YA Most Popular

12175 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »

The Parasite (Michael Vey #8)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hot
Michael Vey is back with an electrifying eighth installment of the award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling series. Join Michael and the Electr...
Age Range
11+
Release Date
September 27, 2022

Covet (Crave, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hot
I may have reached my breaking point. As if trying to graduate from a school for supernaturals isn’t stressful enough, my relationship status has g...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 02, 2021

The Summer I Turned Pretty

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
9
Hot
Belly measures her life in summers. Everything good, everything magical happens between the months of June and August. Winters are simply a time to...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
April 06, 2011

All My Rage

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Hot
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir comes a brilliant, unforgettable, and heart-wrenching contemporary novel about family and for...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 01, 2022

Belladonna (Belladonna, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
Hot
New York Times bestselling author Adalyn Grace brings to life a highly romantic, Gothic-infused world of wealth, desire, and betrayal. Orphaned as ...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
August 30, 2022
 
1
 
Hot
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes the steamy conclusion to Kingdom of the Wicked trilogy. ...
Age Range
16+
Release Date
September 27, 2022

The Girl in the Castle

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Hot
Beloved #1 bestselling author James Patterson delivers a thrilling novel about a teen caught between two worlds and the truths that could set her f...

Supernova (Renegades, 3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hot
All's fair in love and anarchy in Supernova, the epic conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer's thrilling Renegades Trilogy T...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
November 05, 2019

All That's Left in the World

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hot
What If It's Us meets They Both Die at the End in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fan...
Author(s)
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022

Meet Me in the Middle

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hot
Fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey will fall in love with this latest YA romance by Wattpad superstar Alex Light, author of The Upside o...
Author(s)
Age Range
13+
Release Date
July 12, 2022

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
Hot
A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Ays...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
February 10, 2015

Loveless

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Hot
For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes that love can be fou...
Author(s)
Age Range
14+
Release Date
March 01, 2022

She Gets the Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Hot
She’s All That meets What If It’s Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Five Feet ...

So This is Ever After

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Hot
Carry On meets Arthurian legend in this funny, subversive young adult fantasy about what happens after the chosen one wins the kingdom and has to g...

Cinder & Glass

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1682. The king sends out an invitation to all the maidens in France: their presence is requested at a number of balls and events that will be held ...
Age Range
12+
Release Date
March 08, 2022
12175 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »