Demons Lie

Demons Lie
Publisher Name
TrueType
Age Group
14+
Published Date
October 30, 2018
ISBN Number
978-1948583114
ASIN Number
      
Rule #1 Demons Lie

Orphaned by an unspeakable evil, Aria Dupree is the last of her line. A powerful witch tasked with guarding the boundaries between our world and the world of demons who prey on humankind, Aria has gone rogue. Now she’s out to find and destroy every single gateway into our world and kill every demon that she can find--including the one who murdered her mother.

But, as it turns out, hunting is the easy part; it’s graduating high school that might kill her. Red Prairie Texas isn’t just another stop on her demon hunting world tour and an unlikely alliance might be exactly what she needs to keep from becoming a slave to the very darkness she’s been fighting against.

Because the devil is coming down to Texas--and only Aria can keep all hell from breaking loose.

DEMONS LIE is the first in a dark paranormal series full of magic, monsters, and mayhem. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series or Margaret Stohl's Beautiful Creatures saga.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account