Calling Maggie May

Hot
Calling Maggie May
Author(s)
Publisher
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 23, 2015
ISBN
1481439022
Buy This Book
      
A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky. She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences. But not all of those experiences were good. Read her shocking story in the diary she left behind.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account