• Books
  • Young Adult Indie
  • 𝑪𝒖𝒓𝒔𝒆𝒅 𝒃𝒚 𝑫𝒂𝒓𝒌𝒏𝒆𝒔𝒔, 𝑫𝒚𝒏𝒂𝒔𝒕𝒚 𝒐𝒇 𝑩𝒍𝒐𝒐𝒅 𝑩𝒐𝒐𝒌 𝟏.

𝑪𝒖𝒓𝒔𝒆𝒅 𝒃𝒚 𝑫𝒂𝒓𝒌𝒏𝒆𝒔𝒔, 𝑫𝒚𝒏𝒂𝒔𝒕𝒚 𝒐𝒇 𝑩𝒍𝒐𝒐𝒅 𝑩𝒐𝒐𝒌 𝟏.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
130 0
?????? ?? ????????, ??????? ?? ????? ???? ?.
Publisher Name
S.W. Creative Publishing co
Age Group
16+
Published Date
June 28, 2019
ISBN Number
9781650231327
ASIN Number
      
Two forces rule the world—Fear and Desire. Vampires are masters of both.

3,000 years ago, the first Vampiri walked the earth. The Ancients. They’ve lived among humans ever since—ruling from the shadows—and I'm one of them.

Though most of our power comes in numbers, I reject that way of life. Being a mercenary not only pays well, it also requires ruthless skills—and I don’t care much for humans… except for one.
 
Wanting me to choose their side in the Străbun Dynasties’ battle for supremacy, the Martel Dynasty has hunted me for centuries, but I’ve remained just out of their reach. Until a new bounty-hunter crashes one of my kill-jobs, forcing me to save my mark, Mathew Delvaux, and take him with me during my escape.
 
Having to babysit a human while vile huntsmen try to abduct me, was not part of the plan, but for the first time in three millennia all four clans are after me, and I suspect that Mathew is the only one who can help me figure out why.

They’ll stop at nothing to get what they want, or kill me if they don't.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...

Latest Member Reviews

Paola Santiago and the River of Tears
 
3.0
"Paola “Pao” Santiago loves science and hanging out with her best friends, Emma and Dante. She doesn’t love how superstitious..."
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
"KAMALA AND MAYA'S BIG IDEA is a picture book based on a true story about pursuing your goals and doing..."
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
"HARVEY HOLDS HIS OWN is a contemporary middle grade told from three perspectives: Maggie, Harvey, and Austin. Maggie is starting..."
Ghost Boys
 
5.0
"Jewell Parker Rhodes writes electrifying middle grade stories that pack emotion into every sentence, and GHOST BOYS showcases that skill..."
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
"AND THEN I TURNED INTO A MERMAID is a cute and funny middle grade fantasy that follows Molly. Molly is..."
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
"AFTER THE WORST THING HAPPENS is a compelling middle grade about dealing with death and loss. Army Morand absolutely adores..."
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
"SHEEP DOG AND SHEEP SHEEP: BAAAD HAIR DAY is a comical picture book about haircuts. Sheep has lovely curls that..."
My Words
 
3.5
"MY WORDS is a cute picture book about language and the power of words. Ava shows the reader how words..."
Sun Flower Lion
 
5.0
"SUN FLOWER LION is a great early reader picture book. Told in very brief chapters, the book captures a brief..."
Feast of Peas
 
4.0
"'Feast of Peas' by Kashmira Sheth, illustrated by Jeffrey Ebbeler, is a cute story that captures how something might be..."
The House of Madame M
 
4.5
"THE HOUSE OF MADAME M is a creepy and interactive book that invites readers to take a tour. They are..."
Like Best Friends
 
4.0
"LIKE BEST FRIENDS is a great picture book to teach about similes. The plot is fairly simple. A boy is..."