12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
 
1
 
Drawing. Reading. Building. Painting. These are things Nelly loves to do…but they’...

Roly Poly Pangolin

Kids Fiction
 
 
Roly Poly, very small, doesn't like new things at all. Meet Roly Poly Pangolin, ...
Hot
 
1
 
For Tetsu, baseball is so much more than just a game. On December 6, 1941, Tetsu ...
Featured
 
1
 
1
Meet Edgar and Allan Poe -- twelve-year-old identical twins, the great-great-great...
FeaturedHot

Almost Home

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When twelve-year-old Sugar's grandfather dies and her gambling father takes off ye...
FeaturedHot

Buddy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Tyrone "Li'l T" Roberts meets Buddy when his family's car accidentally hits the st...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
Just right for fans of Tamora Pierce and Patricia C. Wrede! When twelve-year-old ...
Genre(s)
Featured
 
 
1
Llama has a sharing drama! Build a tower. Make a moat. Nelly's dolly sails a b...
Author(s)
Genre(s)

Red Thread Sisters

Kids Fiction
 
 
Wen has spent the first eleven years of her life at an orphanage in rural China, a...
 
 
Two two-in-one super values: four Cam Jansen mysteries in two low-priced volumes!E...
Genre(s)

Meet Me at the Moon

Kids Fiction
 
 
A heartwarming love story between mother and childWhen Mama Elephant must leave Li...

The Birthday Moon

Kids Fiction
 
 
Relates the wonderful things you can do with the perfect birthday gift--the moon.
Author(s)
Genre(s)
12 results - showing 1 - 12