The Queen of England: Coronation

Genre/Type
Age Group
10+
Published Date
August 08, 2017
ISBN Number
B074N4PN6X
A story of growing up and leading a nation.

Set in an alternate universe of London, after the untimely death of Queen Victoria in 1840, recently crowned Juliette faces a mysterious organization. The New World Order threatens her country and claims responsibility for the dirigible accident which killed off much of the aristocracy. Add in distracting romantic entanglements, a gifted unicorn, and tracking down the legendary Excalibur and this teenage Queen has an uphill battle leading to her coronation at Westminster. Will her reign be over before it has a chance to begin?

Fans of Gail Carriger, Shanna Swendson, and Gaslamp fantasy won’t want to miss out on this lighthearted YA steampunk adventure.

The Queen of England: Coronation is the first book in a trilogy by author Courtney Brandt.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account