Nowhere Nara (Gifted Girls Series, Book 3)

Nowhere Nara (Gifted Girls Series, Book 3)
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Ghost Girl Publishing
Age Group
14+
Published Date
June 17, 2020
ISBN Number
978-1-942191-30-8
ASIN Number
      
Being dead sucks. Being dead with amnesia can suck out your soul.

My father told me to kiss a lot of boys and marry the best of the bunch. I remember an amazing kiss, but it doesn't matter much now. There'll be no marriage and no tomorrow. Not for me. The world continues onward, but I'm trapped, unseen and unheard.

The afterlife can be so unfair.

I'm stuck watching my family fall apart, while my once-best friend lives the life I should have had.

The grief roller coaster is not only for the living. Nor is death all peace and serenity.

Now I must sort through the endless well of secrets and lies and beat the clock, fitting together the pieces of my last day before someone else gets hurt, and to save my soul and move on.

This young adult, ghostly paranormal mystery, about a deceased New Orleans witch, is ideal for fans of Beautiful Creatures and The Vampire Diaries.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account