Giveaway: FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE! by Tim Federle (US/Canada)

Giveaway: FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE! by Tim Federle (US/Canada)

 

FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE!

by Tim Federle
Release Date: 1/21/14
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

 

About the Book

The sequel to Better Nate Than Ever: a New York Times Book Review Notable Book of 2013, Publishers Weekly Flying Start and Best Book of 2013, and Amazon Best Book of 2013. 
 
In Five, Six, Seven, Nate!, Nate Foster's Broadway dreams are finally coming true. Armed with a one-way ticket to New York City, small-town theater geek Nate is off to start rehearsals for E.T.: The Broadway Musical. It's everything he ever practiced his autograph for! But as thrilling as Broadway is, rehearsals are nothing like Nate expects: full of intimidating child stars, cutthroat understudies, and a director who can't even remember Nate's name. 
 
Now, as the countdown to opening night is starting to feel more like a time bomb, Nate is going to need more than his lucky rabbit's foot if he ever wants to see his name in lights. He may even need a showbiz miracle. 

 

b2ap3_thumbnail_AUTHOR-PHOTO-Tim-Federle-large.jpgAbout the Author

Tim Federle’s debut novel, BETTER NATE THAN EVER, was named a New York Times Notable Children’s Book of 2013, an Amazon Best Book of the Year, and a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year. Its forthcoming sequel, FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, NATE!, has received starred reviews from Publishers Weekly and Kirkus and was named an Amazon Best Book of the Month. Tim is a former Broadway dancer who loves both Chipotle and you. Say hi to the author at TimFederle.com and on Twitter @TimFederle. Also find Time here: Facebook | Goodreads
 

 

Giveaway Details

Two US/Canada winners will receive autographed/personalized copies of book. 

Entering is simple, just fill out the entry form below. Winners will be announced on this site and in our monthly newsletter (sign up now!) within 30 days after the giveaway ends. 

During each giveaway, we ask entrants a question pertaining to the book. Here is the question they'll be answering in the comments below for extra entries:

What's the going-away present Nate gives his best friend? Find out by reading the first chapter at Entertainment Weekly here!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

Rate this blog entry:
Cover Reveal: Gilded by Christina Farley + Giveawa...
Cover Reveal: Trust Me, I'm Lying by Mary Elizabet...

Related Posts

 

Comments 19

Guest - B Sorensen on Thursday, 02 January 2014 21:35

His lucky Rabbit's Foot

0
His lucky Rabbit's Foot
Guest - Jill the OWL on Saturday, 04 January 2014 14:18

A rabbit's foot that he had.

0
A rabbit's foot that he had.
Guest - Sarah Giordano on Sunday, 05 January 2014 12:26

His lucky rabbit's foot!

0
His lucky rabbit's foot!
Guest - Julee Murphy on Sunday, 05 January 2014 13:53

Nate gave Libby his lucky green rabbit foot.

0
Nate gave Libby his lucky green rabbit foot.
Andrea Diaz on Monday, 06 January 2014 16:19

His lucky rabbit's foot

0
His lucky rabbit's foot
paige on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 13:35

Lucky rabbits foot

0
Lucky rabbits foot
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 17:44

His rabbit's foot.

0
His rabbit's foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
sprite on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 18:25

His rabbit foot.

0
His rabbit foot.
Guest - Mackenzi on Thursday, 09 January 2014 12:27

He gives her his rabbit foot.
Oh my gosh I need this book right now!

0
He gives her his rabbit foot. Oh my gosh I need this book right now!
Holly Letson on Friday, 10 January 2014 03:04

His lucky rabbit's foot

0
His lucky rabbit's foot
kristin sims on Friday, 10 January 2014 20:38

his lucky rabbit foot, thanks

0
his lucky rabbit foot, thanks
kristin sims on Friday, 10 January 2014 20:39

his lucky rabbit foot, thanks

0
his lucky rabbit foot, thanks
Julie Link on Sunday, 12 January 2014 09:32

his lucky rabbit foot (it's green)

0
his lucky rabbit foot (it's green)
Darith Ly on Tuesday, 21 January 2014 16:24

His lucky rabbit's foot!

0
His lucky rabbit's foot!
Guest - bn100 on Friday, 31 January 2014 21:24

his lucky rabbit's foot

0
his lucky rabbit's foot

Current Giveaways

 

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

   

   

   

Latest Book Listings Added

Silent
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
House of Furies
An all-new gothic horror series from the New York Times...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Theshipbeyondtime.jpg
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Dreamfall
A Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
10 Things I Can See From Here
Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The History of Hilary Hambrushina
Hilary has one goal for her first year in junior...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Posted.png
From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kat Richardson isn’t running away from grief; she’s just hiding...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Wonder of Us
Riya and Abby are: Best friends. Complete opposites. Living...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Slope Rules
Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Alex, Approximately
In this delightfully charming...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
31618483.jpg
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Maybe, just maybe, if I can convince Dad that I’m...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a future where time travel has been outlawed, a...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Raven King (The Raven Cycle, #4)
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)