AER: The Elements Series Book 3

66 0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
AER: The Elements Series Book 3
They wanted a chance; they were given a choice:

Follow the scripted path at Gaia Sur, or face the unknown to find their families. In AQUA and TERRA, Jazz and her friends took the risk, then battled the seven biomes of the “Rush.” Now, from high above the earth in Admin City, it’s clear their fight has only just begun. Told from two perspectives, the third book in The Elements series sends part of the crew to a topside world that isn't the way they left it and the rest into the virtuo-cine network, where truth is blurred, and time is running out.
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Snowy Wings Publishing

Terra: The Elements Series Book 2

61 0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Terra: The Elements Series Book 2
Under pressure. Under fire.
Some will rise...and some will fall.

Getting out of Gaia Sur was almost as hard as getting in, but there's no going back now.

Jazwyn Ripley and her friends have no choice but to venture into the caves and tunnels underneath the ocean floor as the messages they've been receiving get stronger. Tensions rise and loyalties are tested when another of their crew is captured along the way, and one critical choice means following unlikely allies down a path most would never dare--across the seven biomes of "The Rush"---which, if they survive, will either lead to freedom or imprison them forever.
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Snowy Wings Publishing

Spark: The Firebrand Chronicles, Book One

385 0
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Spark: The Firebrand Chronicles, Book One

Brenna James wants three things for her sixteenth birthday: to find her history notes before the test, to have her mother return from her business trip, and to stop creating fire with her bare hands. Yeah, that’s so not happening. Unfortunately. When Brenna learns her mother is missing in an alternate reality called Linneah, she travels through a portal to find her. Against her will. Who knew portals even existed? But Brenna’s arrival in Linneah begins the fulfillment of an ancient prophecy, including a royal murder and the theft of Linneah’s most powerful relic: the Sacred Veil. Hold up. Can everything just slow down for a sec? Unwilling yet left with no other choice, Brenna and her new friend Baldwin (Um, hello, Hottie!) pursue the thief into the dangerous woods of Silvastamen and beyond. Exactly what Brenna wanted to do for her sixteenth birthday. Exactly. When they spy an army marching toward Linneah, Brenna is horrified. Can she find the veil, save her mother, and warn Linneah in time? And more importantly, why on earth doesn’t this alternity have Belgian waffles?

AQUA: A Dystopian Academy Adventure

154 0
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
AQUA: A Dystopian Academy Adventure
The action of Hunger Games, the scope of Maze Runner, and the heart of Divergent, all under one ocean!


★★★★★ "This book is absolute brilliance!! You'll be hooked by the end of chapter one. Love it, love it, love it!"


Book Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X4pVOxaWQvA


Hold your breath…


The future is three miles underwater. And Jazwyn Ripley's time has come.


Earth’s atmosphere will only support a few more generations, and most of advanced society has already relocated to the sea. To survive, only one option remains for the Topsiders—get into Gaia Sur, the elite academy on the ocean floor.


But after Jazwyn Ripley trains a lifetime for the chance, something is wrong in the interviews. Her evaluation isn’t like those of her soul-rattled classmates, and now, Arco Hart is desperate to protect her from something he won't talk about.


Cryptic messages coming from the earth's core. A charming, but infamous rival who knows why.


Everything is telling her to walk away, but for the struggling class at the bottom, there’s nowhere to go but down.


The road to everything the cadets ever wanted turns out to lead somewhere they never intended to go, and one decision will change the course of their lives for good:


Continue on the scripted path, or chase something deeper?


✔ Adrenaline rush action.
✔ Heart-stopping romance.


Dive into the first book of The Elements series and be swept away!
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Snowy Wings Publishing

Hushed

846 0
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hushed

She’s in love, out of her depth and in danger of losing herself. When 18-year-old Romy Morgan saves Hollywood superstar Logan Rush from drowning, she’s offered a job as his personal assistant. In exchange for entering the exciting world of the movies, she strikes a deal to reinvent herself from top to toe, and love sparks between her and Logan. But the movie set is a world of illusion, where appearances don’t match reality, and Romy soon discovers that she’s traded her voice for love, and is in real danger of losing both her dreams and her self-respect. When she discovers a dreadful secret with the power to destroy Logan, Romy must choose between love and revenge. Hushed delivers enchanting romance with all the feels, plus a good twist of humor, and a subtle nod and a wink to The Little Mermaid. This contemporary young adult novel makes great reading for fans of Kasie West, Stephanie Perkins, Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Slayer (Slayer, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Into every generation a Slayer is born… ...
Dealing in Dreams
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Outsiders meets Mad Max: Fury Road in this fast-paced...
Girls With Sharp Sticks (Girls With Sharp Sticks, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Some of the prettiest flowers have the sharpest thorns. ...
The Secret Key (Agatha Oddly)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly – a bold, determined heroine, and...
Skipping Forward
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
What if you could skip forward in time, but...
The Hand on the Wall (Truly Devious, #3)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the...
Finding Mr. Better-Than-You
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A heartbroken teen, with the help of her best...
Golden Chains
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Never fall in love with the enemy. If only...
Wardens of Eternity
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Magic and magical creatures. Immortal gods and goddesses. History...
Tweet Cute
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Pepper, swim team captain, chronic overachiever, and all-around...
Jack Kerouac is Dead to Me
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fifteen-year-old JL Markham's life used to be filled with carnival...
The Lost Legends
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All her life, Princess Adalina heard tales of the legendary,...

Latest Member Reviews

The Secret Key (Agatha Oddly)
 
4.0
"Agatha loves the work of Detective Hercule Poirot. He's actually her imaginary friend and she uses his work to influence..."
Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day (Starfell, #1)
 
4.0
"STARFELL is a charming and magic-filled middle grade fantasy that sweeps young readers away into another world. Willow Moss seemed..."
Journey of the Pale Bear
 
5.0
"What an adventure I just had! From the moment, I opened the book, I was transported to the 13th century..."
Hey Grandude!
 
4.5
"'Hey Grandude!' by Paul McCartney, illustrated by Kathryn Durst, is a fun, colorful, and exciting adventure. The illustrations enhance the..."
The Peacock Detectives
 
4.0
"THE PEACOCK DETECTIVES is a story told by a young narrator, who is in Grade 6 but reads at a..."
Big Nate: Back to Back Hits: On a Roll and Goes for Broke
 
5.0
"This is a combination of two Big Nate novels; Big Nate on a Roll and Big Nate Goes For Broke...."
The Fowl Twins (The Fowl Twins, #1)
 
5.0
"I have never read the original Artemis Fowl books but now I absolutely intend to. The Fowl Twins is highly..."
Amelia Bedelia & Friends: Beat the Clock
 
5.0
"Brilliant. This was the perfect book to read with my five year old niece. It's every bit as..."
Amelia Bedelia & Friends: The Cat's Meow
 
5.0
"Cute and Fun There's no end to the adorableness of Amelia Bedelia and this book is no different. Amelia..."
The Monster Hypothesis
 
5.0
"THE MONSTER HYPOTHESIS is a really fun middle grade investigative mystery. Kick is living with her grandmother, a fake psychic..."
Carnevil (Monsterstreet #3)
 
5.0
"Ren and Kip aren't sure what to expect when they visit their Aunt for Halloween. She works at an Old..."
Stuffed
 
4.0
"STUFFED follows Clark and Foon. Clark is a boy who loves stuffed animals and feels that they keep him safe...."
The Edge of the Word (Mightier than the Sword, #2)
 
5.0
"THE EDGE OF THE WORD is another absolutely delightful interactive story, where you are the main character in the book...."
Rat Rule 79: An Adventure (Yonder, #1)
 
5.0
"RAT RULE 79 is charming, ridiculous, and completely engaging. Fred is about to turn thirteen in a new place, as..."
Magic Tree House Deluxe Holiday Edition: Christmas in Camelot
 
4.0
"Jack and Annie get an invitation from "M" to spend Christmas in Camelot, which excites them since they haven't heard..."
Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)
 
4.0
"Marty Fontana and his mother move to a new town for her job, and have a house that belonged to..."
The Big Game
 
4.0
"Danny lives in Texas with his mother and former Pittsburgh Steelers player father, who now sells farm machinery. The father..."
Pippa Park Raises Her Game
 
4.0
"Pippa loves to play basketball and struggles a tiny bit in school. She lives with her much older sister, Mina,..."
Superman of Smallville
 
4.0
"Clark Kent is trying to be an ordinary thirteen-year-old boy but he has a very extraordinary pastime. He loves saving..."
Magic Tree House Deluxe Holiday Edition: Christmas in Camelot
 
5.0
"Jack and Annie are so excited when they receive a Royal Invitation to attend Christmas in Camelot! However, they only..."