12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
 
1
 
Drawing. Reading. Building. Painting. These are things Nelly loves to do…but they’...

Roly Poly Pangolin

Kids Fiction
 
 
Roly Poly, very small, doesn't like new things at all. Meet Roly Poly Pangolin, ...
Hot
 
1
 
For Tetsu, baseball is so much more than just a game. On December 6, 1941, Tetsu ...
Featured
 
1
 
1
Meet Edgar and Allan Poe -- twelve-year-old identical twins, the great-great-great...
FeaturedHot

Almost Home

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When twelve-year-old Sugar's grandfather dies and her gambling father takes off ye...
FeaturedHot

Buddy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Tyrone "Li'l T" Roberts meets Buddy when his family's car accidentally hits the st...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
Just right for fans of Tamora Pierce and Patricia C. Wrede! When twelve-year-old ...
Genre(s)
Featured
 
 
1
Llama has a sharing drama! Build a tower. Make a moat. Nelly's dolly sails a b...
Author(s)
Genre(s)

Red Thread Sisters

Kids Fiction
 
 
Wen has spent the first eleven years of her life at an orphanage in rural China, a...
 
 
Two two-in-one super values: four Cam Jansen mysteries in two low-priced volumes!E...
Genre(s)

Meet Me at the Moon

Kids Fiction
 
 
A heartwarming love story between mother and childWhen Mama Elephant must leave Li...

The Birthday Moon

Kids Fiction
 
 
Relates the wonderful things you can do with the perfect birthday gift--the moon.
Author(s)
Genre(s)
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Thomas Edison
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Learn about the life of Thomas Edison in this early...
Pete the Cat: 5-Minute Bedtime Stories: Includes 12 Cozy Stories!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Pete the Cat for 12 groovy, cozy stories perfect...
Sabina: In the Eye of the Storm
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As in Anne Frank's "Diary of a Young Girl" and...
Literally: Amazing Words and Where They Come From
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A stunning non-fiction picture book about the origins of the...
Ty's Travels: All Aboard!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty's Travels: All...
Cuddle Close, Little Koala
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A reassuring bedtime story about the special bond between a...
We Are Together
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The power of love and friendship is celebrated in this...
Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Half-angel Trinity and her bonded gargoyle protector, Zayne, have been...
Diamond City (Diamond City, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
"A thrilling adventure, through a vibrant city as alive as...
Shadow of the Batgirl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Cassandra Cain, teenage assassin, isn't exactly Batgirl material...yet. Will she...
Of Ice and Shadows
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The long-awaited sequel to Of Fire and Stars—in which Mare...
Agnes at the End of the World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Handmaid's Tale meets Wilder Girls in this genre-defying novel...

Latest Member Reviews

Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger, #2)
 
5.0
"RAGE AND RUIN is a fantastic sequel in THE HARBINGER series. Picking up where the first book left off, we..."
Diamond City (City of Steel and Diamond, #1)
 
3.3
"DIAMOND CITY follows Aina, an assassin. Aina was out on the streets as a young child, when her parents were..."
Shadow of the Batgirl
 
4.7
"SHADOW OF THE BATGIRL is an origin story for Cassandra Cain. Cassandra was raised by her villain father as a..."
That's Not What Happened
 
4.7
"WHAT I LOVED: There have been countless school shootings in the United States and hundreds if not thousands of..."
Of Ice and Shadows
 
3.7
"WHAT I LOVED: One of my biggest complaints about Of Fire and Stars was its lacking characterization, but that’s been..."
Agnes at the End of the World
 
5.0
"AGNES AT THE END OF THE WORLD is a poignant YA dystopian that really speaks to humanity and the present...."
The Falling in Love Montage
 
5.0
"THE FALLING IN LOVE MONTAGE is a beautiful YA contemporary romance that follows Saoirse (Seer-sha). Saoirse speaks to the reader..."
Crave
 
4.3
"After the death of her parents, Grace comes to an Alaskan boarding school. Once there, she senses something is 'off'..."
You Brought Me the Ocean
 
3.7
"YOU BROUGHT ME THE OCEAN is a graphic novel of the origin story for Aqualad. Jake is 17 and living..."
The Most Dangerous Place on Earth
 
2.0
" I received a free copy from the publisher through Netgalley. The Most Dangerous Place on Earth centers around a..."
Pumpkinheads
 
4.7
"I am pretty new to graphic novels so when I won a copy of 'Pumpkin Heads' on GoodReads I was..."
Burn
 
3.7
"BURN imagines a world that is just like ours, except that dragons exist. Dragons have been around for longer than..."