OverThrown (The OverRuled Series Book 3)

OverThrown (The OverRuled Series Book 3)
Author(s)
Genre/Type
Age Group
12+
Published Date
July 23, 2020
ISBN Number
B088WJ5VJP
The last book in a fast-paced young adult high fantasy series - perfect for fans of Throne of Glass & The Selection Series. TWO GIRLS MUST UNITE TO SURVIVE.

Magic bows to no one. Not even the crown... War is quickly approaching Jade’s country. To keep the magic flowing within her veins-- and to protect her kingdom-- she must marry before time runs out. She plans to hold a suitor contest to seek out her one true love… except the contestants aren’t all what they appear. Jade knows if she doesn’t find her match, her nation is surely doomed...

Nova has been reunited with her sister, but the army of the dead marches onward toward Sterling. To stop them, Nova and Jade must work together to harness their powers. If Nova cannot master her magic before the evil king arrives, she’ll lose her new family… and the man she loves forever.

***
The epic OverRuled series concludes in a perilous final battle of magic and might. The power of sisterhood fights against an army of darkness in a novel that fans of Leigh Burdugo and Sarah J. Maas will love.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account