Dragon's Curse

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
361 0
Dragon's Curse
Author(s)
Age Group
14+
Published Date
February 11, 2018
ISBN Number
1983820202
ASIN Number
      
She thought the Slayers were her biggest threat, but an even greater evil awaits…

Kaylee may have survived the Slayers' first attack on her life, but now the group dedicated to wiping out all dragon-kin is seeking an ancient relic far deadlier than any they've ever had before. If they succeed, it won't just be the end of Kaylee, but the entire dragon-kin Convocation.

But even while the Slayers' threat grows, the new arrival of a dangerous stranger from Kaylee's past and the emergence of deadly secrets close to home threaten to tear her friends and family apart. Soon this will be a war on two fronts.

And it might not be one she can win.

Dragon's Curse is the second book in the fast-paced young adult urban fantasy Heir of Dragons series, complete with an awesome heroine, magic, wizards, and dragon shifters! Perfect for fans of Michelle Madow's Elementals series, and Leia Stone's Dragons and Druids series!

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Manga Classics Hamlet: Shakespeare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The dead still walk in Denmark. Already crushed by his...
Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black...
All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera Cass....
Born Royal
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
Imprisoned and experimented on since she was twelve, Princess...
Born at Dawn
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Half-human thief Neva Roberts, 17, has always hidden her...
I'll Be the One (I'll Be the One #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The world of K-Pop has never met a star...
The Dog Patrol: Our Canine Companions and the Kids Who Protect Them
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a full-color dog book unlike any other, acclaimed children’s...
Unchosen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a...
Watch Over Me
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Mila is used to being alone. Maybe that’s why...
The Safekeeper
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Her job is to keep their secrets safe. ...
City of the Plague God
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents CITY OF THE PLAGUE GOD,...

Latest Member Reviews

Crying is Like the Rain: A Story of Mindfulness and Feelings
 
5.0
"CRYING IS LIKE THE RAIN teaches children that it's okay to cry rather than bottle everything up inside. The author..."
The Memory Thief  (Thirteen Witches #1)
 
5.0
"Rosie has always taken care of herself and her mother in their house overlooking the coast of Maine. Her mother..."
The Elephant in the Room
 
5.0
"Sila's family has been happy in Oregon, even though her father, who is a mechanical engineer, has to work as..."
Alone in the Woods
 
5.0
"Jocelyn always looks forward to the vacation in a cabin that she and her friend Alex's family take every year...."
Disaster Days
 
5.0
"Hannah doesn't understand why her parents are SO overprotective, even though she occasionally has a hard time dealing with her..."
We Dream of Space
 
4.0
"Bird, her twin brother Fitch, and their older brother Chase are all doing the best they can in 1986 Park,..."
Wild River
 
5.0
"Daniel isn't all that sure why he was chosen to go on an outdoor experience trip with four other students..."
Charlie Thorne and the Lost City (Charlie Thorne #2)
 
5.0
"After her adventures in Charlie Thorne and the Last Equation, Charlie is hiding out in the Galapagos Islands in Ecuador,..."
Amari and the Night Brothers
 
4.0
"Amari has struggled in the private school she attends on scholarship because the other students are mean to her, and..."
Allergic
 
5.0
"Maggie has always wanted a dog. Her younger brothers Liam and Noah have each other, and her parents are expecting..."
I Dream of Popo
 
5.0
"I DREAM OF POPO is a beautiful book about immigration, family, and culture. A young girl loves spending time with..."
The Copycat
 
4.0
"Ali Sloane is tired of moving. She's changed schools and houses/apartments so many times that she can't claim any one..."
Confessions of a Class Clown
 
5.0
"Jack Reynolds is the sort of kid that teachers put in the back of the classroom-- surrounded by all of..."
The Reading House Set 2: Letter Recognition M-Z
 
5.0
"THE READING HOUSE set is a really fantastic motivator for early reading. Each book focuses on a letter, with it..."
The Reading House Set 1: Letter Recognition A-L
 
5.0
"THE READING HOUSE set is a really fantastic motivator for early reading. Each book focuses on a letter, with it..."
Something to Say
 
4.5
"Jenae prefers being quiet and blending in. She doesn't mind that it means she's alone most of the time, especially..."
DC Super Hero Girls: Powerless
 
4.0
"When a sudden power outage strikes Metropolis, the Superhero Girls are thrown for a loop, especially Batgirl aka Babs. She..."
Eventown
 
5.0
"When Elodee's world is shaken, she and her family, including her twin sister, Naomi, move to Eventown. At first, Eventown..."
A Story for Small Bear
 
4.5
"A STORY FOR SMALL BEAR is a beautifully illustrated picture book about saving time for the things that matter. As..."
No Reading Allowed: The WORST Read-Aloud Book Ever
 
5.0
"NO READING ALLOWED is a delightfully charming take on homonyms and sound-alike words. The book features two panels for phrases..."