14036 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »

Wrath & Mercy

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sara Raasch, this epic finale complete with high-stakes action and page-turning romance delivers a thrilling ...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 22, 2022

I Shall Awaken

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
This young adult mystery horror takes us to a remote borderline village in an intentionally unspecified place and time where people still live by t...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
May 17, 2022

The Weight of Blood

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Featured
When Springville residents—at least the ones still alive—are questioned about what happened on prom night, they all have the same explanation . . ....
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 06, 2022

We Deserve Monuments

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
What’s more important: Knowing the truth or keeping the peace? Seventeen-year-old Avery Anderson is convinced her senior year is ruined when she's ...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
November 29, 2022

Exactly Where You Need to Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Turtles All the Way Down meets Love and Luck in this romantic road trip story about a teen girl’s last chance to have an epic summer with her best ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
June 07, 2022
 
1
 
The New York Times best-selling series returns in this heart-stopping prequel novella. Ever wonder how our future queen fell for her bodyguard? Or ...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 15, 2022
 
 
Building Resilience and Finding Meaning in Life: A Guide for Teens is an interactive book meant to engage readers in learning how to face adversiti...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • Maima Adiputri
Age Range
12+
Release Date
February 17, 2022

Hotel Magnifique

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Featured
Decadent and darkly enchanting, this lavish YA fantasy debut follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the l...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
April 05, 2022

All That's Left in the World

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
What If It's Us meets They Both Die at the End in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fan...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022

Room and Board

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
A charming and redemptive novel about unexpected second chances, following a publicist who, after the sudden implosion of her career, takes a job a...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 16, 2022

The In Between

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
This heartbreaking story—perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart—follows a girl swept up in the magic of her first love, until it all com...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
June 01, 2021

Coven

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
Emsy has always lived in sunny California, and she’d much rather spend her days surfing with her friends or hanging out with her girlfriend than ho...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
September 06, 2022

All Signs Point To Yes

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Featured
A haunted Aquarius finds love behind the veil. An ambitious Aries will do anything to stay in the spotlight. A foodie Taurus discovers the best eat...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 31, 2022

Blood Heir

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder...
Age Range
14+
Release Date
November 19, 2019
 
1
 
Featured
An enemies-to-more fake dating romance set in the world of competitive tennis Maisie Maxwell planned for a senior year of dazzling college scouts b...
Age Range
13+
Release Date
May 24, 2022
14036 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »