Under the Spotlight

Under the Spotlight
Author(s)
Publisher
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 05, 2015
ISBN
0062272608
Buy This Book
      
Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, this third book in the Jamieson Brothers trilogy will have readers wanting to fall in love with a rock star. After an embarrassing stint on a reality TV music competition years ago, Riley Parks vowed never to sing again. Now she's working at the prestigious Sound Sync recording studio, and life is looking up. But then Garrett Jamieson, the oldest brother in the famous Jamieson brothers band, crashes into her world. Garrett has hit rock bottom, and after calling in a few favors, he ends up working at the Sound Sync studio to learn the ropes of record producing. And he can't believe his luck when he discovers that Riley is an amazing singer. But Garrett is forced to use every trick in his arsenal to persuade Riley to record. Sparks fly as Garrett finally meets his match. But in the heat of the moment, one stolen kiss changes everything.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account