1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering

Other People's Secrets

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Aynslee Reiker is the person that people come to for solutions to their problems. ...
Author(s)
Publisher
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...

Latest Member Reviews

My Last Summer with Cass
 
3.3
"MY LAST SUMMER WITH CASS is a graphic novel with themes about friendship and art. Cass and Megan have been..."
Doodleville
 
4.5
"Drew loves to draw, and has a notebook full of doodles with whom she interacts. When she takes her sketch..."
World of Glass: The Art of Dale Chihuly
 
4.7
"This book is a great overview for fans and newcomers alike. The first three chapters cover Chihuly's childhood, college, and..."
I (Heart) Art: The Work We Love from The Metropolitan Museum of Art
 
4.7
"This beautiful little book highlights famous artwork from the Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York. Categorized into themes of..."
What I Want You to See
 
4.0
"WHAT I WANT YOU TO SEE is an interesting book that discusses homelessness, choices and their intersection with privilege, as..."
Paint by Sticker Kids: Christmas
 
5.0
"PAINT BY STICKER KIDS: CHRISTMAS is a fun activity book for elementary-aged children (and maybe older toddlers). The book features..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
5.0
"I’ll Give You the Sun is a masterpiece of the Young Adult genre, perfectly incorporating the feel of what it..."
It Began with a Page: How Gyo Fujikawa Drew the Way
 
4.3
"IT BEGAN WITH A PAGE brings us through the journey of Gyo Fujikawa, an incredible Japanese artist and author. Since..."
The Astronaut Who Painted the Moon: The True Story of Alan Bean
 
5.0
"THE ASTRONAUT WHO PAINTED THE MOON is the true story of Alan Bean, the fourth man to walk on the..."
Meet the Artist: JMW Turner
 
4.3
"J.M.W. Turner was a landscape painter and student of the Royal Academy of Arts in 1789. As a young teen..."
The Harlem Charade
 
4.0
"Jin's grandparents own a bodega in Harlem, and she likes to watch people from her out-of-the-way quiet nook and write..."
Blood Water Paint
 
5.0
"In 1600s Rome, Artemisia Gentileschi has few choices in life: she could be a nun, she could be ruled by..."
Me, Frida, and the Secret of the Peacock Ring
 
5.0
"Paloma Marquez has to spend the summer in Mexico City with her mother, who has gotten a fellowship to study..."
Louise Loves Bake Sales
 
5.0
"In this Level 1 "I Can Read" book, Louise and her brother Art decide to make and decorate cupcakes for..."
Silent Days, Silent Dreams
 
4.0
"Artist James Castle was born with many problems right before the turn of the last century. Raised on a farm,..."
Penguins Love Colors
 
4.5
" I could not be more obsessed with this book! I mean, just take a look at that cover and..."
Joplin, Wishing
 
5.0
"Joplin never knew her grandfather, the much celebrated author Martin Camrath, but when he passes away, there is a media..."
Invisible Emmie
 
4.0
"Emmie is not comfortable in middle school-- she has curly hair, is a late bloomer, and is artistic. She tries..."
Penguins Love Colors
 
5.0
"PENGUINS LOVE COLORS is such a bright colorful lovely story about six penguins who want to surprise their mother. They..."
Fan Art
 
4.3
"Sarah Tregay’s Fan Art is a hopeful and charming coming-of-age YA novel about the experiences of first love, coming out,..."