48 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering
New

The Project

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lo Denham is used to being on her own. After her parents died, Lo's sister, Bea, j...
Featured

You Have a Match

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the beloved author of Tweet Cute comes Emma Lord's You Have a Match, a YA nov...
Featured
 
1
 
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of The Kanin Chronicles, ret...
Featured
 
1
 
Returning to the dark and glamorous 19th century world of her New York Times insta...
Featured

Goblin King (Permafrost, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In Kara Barbieri's Goblin King, the stunning sequel in the Permafrost series which...
Featured
 
1
 
*AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER* From New York Times bestselling author Rosh...

Goblin King

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In Kara Barbieri's Goblin King, the stunning sequel in the Permafrost series which...

Trouble Girls

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A queer YA reimagining of Thelma & Louise with the aesthetic of Riverdale, for fan...
Featured

Hush (Hush, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Graceling meets Red Queen in this exciting debut novel by an electrifying new voic...

Slingshot

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
An exciting debut contemporary young adult novel perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowel...
Featured

A Golden Fury

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
Thea Hope longs to be an alchemist out of the shadow of her famous mother. The two...
Featured

Fable (Fable, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Filled with all of the action, emotion, and lyrical writing that brought readers t...
Featured

Where Dreams Descend

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
In a city covered in ice and ruin, a group of magicians face off in a daring game ...
Featured
 
1
 
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to the magical world of t...
Featured
 
1
 
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of The Kanin Chronicles, ret...
48 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Obsession
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A classic sort of love story...except somebody might wind up...
The Project
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Lo Denham is used to being on her own. After...
Kingdom of Ink and Paper (The Betwixt and Between Chronicles Book 1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every book you’ve ever read. Every story you’ve ever ...
The First Holidays
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lila Weston is a pro at keeping secrets, but this...
Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen...
You Say It First
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
One conversation can change everything. Meg has her entire...
My High School Royal Boyfriend
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
ALEX A tragedy at Langley Estate puts my family...
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Clark thought he knew what grief was. Addie thought...
Tales from the Hinterland
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve “lush and deliciously...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
From the acclaimed author of Defy, Sara B. Larson,...
In the Penalty Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my whole...
Unchosen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying...
Miracle Girl
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leanne Strong hates June eighth even though it's supposed to...
The Memory Thief  (Thirteen Witches #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Rosie Singer’s mom is missing whatever it is that...
Singled Out: The True Story of Glenn Burke
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On October 2nd, 1977, Glenn Burke, outfielder for the Los...
The Elephant in the Room
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's been almost a year since Sila's mother traveled halfway...

Latest Member Reviews

The Obsession
 
4.7
"THE OBSESSION is a creepy and riveting YA thriller. Delilah lives with her mother and her mother's abusive boyfriend, a..."
The Project
 
4.3
"Lo Denham, magazine assistant and loner, is looking for her sister, Bea. Six years ago, Lo's parents died in a..."
The Night Circus
 
4.3
"I couldn’t begin to express how much I adore this book. This book, magically, soothed my temper and let me..."
Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
"WINGS OF EBONY is a beautifully crafted YA fantasy. A year has passed since Rue's life was irrevocably changed. Her..."
The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)
 
4.3
"THE GILDED ONES by Namina Forna is a YA fantasy novel and the first book in the Deathless series. The..."
Unchosen
 
5.0
"UNCHOSEN is a fantastic and completely captivating YA apocalyptic fantasy, filled with feminism, friendship, sisterhood, and romance. Charlotte is the..."
In the Penalty Box
 
4.0
"IN THE PENALTY BOX is a cute YA contemporary hockey romance. Willow is a figure skater heading for the Olympics,..."
The Afterlife of the Party (Afterlife, #1)
 
4.7
"THE AFTERLIFE OF THE PARTY is a YA vampire book for anyone who doesn't want to make out with the..."
The Alcazar (The Cerulean, #2)
 
3.0
"THE ALCAZAR wraps up an intriguing YA fantasy duology. The book continues to follow four main characters in alternating points-of-view,..."
Super Fake Love Song
 
4.0
"Super Fake Love Song is about Sunny Dae, a Korean American teenager who is a mega-nerd trying to survive at..."
Hot British Boyfriend
 
4.3
"Ellie lives in Washington D.C. and attends an elite school, even though the tuition is a stretch for her single..."
The Cerulean
 
3.3
"THE CERULEAN is an intriguing start to a YA fantasy duology. The book begins with Sera, a Cerulean who has..."