Pseudocide :Sometimes you have to DIE to survive

Pseudocide :Sometimes you have to DIE to survive
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Books With Soul Press
Age Group
15+
Published Date
June 24, 2021
ISBN Number
978-1-949325-73-7
ASIN Number
      
PLAYING DEAD ISN’T EASY
Sunday Foster had THE PLAN.
Make it through the rest of high school, graduate and THE PLAN will begin. Only, fate chose a different path; one decision, one second changed everything, THE PLAN is ruined.
And then a new idea emerges.
What if you could escape your life? Change your name, where you live, and escape all the bad stuff that keeps happening.
Sunday decides in order to change her destiny she must fake her death and start a new life. Pseudocide not suicide.
Sunday has secrets, but she’s not the only one.
That’s when Sunday must decide how far she will go to hide the truth.
Plans never work out quite the way you expect.
Sometimes you have to die to survive.

“A gripping suspense novel with unexpected twists.”
“Teen fans of Gone Girl will enjoy this smart, dark and unpredictable novel.”
“Fans of Natasha Preston and Karen M. McManus will enjoy.”

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account