13802 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »

A Show For Two

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
New from the author of Counting Down with You comes a sparkling YA romance about an aspiring screenwriter who falls for the indie film star who goe...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 10, 2022

The In Between

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
This heartbreaking story—perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart—follows a girl swept up in the magic of her first love, until it all com...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 01, 2021

Girl on Fire

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lolo Wright always thought she was just a regular fourteen-year-old dealing with regular family drama: her brother, James, is struggling with his s...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 01, 2022
 
1
 
This dark epic fantasy follows the heirs of four noble houses—each gifted with a divine power—as they form a tenuous alliance to keep their kingdom...
Author(s)
Age Range
18+
Release Date
March 22, 2022

Daughter

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Kate McLaughlin’s Daughter is a young adult novel about trying to right deadly choices that were never yours to begin with. Scarlet’s life is prett...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 08, 2022

Loveless

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes that love can be fou...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 01, 2022

A Forgery of Roses

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
From the author of Sing Me Forgotten comes a lush new fantasy novel with an art-based magic system, romance, and murder…   Myra has a gift many wou...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
March 29, 2022

The Blueberry Balladeer

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Darcy Pickens is fed up. She didn’t do anything wrong in turning her best friend Grace's face watermelon green at eighth grade graduation. After al...

I Guess I Live Here Now

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Melody always wanted to get to know the Korean side of her Korean American heritage better, but not quite like this. Thanks to a tiny transgression...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 24, 2022
 
2
 
Featured
My life goes completely sideways the moment I meet the mysterious Braxton. Sure, he’s ridiculously hot, but he’s also the reason I’ve been kicked o...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 28, 2022

The Rumor Game

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
All it takes is one spark to start a blaze. At Foxham Prep, a posh private school for the children of DC’s elite, a single rumor has the power to r...

Practical Demonology

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
A chilling YA novel set in a world overrun by plague and demons—and a group of teens doing anything they can to survive There have always been cast...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 29, 2022

This Rebel Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the middle of Budapest, there is a river. Csilla knows the river is magic. During WWII, the river kept her family safe when they needed it most-...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
April 05, 2022

Year of the Reaper

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
From the writer whose stories have been called "brilliant" (Booklist), "masterful" (Horn Book), and "breathtaking" (School Library Journal), comes ...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 09, 2021

Bad Things Happen Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
I Killed Zoe Spanos meets The Cheerleaders in this haunting mystery about an island town with a history of unsolved deaths—and a girl desperate to ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 28, 2022
13802 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »