Dragon's Curse

Dragon's Curse
Author(s)
Age Group
14+
Published Date
February 11, 2018
ISBN Number
1983820202
ASIN Number
      
She thought the Slayers were her biggest threat, but an even greater evil awaits…

Kaylee may have survived the Slayers' first attack on her life, but now the group dedicated to wiping out all dragon-kin is seeking an ancient relic far deadlier than any they've ever had before. If they succeed, it won't just be the end of Kaylee, but the entire dragon-kin Convocation.

But even while the Slayers' threat grows, the new arrival of a dangerous stranger from Kaylee's past and the emergence of deadly secrets close to home threaten to tear her friends and family apart. Soon this will be a war on two fronts.

And it might not be one she can win.

Dragon's Curse is the second book in the fast-paced young adult urban fantasy Heir of Dragons series, complete with an awesome heroine, magic, wizards, and dragon shifters! Perfect for fans of Michelle Madow's Elementals series, and Leia Stone's Dragons and Druids series!

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account