3_thumbnail_AUTHOR-PHOTO-Tim-Federle-large.jpgAbout the Author

Tim Federle’s debut novel, BETTER NATE THAN EVER, was named a New York Times Notable Children’s Book of 2013, an Amazon Best Book of the Year, and a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year. Its forthcoming sequel, FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE!, has received starred reviews from Publishers Weekly and Kirkus and was named an Amazon Best Book of the Month. Tim is a former Broadway dancer who loves both Chipotle and you. Say hi to the author at TimFederle.com and on Twitter @TimFederle. Also find Time here: Facebook | Goodreads
 

 

Giveaway Details

Two US/Canada winners will receive autographed/personalized copies of book. 

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends. 

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book. Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What's the going-away present Nate gives his best friend? Find out by reading the first chapter at Entertainment Weekly here!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

Rate this blog entry:
Cover Reveal: Gilded by Christina Farley + Giveawa...
Cover Reveal: Trust Me, I'm Lying by Mary Elizabet...

Related Posts

 

Comments 19

Guest - B Sorensen on Thursday, 02 January 2014 21:35

His lucky Rabbit's Foot

0
His lucky Rabbit's Foot
Guest - Jill the OWL on Saturday, 04 January 2014 14:18

A rabbit's foot that he had.

0
A rabbit's foot that he had.
Guest - Sarah Giordano on Sunday, 05 January 2014 12:26

His lucky rabbit's foot!

0
His lucky rabbit's foot!
Guest - Julee Murphy on Sunday, 05 January 2014 13:53

Nate gave Libby his lucky green rabbit foot.

0
Nate gave Libby his lucky green rabbit foot.
Andrea Diaz on Monday, 06 January 2014 16:19

His lucky rabbit's foot

0
His lucky rabbit's foot
paige on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 13:35

Lucky rabbits foot

0
Lucky rabbits foot
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 17:44

His rabbit's foot.

0
His rabbit's foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
Guest - Mackenzi on Thursday, 09 January 2014 12:27

He gives her his rabbit foot.
Oh my gosh I need this book right now!

0
He gives her his rabbit foot. Oh my gosh I need this book right now!
Holly Letson on Friday, 10 January 2014 03:04

His lucky rabbit's foot

0
His lucky rabbit's foot
kristin sims on Friday, 10 January 2014 20:38

his lucky rabbit foot, thanks

0
his lucky rabbit foot, thanks
kristin sims on Friday, 10 January 2014 20:39

his lucky rabbit foot, thanks

0
his lucky rabbit foot, thanks
Julie Link on Sunday, 12 January 2014 09:32

his lucky rabbit foot (it's green)

0
his lucky rabbit foot (it's green)
Darith Ly on Tuesday, 21 January 2014 16:24

His lucky rabbit's foot!

0
His lucky rabbit's foot!
Guest - bn100 on Friday, 31 January 2014 21:24

his lucky rabbit's foot

0
his lucky rabbit's foot

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Little Book of Little Activists
A celebration of political activism by America's youngest citizens--our children....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Together at Midnight
What does it really mean to be kind . ....
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fuecho Y Pablo
Pablo's attempt to get his best friend Ugly Cat a...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little i
A charming, suspenseful, and wholly original picture book about the...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Dragonfly Song
The girl has had many selves in her short life....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Murder Among the Stars
After being framed for attempted murder, Lulu Kelly has...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Christmas Stories
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Somebody's Baby
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Enhanced
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
Why does Squishy have to share everything with her new...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wood
After her father goes missing in the woods that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
release.jpg
nspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Words on Bathroom Walls
Adam has just been diagnosed with schizophrenia. He sees...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)

Latest Member Reviews

The Little Book of Little Activists
 
5.0
"A book that represents hope for the future. The Book: Pages after pages of children raising their voices, adding..."
Together at Midnight
 
3.3
"A cute and bittersweet story of young love at the wrong time. The story: Kendall has just returned..."
Fuecho Y Pablo
 
4.0
"A funny and endearing tale of a summer day gone wrong. The story: Ugly cat just wants a paleta...."
Little i
 
3.5
"A fun alphabet adventure. The story: Little i loses his dot. It fell of and rolled away so..."
Dragonfly Song
 
5.0
"Aissa is the first-born daughter of the Lady of an island, and as such she should be raised in a..."
The Thousandth Floor
 
4.0
"Everything about this book is so glamorous, dramatic, and intriguing. Right down to that stunning cover. Katharine McGee..."
Project Semicolon: Your Story Isn't Over
 
3.5
""Stay Strong. Love endlessly. Change lives." --Amy Bleuel This suicide and mental illness awareness collection is made..."
Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress #1)
 
3.3
"It took me a long time to finish Forest of a Thousand Lanterns, but overall, this book turned out to..."
Christmas Stories
 
5.0
"Laura Ingalls Wilder takes you into the pioneer world and what it was like to spend the holiday season in..."
DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
 
5.0
"DC Super Heroes and jokes are the perfect combination for a fun, laugh-out-loud read. This book contains over 400 jokes..."
Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
 
4.0
"When "Squishy" Taylor moves in with her dad and his new wife, she has to share a room with her..."
Dear Girl
 
5.0
"A fantastic way to empower little girls. The story: The book follows a little girl as she's told most..."
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons #1)
 
5.0
"I finally got a chance to sit down and read this one and I was not disappointed. It definitely..."
The Girl in the Tower
 
4.7
"This follow up to The Bear and the Nightingale is just as stunning as its predecessor. We met Vasya as..."
Curse of the Bane (The Last Apprentice #2)
 
3.0
" In this second installment of the series, Thomas ward is now 13 and has been the Spook’s apprentice for..."
Hero on a Bicycle
 
5.0
"HERO ON A BICYCLE by Shirley Hughes is a middle grades novel set in 1944 in Florence, Italy and its..."
When Dimple Met Rishi
 
3.3
"A contemporary YA romance—heavy on the romance—with an Indian-American take on the attraction of opposites. The story is told..."
Stray
 
3.8
"'Stray' by Joni Johnson has an interesting premise. When Lila finds out that her father is about to kick her..."
The Digger and the Flower
 
4.5
"'The Digger and the Flower' by Joseph Kuefler shows the power of goodness when everything else seems to be overtaking..."
It's Not Me, It's You
 
3.7
"'It's Not Me, It's You' by Stephanie Kate Strohm provides a unique and somewhat irregular look into the dynamics of..."