Mistletoe & Magic: A YA Books Central Holiday Anthology

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
369 0
Mistletoe & Magic: A YA Books Central Holiday Anthology
YA Books Central presents 12 heartwarming, bone-chilling, and magically enchanting stories from the award-winning, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling authors of the YABC Staff.
YABooksCentral.com is one of the leading children’s and adolescent literature sites on the web today. With much love, our staff of volunteers brings our readers this collection of YA stories representing the genres we love at the most wonderful time of the year.

From Contemporary Romance to Horror, Science Fiction, Dragons and Fantasy, this exclusive collection of complete Holiday stories offers something for every YA book lover this holiday season.
------------------
The K Word: Peyton
A Contemporary Romance by Award Winning and Amazon Bestselling author, Melissa A. Craven (YABC Indie Manager & Staff Reviewer)

A Christmas Eve party just might be the night Peyton and Cameron find themselves under the mistletoe and out of excuses.


The K Word: Cameron
A Contemporary Romance by USA Today and Amazon Bestselling author, Michelle MacQueen (YABC Assistant Indie Manager & Staff Reviewer)


A Christmas Eve party could ruin everything when a cruel joke crushes Peyton. And the only way to make her see just how beautiful she is might be to reveal the feelings Cam has tried so hard to hide.



Skywatchers
A Sci-Fi Story by L.J. Higgins (YABC Staff Reviewer)

With airships descending from the heavens, can Kylah survive Christmas Eve?


The Uninvited Guest: A Ravenspire short story
A fairytale retelling by NY Times Bestseller, C.J. Redwine (YABC Director & Staff Reviewer)

An old enemy. A new curse. And one chance to save her kingdom.


After Checkmate
A Contemporary Romance by Award winning, USA Today & Amazon Bestselling author, Amalie Jahn (YABC Staff Reviewer)

Sometimes you find love where you least expect it.


In the Valley of Stars
A Magical Realism Story by Kayla King (YABC Blog Manager & Staff Reviewer)

Begin with a wish: For family. For love. For light.


Unexpected Christmas
An Urban Fantasy by USA Today and Amazon Bestselling author, Bethany Wicker

What happens when vampires invite werewolves over for Christmas?


Young Saint Nick
A Sci-Fi story by Award Winning and Amazon Bestselling author, Angela Blount (YABC Staff Reviewer)

A futuristic retelling of a story credited to the Greek historical figure of Saint Nicholas (who was the basis for the traditional model of Santa Claus.)


Hearts & Homes
A Contemporary Romance by Beth Rodgers (YABC Staff Reviewer)

Join Cassie as she learns that home is where the heart is through experiences with holiday fun, new friends, and rewarding work.

Choices: A Joshua's Island Christmas
A Middle Grade contemporary fiction by Award Winning author, Patrick Hodges (YABC Staff Reviewer)

What do you get the perfect girl for Christmas?


Krampusnacht
A HolidayHorror Story by Stephanie Augustine (YABC Staff Reviewer)

“Have you been naughty? Or have you been nice? Let Krampus be the judge!”


A Shot of Christmas Magic
An Urban Fantasy by Award Winning author, Kim Baccellia (YABC Staff Reviewer)

A mysterious stranger makes wishes come true and injects some magic into an otherwise dreary holiday.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sage Sassafras’s life is cursed! No, really. Since birth, Sage...
Naked Mole Rat Saves the World
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can Kit’s super-weird superpower save her world? ...
The Brokenhearted
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
teenage girl is transformed into a reluctant superhero and...
Brave Enough
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Teenager Cason Martin is the youngest ballerina in the Atlanta...
I Wanna Be Where You Are
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Chloe Pierce’s mom forbids her to apply for a...
The Moment We Fell (Mystic Shores Series, Book #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Nothing good happens when people keep secrets. ...
The Hit List
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Los Angeles Conservatory for the Arts is supposed to...
Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball (Amelia Fang, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious illustrated middle grade series for reluctant readers starring...
Amelia Fang and the Unicorns of Glitteropolis (Amelia Fang, #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The second book in a hilarious heavily illustrated middle-grade series...
Small World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Nanda is born, the whole of her world is...
On the First Day of Summer Vacation
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
When school is out, it’s time to celebrate and have...
Ada Twist and the Perilous Pants (The Questioneers, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
An instant New York Times bestseller! ...
Bad Bella
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bella is the very best dog a family could ask...
Dear Justice League
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hello! Justice League here. Ask us anything! ...
Cracking the Bell
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Friday Night Lights meets Concussion in this powerful and important...
Ghosts of Lock Tower
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A haunted tower, an evil ghost, a monster spawned from...

Latest Member Reviews

 
4.0
"Sage lives out west in the town of Goldview, and her family is cursed. Years ago, her mother and her..."
Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball (Amelia Fang, #1)
 
4.0
"AMELIA FANG AND THE BARBARIC BALL is the first book in the Amelia Fang series, a fantasy/magical middle grade series..."
Amelia Fang and the Unicorns of Glitteropolis (Amelia Fang, #2)
 
4.5
"AMELIA FANG AND THE UNICORNS OF GLITTEROPOLIS is ultimately about harmful stereotypes, problems with misinformation, and the subversion of overly..."
Small World
 
5.0
"SMALL WORLD is a gorgeous celebration of growing up and following your dreams. When Nanda was born, her world was..."
On the First Day of Summer Vacation
 
3.5
"ON THE FIRST DAY OF SUMMER VACATION uses the tune of The 12 Days of Christmas to present the fun..."
Ada Twist and the Perilous Pants (The Questioneers, #2)
 
5.0
"Budding scientists, rejoice! The Questioneers is the perfect series to show you the how and to have some extra scientific..."
Bad Bella
 
4.0
"Bella lives with the McBrides, who have several small children and often forget Bella's needs. She gets in trouble for..."
Dear Justice League
 
5.0
"In this short, middle grade graphic novel, DC superheroes from the Justice League answer e mails from young fans. Superman..."
Shake It Off! (Wish #8)
 
4.0
"Bria has made some poor choices concerning friends and social media back home in Chicago, so her parents have decided..."
Babies Can Sleep Anywhere
 
4.0
"BABIES CAN SLEEP ANYWHERE is a cute rhyming book about sleep. The book goes through where animals sleep (e.g. puppy..."
The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys, #9)
 
4.5
"This episode of THE BAD GUYS has the crew planning for a way to stop the aliens and help the..."
Not if I Can Help It
 
4.0
"Willa has struggled with a sensory processing disorder her whole life, but with supportive parents and some occupational therapy, she..."
Emily Out of Focus
 
4.0
"Emily and her parents go to China to bring home the little girl they are adopting. Emily isn't crazy about..."
A Small Zombie Problem (Zombie Problems, #1)
 
4.0
"A SMALL ZOMBIE PROBLEM is a charming story in the vein of A SERIES OF UNFORTUNATE EVENTS and Tim Burton...."
My Funny Bunny
 
3.0
"MY FUNNY BUNNY is about dealing with disappointments and not judging others too quickly. It's the main character's sixth birthday,..."
Kindness Rules! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
4.5
"KINDNESS RULES! is a fun new manners book, perfect for preschoolers. Magic Manners, an elephant who knows her stuff, teaches..."
Teeny Tiny Ghost
 
5.0
"Be prepared to fall in love with the tenacious TEENY TINY GHOST in this sweet book, perfect for Halloween. The..."
Solving for M
 
5.0
"SOLVING FOR M is a beautiful and enthralling middle grade novel about finding your way in a new school and..."
A Pumpkin for Peter: A Peter Rabbit Tale
 
5.0
"A PUMPKIN FOR PETER tells the story of when Peter Rabbit went with his mother and sisters to go pick..."
A Parade of Elephants
 
4.5
"Five elephants march along the pages of Kevin Henkes's picture book, A PARADE OF ELEPHANTS. As they make their way..."