When I Talk to God, I Talk About You

When I Talk to God, I Talk About You
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Age Range
4+
Release Date
February 14, 2023
ISBN
978-0593525241
Buy This Book
      
From Chrissy Metz, star of the hit NBC television show This Is Us, and Bradley Collins comes a gorgeous, heartwarming picture book of faith, prayer, and the loving bond between parent and child.

When I talk to God, guess what I do?
It's really quite simple: I talk about you.

From bears and otters to rabbits and raccoons, these animals describe the many things they pray to God for as their little ones grow right before their eyes. With stunning illustrations from Lisa Fields, this is a touching ode to unconditional love and the perfect book to help introduce little ones to prayer.

Perfect for fans of Matthew Paul Turner's When God Made You, Rachel Held Evans's What Is God Like?, Lisa Tawn Bergren & Laura J. Bryant's God Gave Us You, and Joanna Gaines's The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be.

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account